Customer reviews for Nike+ FuelBand

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike+ FuelBand

Overall rating:
4.168 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(1297 reviews) 1297
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,297 reviews
5 Stars
689
4 Stars
374
3 Stars
83
2 Stars
65
1 Star
86
633 out of 74385%of reviewers recommend this product
LIFE IS A SPORT. MAKE IT COUNT.Nike+ FuelBand measures your everyday activity and turns it into NikeFuel. It tracks calories burned, steps taken and more. It's also a great watch. Nike+ FuelBand tracks running, walking, dancing, basketball and dozens of everyday activities. So put it on and get moving.Track Your DayThe Nike+ FuelBand uses a sports-tested accelerometer to measure your movement in NikeFuel, a universal metric of activity.Set a GoalDecide how active you want to be by setting a daily NikeFuel goal. Then, get moving and see your progress along the way.Connect and GoSync with the Nike+ FuelBand app and see your activity history, stay motivated and connect with your friends.Go MobileGet the free Nike+ FuelBand mobile app to sync wirelessly, watch your progress and get extra motivation on the go. With the app you can compete with yourself or share results with your friends. Get the app.Get the SoftwareIf you already have a Nike+ FuelBand, get started by downloading the Nike+ Connect software. This software allows your Nike+ FuelBand and computer to communicate with each other. It also lets you customise your Nike+ FuelBand settings. Download Nike+ ConnectOrders of More than TenTo request an order for more than ten Nike+ FuelBands, please contact Customer Service at 1-800-806-6453.Product DetailsAvailable in three sizes: small (5.79 inches / 147 mm), medium/large (6.77 inches / 172 mm) and extra-large (7.76 inches / 197 mm).Includes two easy-to-insert links (.32 inches / 8 mm and .63 inches / 16 mm) for a fine-tuned fitUSB charging cable, charging stand and sizing tool includedAmbient light sensor detects environmental light levels and adjusts accordinglyBluetooth pairing to smartphones for use with the Nike+ FuelBand app for iOS5Water-resistantWarranty InformationThe Nike+ FuelBand comes with a one-year limited warranty. See details.Still Have Questions?For answers to frequently asked questions, see the FAQs page.Learn more
Customer reviews for Nike+ FuelBand NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 501 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fun to Set Goals

, May 13, 2012
Mythral
,Florida, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I enjoy the Fuel Band, where it every day, set a goal, achieve it then set another. Sometimes you don't achieve the goal so you work harder the next day to achieve the goal you set."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 502 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is just what I needed!

, May 12, 2012
celebritymound
,Flower Mound, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I love my fuel band - it is the easiest way to track if I'm walking enough and active enough every day - I'm no marathon runner or even athlete these days - but I do like to stay fit and make sure I'm staying active and the fuel band is the perfect companion to do just that! It's light weight - I don't even notice it - and I wear it instead of my watch because it also tells time! Love this product - thank you Nike!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 503 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is great !

, May 11, 2012
Marvellx2
,New York, NY
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Makes you want to be more active each & every day ."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 504 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVING IT

, May 11, 2012
Anonymous
,Wisconsin, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Super easy to set-up, very accurate. A few of us are wearing these at work, and the fun and motivation is great! Easy to read, great online tracking program...the missions are fun. Very well thought out product with excellent support. I just ordered one for my hubby! He's jealous of mine...now I won't have to listen to him whining!
Just wish they came in a couple of color choices..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 505 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

NIke Fuelband

, May 10, 2012
Lee
,Oakland, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This product is the new wave of fitness technology. It's unlike any other watch / calorie / pedometer tracker of its kind. It obviously has the Nike Brand which is a stand alone product. But it combines the benefit of monitoring the time and your overall fitness throughout the day, without the bulkiness of any other similar products (watches or pedometers).
The Nike FuelBand tracks your calories and steps and equates your total into Nike "fuel" points. You choose your allotted points for the day and push yourself to reach that goal. You can monitor your points throughout the day and upload the points you've accrued to the iPhone Application or through the Nike Website. The application and website are highly organized and provides charts for your progress each day, week, month, and year.
It's sleek and faint in style, so it doesn't feel like your showing off a top notch product. The led feature is amazing because for one it's led and two, the led adjusts to the light environment around you. After a few seconds of looking at your time, fuel, calories, or steps, the led light fades away. The led lights aren't continuously on, which is nice for discreetness and battery life. I've had the Nike FuelBand for about five weeks and each charge has lasted five days.
This product is lightweight, rugged, and water resistant. I've worn it to work as well as working out and it doesn't get in the way. I'm obsessed with Nike and they have made an elite product, which I am thoroughly impressed with. I highly recommend this product to anyone who likes Nike and wants to stay motivated with fitness."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 506 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

its awesome

, May 9, 2012
bambydeer
,virginiarichmond
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"its sick recommend it for everyone you got to get it ilove it"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 507 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Motivator!

