Customer reviews for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe

Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Nike5 Bomba Pro iD ShoeGet the traction you need in the Nike5 Bomba Pro iD Shoe, giving your game the advantage it deserves. Designed with off set lacing for a bigger striking surface, your shots will be on target as you light up the scoreboard. Choose from two outsole options: Turf - for artificial grass and other outdoor surfaces OR Court - for hard surfaces such as wood or pavement - and make the game truly yours.Leather upper with off-set lacing and molded synthetic overlays for superior striking surfaceChoice of Turf outsole with small, rubber studs for superior traction on artificial grass/dirt pitches or Court outsole for wood and other hard surfacesChoice of cushioned sockliner with Zoom Air for a softer ride or responsive sockliner for a quicker first stepIndependent left and right sizingCustomizable with 6-character embroidered personal iD Available in regular and wide widths
Customer reviews for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ily Jelly

, Oct 16, 2011
aldhair9
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
slightly excellent
Poor
Excellent
"i like the shoe beacuse its nice and i like the brand nike , its my favorite brand."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Cbeckford

, Sep 13, 2011
Cbeckford
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"its the best soccer wear out there. Must get colors and fit is awesome"
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike5 Assault Pro (Fit)

, Aug 23, 2011
eL...henri...b0i
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"Confortable. Nice color and the surf of it is amazing. Can't be any great shoe than these."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Elias

, Aug 21, 2011
EliasV
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
"I like the shoes very mush and it is a very nice opportunity that you give to everyone to create his own or her own personal shoes."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

custom nike

, Aug 17, 2011
joel emmanuel
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Beginner
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"well, i've use the nike futsal shoe and it is awesome. it was so comfortable when during playing a game or for wearing it for casual ocasions. the only problem is that i find the colours are not so limited and are nt so striking."
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

They look good but........

, Aug 13, 2011
TrumpetDiva
,USA
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
NIKEiD Experience 
moderately excellent
Poor
Excellent
"These shoes are SO cool looking but the insoles are totally flat, like cheap sneakers. These are sport shoes (I ordered the court sole) so I asumed they would have a really cushioned, supportive insole. Sadly, they are going back!"
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

DiFfErEnT

, Aug 10, 2011
TRAVINATOR
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
"It was awsome and eyes were always on me and my shoe.
They really make you feel different like your higher then everyone else.
"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

bien mais pas top

, Jul 13, 2011
payou17
,FRANCE
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
slightly excellent
Poor
Excellent
"Très confortables, mais les finitions laissent à désirer. je les ai depuis 8 mois, à raison d'un match d'une heure par semaine, elles sont décousues par endroits et le cuir est deja lisse, les semelles deja bien usées.
Bref, quand on voit le prix de depart, c'est decevant
"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Eddies soccer shoe

, Jul 2, 2011
ochoce581
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Recreational
"this will be my kids first soccer shoe from the internet and he will love it because he likes the soccer team barcelona"
+4points
14of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

los mejores

, Jul 1, 2011
axel kampos
,ESPAÑA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"la verdad son los mejores tenis q e tenido por q son comodos duraderos y se utilisan de muchas formas."
NikeEmea
Review 11 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

nike

, Jun 18, 2011
123band
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
slightly excellent
Poor
Excellent
"love to play soccer best at it with these new shoes have style i want all of you to rateit althou it does look wierd"
+4points
12of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Student

, May 20, 2011
aw152020
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
slightly excellent
Poor
Excellent
"soccer is my favorite sport. there is nothing very comfortable as Nike5 Pro iD soccer shoe when it comes to soccer cleats. its very comfortable and durable."
+13points
20of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great BOMBA!

, May 20, 2011
hangon
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"Thats an amazing pair of boots, absolutely love them. They really worth a price. Fit perfectly well on my foot. Highly recommend them!"
NikeEmea
Review 14 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

love it.

, May 12, 2011
fariddil
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
moderately excellent
Poor
Excellent
"nike5bomba pro id is the most comfortable shoes i ever weared..i love it so much..and i already have 3 pairs of it.."
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

m15

, Apr 28, 2011
mohsen nazari
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"this is a great shoe for me because i love soccer and this can help me play more"
+10points
19of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

CMG21

, Apr 25, 2011
CMONTIEL21
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
"ITS A VERY COMPETITVE SHOE THAT MAKES A GREAT DIFFERENCE IN THE FIELD AGAINST YOUR OPPONENTS HEAVY FOOT"
+12points
19of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awsome Shoes

, Apr 21, 2011
rocksaxopone17
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"The shoes are awsome. You can make them for indoor or outdoor soccer- thats a plus. Also you can change the firmness which is great to fit your feet. These shoes are amazing! My whole team put their names on them so if you have a brain cramp on the field, you can look at their shoes and call their name. It's very helpful. They are awsome..... you should get them!!!!!"
+20points
25of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Color Suggestions+How good it is

, Apr 9, 2011
Cadams585
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"i suggest getting the colors red, blue, and yellow if you do it looks great also this shoe has been great to me ever since i got them i highly reccomend this shoe."
+13points
20of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes

, Mar 22, 2011
SislamBAMF
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
very excellent
Poor
Excellent
"These shoes are great. They're extremely responsive, and even if you get the comfort soles they hold up great in a game. I usually play at least 2 times a week if not more and these shoes are giving me what I wanted. I find that I can shoot a lot better and with the court-soles I can get fantastic grip on the court. I would recommend this to anyone. Dribbling is a piece of cake now. No slipping or sliding with these shoes!.......They are also hella sexy haha"
+29points
33of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike5 Bomba Pro iD (Wide) Court Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 61 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

el malo

, Mar 21, 2011
littleecuo03
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
NIKEiD Experience 
neutral
Poor
Excellent
"best shoe ever i think every soccer player should wear it.its like wearing a fetehr lol"
+14points
21of 28voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>