Customer reviews for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®

Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®

Overall rating:
4.043 / 5
4.0
 / 
5
(782 reviews) 782
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 782 reviews
5 Stars
384
4 Stars
217
3 Stars
76
2 Stars
41
1 Star
64
316 out of 36686%of reviewers recommend this product
MAKE EVERY RUN COUNTThe Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ® helps you track every run so you can run smarter and run more, indoors and out. Track your distance and calories, create workout reminders, set goals and share your personal best with friends. With just a tap on the screen, you can mark laps and activate the backlight, and personalize the data that you want to see during your run. For direct connect, just plug the watch into a USB port on your computer and upload your run data to Nikeplus.com, where you can view your progress and share with friends how far you've come.Run the NumbersThe Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ® tracks your distance, pace, time, splits, elevation, routes and calories burned—so you can run smarter. Equipped with a Nike+ Sensor, the Nike+ SportWatch tracks your run instantly, and provides accurate speed and distance information—even if the GPS signal gets interrupted. It also shows your mapped route, with pace data and changes in elevation, on Nikeplus.com. And, when you add the Polar Wearlink+ Transmitter (sold separately), you can track your heart-rate information.Keep Your Crew CloseJoin challenges and connect with friends as a member of Nikeplus.com, the world's largest running club. Share your run and crush the competition for top slot on the leaderboard. Plus, you can post your activity on Facebook or Twitter.Never Slow DownSet a new PR, and then try to smash it. View your Nike+ history (up to 50 runs) and PRs, and set automatic Run Reminders when a run hasn't been logged in the past five days. You can also find new routes, set personal goals and access training programs on Nikeplus.com.Watch SetupBefore your first run with the Nike+ SportWatch GPS, visit Nikeplus.com/downloads to download and install the Nike+ Connect Software. Then plug your watch into a USB port on your computer to set it up and charge the battery. Questions? Check out the FAQs.Product DetailsEnglish interface onlyWeight: 2.33 ouncesNike+ Sensor, quick-start guide and USB cable (for hard-to-access USB ports) includedOne-year limited warranty
Customer reviews for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ® NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 141 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This watch is amazing!

, Jan 4, 2014
DEIDRE
,Union, SC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This watch is everything plus more!! I love it so much I sleep with it on!"
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 142 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is amazing

, Jan 3, 2014
JONATHAN
,Santa Ana, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Very great product best thing i have ever seen and used."
-16points
2of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 143 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Training Tool

, Jan 3, 2014
andiek
,Portland, OR, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"The watch was my Christmas gift this year. So far, I have been very pleased with the simplicity of set up, as well as the ease of use during my runs, and particularly like the ability to individualize the screen with my current needs. I use the watch with both the shoe sensor and the GPS tracking for better accuracy on all the stats."
-4points
9of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bymohalen
,CA
onJan 6, 2014
Hi,
how is the heart monitor? and does it sync with the app or no?
Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 144 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome product

, Jan 2, 2014
ANTONIETTA
,San Jose ca
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I am not tech savvy but this was easy to use and great to track progress!"
-12points
1of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 145 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

This product is awesome

, Jan 1, 2014
Anonymous
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
slightly high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This product is very easy to use, an awesome tool for tracking your runs. Very comfortable and stylish to wear."
-12points
3of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 146 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great quality, poor fit

, Jan 1, 2014
SJOHNSON12
,MN
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
slightly high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I was very excited to try out the new Nike+ Sportswatch as I have enjoyed wearing my nike fuel band for the past year. I live in Minnesota so it is difficult to run outside at this time, therefore I stick to treadmill running. Needless to say, it was kind of a pointless purchase for me at this time of year. The product seemed to be very accurate and I love the design. It was very easy to use! Unfortunately I have small wrists and ended up having to return it because I felt it looked pretty goofy due to the large size of the watch. I am 5'3" and roughly 105 lbs."
-13points
11of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 147 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Works Great

, Jan 1, 2014
nmadrid
,Denton, TX, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Love it works great, accurate and fits nice. Comfortable and easy to use."
+9points
22of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 148 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Easy to use

, Dec 31, 2013
CINDY
,California
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"It is an overall easy to use product. It is pretty accurate and all runs can be logged on your computer. It is stylish and comfortable to wear during long runs. The charge does last for a while. So far, I like it."
-9points
4of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 149 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome product!!

