Customer reviews for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe

Overall rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 iD Running Shoe Some personality types demand bold, fresh style statements. Some training programs demand push-it-to-the-limit runs. If youapos;re building endurance on the streets or trails and want to make your presence known, the Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 iD Running Shoe lets you customize the message youapos;re sending. This shoe delivers tried-and-true, responsive Nike Shox cushioning plus top-notch comfort. When you get ready to make your mark on the Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 iD, youapos;ll discover materials that let you take a classic, old-school approach or twist the dial straight to jet-set. As for your color choices? Thereapos;s enough variety that you can show your team support or splash out with a combination thatapos;s all yours. To help maximize your performance and give you a snug, secure fit, the Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 iD Running Shoe features thin, lightweight overlays on the upper. Youapos;ll also find the designapos;s medial support enhances your stability without added weight. And for a close-to-the-foot feel, great lockdown and interior comfort, this version of the popular Shox Turbo features a full innersleeve design. Offered in Menapos;s, Womenapos;s and Kidapos;s sizes Choice of regular or wide fit Choice of overlay: Synthetic nubuck (for old-school style) or micro-textured synthetic (for a sleek, attention-grabbing statement) Choice of heel graphic: Welded personal iD of up to 7 characters or Nike Shox logo Nike Shox columns for responsive cushioning Breathable mesh upper for comfort Sockliner that conforms to the shape of your foot for comfort and underfoot support Beveled heel puck on the lateral side for a smooth touchdown and slowed rate of pronation Lightweight, flexible midsole cushioning for a smooth ride Outsole flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth, efficient stride Mix of rubbers in a Waffle-pattern outsole for durability, traction and a smooth, sure-footed stride Nike+ enabled
Customer reviews for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

NIke Shox

, Jul 31, 2011
familybry
,Mountain Top, PA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"The Nike Shox are a great shoe and it is very comfortable. The only problem of the shoe was the shoxs ended up broken and part of the threads were coming off."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

NIce shoes !!!

, Jul 28, 2011
liftorrejon
,west haven, CT, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
NIKEiD Experience 
slightly poor
Poor
Excellent
"I like these sneackers very comfortable and also true size true size just one thing I dont like the wide style but this shoes its not bad !!!expensive but!!! ....anyway looks great with little short.. =) And U can put your name cool....."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

ike Shox Turbo+ 10 iD (Wide) Men's

, Jul 27, 2011
kevin coffman
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
moderately excellent
Poor
Excellent
"nice shoe, but the quality is not all there. cosmeticaly, they didnt last long, but i have just now worn them out after a full year of wareing them everyday."
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

great shoes! I really give them 4.5

, Jul 22, 2011
the amazing beast
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"When these shos got here i was so amazed they were so nice and very comfortable.
there is only one downside to buying nikeid shoes in general, the sowing is a little sloppy but not really noticeable, also i would just like to tell everyone that the letters are a bit more spread out than they look. Do get,i may have made them sound bad but those are just minor imperfections so i still really think that if you are thinking about getting these shoes and you like running or basketball or you just need something thats not so flat and more comfortable, these are the shoes to get! :)
P.S these shoes are very thin in width so i you have wider feet i would suggest getting the wide foot.
P.P.S. Check your spelling!!! i did and i looks so great"
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AWESOME SHOE!

, Jul 17, 2011
Carsonj
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"Best shoes ever had! get these i run alot over the week for my sports and too stay in shape! i love how u can pick all ur color just for a litte more cash! it is worth the price!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nikey airs

, Jun 27, 2011
RileyBoy101
,USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
neutral
Poor
Excellent
"hello my name is riley, theses shoes are my best shoes yet and they look realy really good!!!!"
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
This review is fromNike Shox Turbo+ 10 iD Shoe (kids).
Overall rating 62 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike Shox Turbo

, Jun 24, 2011
negroxxxxxx
,ESPAÑA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"una de las mejores marca nike en ropa tanto en zapatilla como en rropa"
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nice shoe

, Jun 16, 2011
Mannoidsareleft
,USA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"its really comfortable and it breathes really well"
+15points
19of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

great experiance

, Jun 2, 2011
nikeykid20
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
moderately excellent
Poor
Excellent
"i have always loved this shoe and anything nike i just never ordered any id purchase. I loved how i CAN MAKE MY OWN THINGS! It was a great experiance"
+14points
21of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, May 28, 2011
Matt Cox
,USA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
moderately excellent
Poor
Excellent
"This shoe is great! At first, it hurt because i wasnt used to wearing this shoe, but after a while it became like walking on air! I had them for a year and im finally starting to run down the sole! Great shoe!"
+10points
19of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Sgt

, May 25, 2011
calikidd23
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"I am in the Montana National Guard I conduct pt regularily the Nike Shox running shoes are the most comfortable shoes iI have ever worn"
+26points
29of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
This review is fromNike Shox Turbo+ 10 iD Shoe (kids).
Overall rating 62 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

SAUDI ARABIA

, May 17, 2011
MALIK
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
"I used the product before and won Rezai, and I would like now Aghtina shoes in another of your products I felt the comfort and smoothness"
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

smells good

, Apr 27, 2011
MCBigMac
,Fitchburg, WI, USA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"This shoe is very good and it lasted a lot longer then i thought and i love the way it smells and i look stylish. ; ) §"
+24points
32of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best for the money.

, Apr 25, 2011
Dodgerlover
,USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"These shoes are the best shoes for the money. I've had two pairs and this will be my third. They take a while to break in, so I recommend wearing them for a short time and then switch them with your old shoes off and one for about a week until they're broken in. But once they're broken in they are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever had."
+27points
31of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Not Wide Enough

, Apr 9, 2011
elelgarcia
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I have wide feet and most shoe stores do not have wide sneakers, so I always prefer to order mine through nikeid so I can customize it. The previous shoes I ordered here were excellent but this one runs a little thigh, not wide enough. You have to break-in the mileage. My first run was very uncomfortable, feet were getting choke. But i notice its getting loose little by little. Hopefully it will improve after a few more runs. As for the design and quality, no complaints."
+11points
27of 43voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoes

, Apr 4, 2011
thelawdog
,USA
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
slightly excellent
Poor
Excellent
"Great shoes I got some for my cousins and I and we all lve the a lot."
+18points
27of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

JJ

, Mar 30, 2011
freshdopekid13
,USA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
"the name is jj because i din't make the shoes my classmate did"
-24points
19of 62voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

101

, Mar 24, 2011
CICI 101
,USA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"they are cute but the gray should be black and the shoe laces should be the same color"
-14points
17of 48voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Just Perfect

, Mar 22, 2011
Ramirez608
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"This shoe is amazing! When I received my customized shoes, I wasn't that thrilled about the color I chose but after wearing them I quickly fell in love with these shoes. The comfort is great, I get a lot of compliments and stares from people. This shoe is a must have! I highly recommend nike shoes to anyone and everyone."
+30points
34of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 10 Kids' GS iD Running Shoe
Overall rating 62 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

you never go wrong with shox!!!

, Mar 21, 2011
JerryRuocco
,USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"I have shox for over 7 years, is the greatest running shoe ever, i own 9 pairs, that got to tell you something, i play soccer for 25years and is no other shoe like this for trainning , jogging, or running. i highly recomend it to every one, kids, adults, anybody. if the make shox for restaurant, slip resistant, i ll be first one to get a pair or maybe 2. Peace. Jerry Ruocco. FL"
+17points
27of 37voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>