Customer reviews for Nike Sport Water Bottle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Sport Water Bottle

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Workout rule #1: never leave home without your Nike Sport Water Bottle, an absolute necessity for staying hydrated so you can up your staying power. 20 oz. capacity Leakproof valve water Asymmetrical one-hand design allows for easier handling on the sideline or in the gym Contoured rubber grip zone is easy to squeeze for drinking
Customer reviews for Nike Sport Water Bottle NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Sport Water Bottle
Overall rating 9 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Water bottle

, Mar 21, 2011
MichelleMendoza
,UNITED KINGDOM
"I think I will use it rarely as it is so big. I would like to be able to obtain a smaller version"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike Sport Water Bottle
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

excelllent

, Nov 19, 2010
MinnieJemima
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
I Train primarily for:Lacrosse
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"3 sporty kids - have tried many, many water bottles - and these are by far our preferred. They don't leak, they last and they go in the dishwasher - could not recommend more highly."
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike Sport Water Bottle
Overall rating 9 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

smelly

, Aug 10, 2009
muradbatal
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
I Train primarily for:Lacrosse
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Make Varsity
"this bottle is very functional. but I have noticed after couple weeks of using (me and my 6-year old son have it) it tasted and water become smelly. I stop using them immediately as its plastic. Nike needs to figure out I think."
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Nike Sport Water Bottle
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good item!

, Jun 2, 2009
Jason
,USA
"Very nice item, small but enough for sport. Looks cool. Light and easy to carry. I bought two for the first time and it is a pretty good deal~"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Sport Water Bottle
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The preferred bottle

, Dec 17, 2008
mitygadi
,Redford, MI
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Make Varsity
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I purchased ten of these bottles for my soccer team. The kids loved them, especially the goalie. The bottles don't leak, are easy to drink from and above all don't require opening the cap. Their design makes them very easy to drink from."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Sport Water Bottle
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great item

, Aug 4, 2008
lolii
,Great Neck, NY
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"love it! the fact that i don't have to lift to open, just squeeze the bottle and that's it... great."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Sport Water Bottle
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

FINALLY!

, Jun 28, 2008
AFaciane
,West Palm Beach, FL
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"FINALLY! A water bottle that does not leak! Water comes out of spout perfectly. This bottle is extremely functional and colorful."
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Sport Water Bottle
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice Product

, Jun 26, 2008
Keisha010
,Hanover, MD
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"This is a great product I guess, it's nice because the lid that you drink out of does not spill. It takes force to squeeze it in your mouth, and it comes out with great force --very refreshing!!!"
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Sport Water Bottle
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

great look

, May 21, 2008
gatachinski
,clearwater, FL
"good size for kids and adults with a small enough neck to be held by children. no spill is super/"
+26points
31of 36voted this as helpful.