, Dec 30, 2013
Anonymous
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"It's a great looking watch and very good indicator of my pace. I look forward to wearing it everytime I go for a run. Definitely recommend!"
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 150 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sweet Watch Great Training Tool

, Dec 30, 2013
ethan14miller
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Great watch i run the 1 and 2 mile and train hard and this is the perfect tool to track my workouts. Everyone in my track club uses this it is a great training tool whether your running for fun and fitness or training hard for a race. It looks great too. I have gotten many complements on how cool it looks."
-7points
3of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 151 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great watch

, Dec 30, 2013
Anonymous
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This watch is awesome. I use it to track distance and heartrate. Very acurate!
I love how I can plug it right in to my computer and it automatically uploads all the new info.
Like the fact that it lights up just by taping it.
I got the white with blue on the inside, love the color. I wear it everyday as a watch as well.
I did notice that it needs to be cleaned because it is not as white as when I first got it. It seems like the white gets dirty easily but that's white for ya.
"
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 152 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good watch

, Dec 30, 2013
Alana8
,California, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
slightly high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I'm currently on my second Nike Sports Watch. My first one that i got a year ago broke (the select button stopped working so i couldn't select anything) so i sent it to Nike and they sent me a brand new one! I got my second one 15 weeks ago and I haven't really noticed any problems except for the fact that it won't charge sometimes. It will just say "full" right when i plug it into charge, but i found if i just let it sit it will charge eventually. Set aside those problems its a great watch, not to mention how stylish it is. Oh and just a little tip, if you don't like your things getting dirty don't choose the white one, i always have to wash it because it shows everything, and i think I'm kind of striping off the paint because its starting to turn blue on the sides! But then again it's still the best looking color in my opinion, so its worth it. Being in cross country and track i definitely put this watch to use at least 5 times a week and it's still in pretty good shape. As for the satellite connection i use the shoe sensor with it and it connects in like 10 seconds, if I'm running in a new place it tends to take a little longer to connect but not too long. When i didn't have the shoe sensor it took a lot longer, sometimes it even took so long to where i just left my watch home! So i'd recommend the shoe sensor! Great watch, definitely recommend!"
-17points
14of 45voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 153 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great watch

, Dec 29, 2013
Anonymous
,Anthem, Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I received this watch for Christmas along with the Nike shoe sensor and the polar heart rate monitor. I use the heart rate monitor in spin,Tabata class and runs. The watch performs perfect. I have had absolutely no problems. The battery life is good. I have been on a few hikes and runs and the GPS is perfect. I would highly recommend this product."
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 154 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very useful and accurate, but small

, Dec 29, 2013
caitrh17
,Elizabethtown, KY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! It's very accurate and comes in handy when he's tracking his runs. The only downside is that it is small, he does not have large wrists, but he has to wear it on the last notch because it is so tight."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 155 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is great for tracking runs!

, Dec 29, 2013
xjoeebotzzx
,Breezy Point, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This product is so great I will buy it for my father for his birthday! Definitely recommend the nike sportwatch for anyone. Does not matter if it's for running or everyday use! Great invention!"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 156 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Gift

, Dec 29, 2013
CAREY
,Twin Falls, Id
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I recently purchased this watch as a gift for my brother and needless to say he loves it. It does everything it claims wonderfully and provides great information post workout. I myself am now going to purchase one as I love the ease of use. It also helps that it is aesthetically pleasing and comfortable enough to wear as an everyday time piece. In the end, great watch/product, wouldn't expect anything less from Nike."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 157 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good-looking product, but difficult fit.

, Dec 28, 2013
Anonymous
,LA, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Overall, I really thought this product was beautifully designed. It had all the functions that I needed-- interval timing, GPS, Nike+, etc. The only thing was that the watch was too big for my wrist. Being 5' 1" and about 110 lbs. it kind of looked like a house arrest tracking device. My brother and cousin both tried it on and it looked great on them. Hopefully the next Nike+ running watch will have a more flexible adjustable band."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 158 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Easy to use!

, Dec 27, 2013
IVAN
,Atlanta
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Great GPS watch, looks good and battery life is also good compared to other brands!
I Would recomend it to anyone who is in The market for a GPS watch.
"
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 159 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Gets me moving every day!

, Dec 27, 2013
Anonymous
,Pennsylvania, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This item has helped me with the Runners World streak. Believe me there are days when I don't feel like running, but the immediate feedback and amazing features have been my salvation. Calories burned, comparison to other runners my age, miles logged (weekly, monthly, yearly) motivate me more than I ever imagined. I highly recommend this whether you're a rookie, marathon maniac, or just like to run to stay in shape. You won't regret this purchase!"
User submitted photo
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 160 for Nike+ SportWatch GPS (with Sensor) Powered by TomTom ®
Overall rating 782 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great running watch!

, Dec 27, 2013
Curlz87
,Richmond, VA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I love this watch because it is simple to use, and the online community to track your runs is great. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star is because it takes a while sometime for it to sync for you to begin your run. Other than that, I highly recommend the watch."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40 next>>