, May 9, 2012
abrian
,Raleigh, NC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I have had my FuelBand for about a month now and I love it! A day has not passed that I haven't worn it. I'm new to running, so I've found that this is a very helpful tool for my novice efforts. My mom, best friend and co-worker also got FuelBands around the same time and it really helps us all stay motivated and promotes healthy competition. If my mom calls at noon to say she's already hit her goal - you can bet I'm more motivated to beat her! Also purchased one for a friend that is recovering from knee surgery so he can set his goals low and get motivated to move more each day. This is a great tool and helps me stay on my daily exercise plan. Future dev suggestion for Nike: add in features such as a stop-watch - would be great to have all functionality in one small bracelet."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 508 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Product

, May 9, 2012
jard1
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"The ability to compete with my friends helps me push that little extra in my work out"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 509 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Product

, May 8, 2012
Hou75
,Houston, TX, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I have been using the the Fuel band for the last 19 days and I just love using it. During my vacation from work I kept moving walking, batting cages and golf range. I also love the iOS App for the iPhone it easy to use. I MUST buy at this price!!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 510 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product has great features

, May 8, 2012
kathscam
,Harrison, Idaho
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Easy to use. Need to be able to downlaod app on my Droid phone to keep up to date. Site is a bit confusing!! Had to search for a while to see how to change my target goal Still have alot to learn about the many features"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 511 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

FuelBand

, May 8, 2012
truite7
,Montana
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Into my second week with the fuelband. Works as advertised. Too new to develop a deep opinion, however it's a great motivational tool to move you off your butt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 512 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Heath Tool Yet

, May 8, 2012
broyce
,Houston, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I love my fuel band -- I am a developer / project manager and I sit for a living the fuel band helps me get active. I have to say I really enjoy it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 513 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Motivation Plus

, May 8, 2012
markdsass
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This is a great motivator! Gotta get to that goal! Gotta keep that streak going! And it definitely helps push to achieve! The band seems to be a of good quality, it securely fastens, and is a comfortable fit. And it's a cool watch! I wish there was a way to check battery status because I don't get three to four days of battery life!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 514 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Motivator

, May 8, 2012
rachelvinman
,Nebraska
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This product does exactly what I thought/wanted it to do! It really motivates me to keep moving throughout the day in order to meet my goal. One night after a long day, I was 500 fuel points from reaching my goal and worked in a hard 30 minute workout just to reach the goal! Everyday I look for ways to keep moving to keep reaching and upping my goal!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 515 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing !!!

, May 8, 2012
candle619
,San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Very user friendly.. lightweight. and attracts a lot of great compliments. gives you a motivation to just keep moving."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 516 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Fuelband

, May 8, 2012
syntexla87
,fontana, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Very great product. Nike does it again! this always keeps me motivated to be active."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 517 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Worth the wait.

, May 7, 2012
jeffnudi
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I have had my FuelBand for two weeks and it is a great little motivational tool. Software seems to wok perfectly. The little cartoons don't do much for me, I get my motivation just knowing that I beat my goals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 518 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nike Fuelband

, May 7, 2012
CoriA
,Howland, ME, USA
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I really like how i can visibly see how active I am doing on a daily basis and I have shown it to others and told them where I received mine. They said they where going to check it out. So so far I am very happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 519 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Getting used to it.

, May 7, 2012
bijamalake
,Northfield, NJ
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I bought my band specifically to determined calories burned while working out. Especially with the trainer. I have found it to be helpful and accurate. Still playing and getting used to all the features."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 520 for Nike+ FuelBand
Overall rating 1,297 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

FuelBand

, May 7, 2012
rmakins23
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"The Nike+ FuelBand is SWEEEEET!! Its a bit expensive but I have had any issues with it since I purchased it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 ... 65 next>>