Customer reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)

Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)

Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 1995%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike Crew Football Socks: Breathable compression fitBuilt with snug-fitting, sweat-wicking fabric to minimize distractions during play, the Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair) provide durable support and cushioning with a compression fit and extra padding where it's needed most.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortableMesh panels at back and top foot for enhanced breathabilityLeft/right specific for enhanced fitCompression arch support for a secure, snug fitHalf-cushion terry foot for comfort and shock absorptionY-stitch heel pocket for a comfortable fit that doesn't slipAdditional DetailsInterior cuff print and contrast stitchingBenefits: Dri-FIT 83% cotton/16% nylon/1% spandexMachine washMade in U.S.A.
Customer reviews for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair) NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Comfy Socks!

, Mar 29, 2014
chambco1
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Wide Receiver
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Great comfort support and cushion. I wear for football and basketball! Great price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Socks I've ever played in

, Mar 7, 2014
Jencoave
,Syracuse, NY, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Wide Receiver
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"These really are the best socks I have ever used. They have amazing quality, and have flex grooves for your foot as well as strategically placed cushion points where there is extra fabric. I use these more for cross training, but I see no reason why you can't use this for any type of activity. And to top it off, they look great with the quotes on the sock"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

XL Size Could Not Get On

, Mar 7, 2014
SkipperP
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Quarterback
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Quality 
slightly high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I wear a size 14 and could not get these socks on my feet. My feet are not wide, just long. I have no problem wearing the Nike Basketball Elite socks.
These Football Elite are made too tight."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great socks, sizing is off

, Jan 31, 2014
uhoerhold
,New Hampshire, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Wide Receiver
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I wear these socks for tennis. I was previously wearing cotton socks, and they were giving me calluses. These are cushioned well, they wick well, and I like the L/R fit. My only complaint is that the sizing is off. I wear size 10 shoes, so I ordered the Large size socks. Those were too big though, and they bunched around the toes. The Medium size is perfect for me, they fit snug, there's no bunching, and they don't move around my foot at all."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Product, Fits well

, Jan 26, 2014
Anonymous
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Running Back
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I'm 5'4'' and a huge problem for me is I can never find socks that fit me perfectly. At stores I usually only find Nike socks in Large, but when I saw this in size Medium I knew I had to buy it. I have size 8.5 feet and these fit perfectly not to mention theyre extremely comfortable and look awesome. I'm definitely going to buy more."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

very comfortable, stylish

, Jan 26, 2014
dgudenau
,Royal Oak, MI, USA
,
My skill level is:Competitive
"very comfortable, stylish, can't got wrong buying these"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Socks

, Jan 24, 2014
cohm01
,Overland Park, KS, USA
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Ordered these for my oldest son, 10, and he loves them. Great quality, cushioning and support. He wears them for everyday use as well as basketball."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great socks

, Jan 23, 2014
RYAN
,Spokane, wa
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Wish all socks where made like these ones. Will be purchasing more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great for work or play

, Jan 17, 2014
TONY
,New Orleans, LA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Linebacker
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I play on a rec flag football team and love these socks. When not running around on the football field, I use these socks while training (basically crossfit & running). They're so comfortable that I also use them for work almost everyday. I'm on my feet all the time and wear big heavy boots. I'd recommend these socks in a heartbeat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazingly comfortable

, Jan 11, 2014
Anonymous
,California, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Secondary
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"They don't rip, they don't itch, and they don't look stupid. Very comfy and fits well with my jersey (orange and black)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Sock

, Jan 10, 2014
Anonymous
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Secondary
,
My skill level is:Beginner
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"These socks are comfy and look great.
Recommend them for football or just to wear around every day.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nice and soft

, Jan 5, 2014
NARA
,Signal hill, CA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Quarterback
,
My skill level is:Beginner
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I would recommend these socks. Soft and very comfort."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Colors

, Dec 28, 2013
Anonymous
,Tacoma, WA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Offensive or Defensive Lineman
,
My skill level is:Beginner
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"My son loves these socks. He says they are comfortable and loves the neon yellow."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastic Quality

, Dec 11, 2013
Runr4ever
,independence, mo
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"My son does not play any sports right now but he loves all the Elite socks and wants a pair in every color. So gradually that is what I am trying to do for him. He loves these socks and wears them all the time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

3rd Pair

, Nov 5, 2013
BARRY
,Bessemer, AL
,
The Football position I play most often is:Linebacker
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"These socks are awesome. Very well made and comfortable so says my two sons. This is the third pair I've bought. The old man may even get himself a pair!!!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike-Head to Toe

, Oct 8, 2013
Anonymous
,Austin, TX, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Quarterback
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I needed crew socks to match my orange and black cleats and, of course, Nike pulls through. I didn't know this when I bought them, but if you fold the top of the sock down, the socks read "BEAST". Not what I bought the socks for, but a nice touch. There's a lot of detail put into these, especially around the bottom of the foot area. You won't regret getting these football-specific socks."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Well Made

, Sep 18, 2013
Anonymous
,Hoover, AL, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Secondary
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Great pair of socks. They are well made. The boys absolutely love them. I'll be purchasing another pair of these."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great comfort

, Sep 5, 2013
wwillisnc
,Newport, NC 28570, USA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Quarterback
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"look great, very comfortable socks and nice for football"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Phenomenal

, Nov 10, 2012
Anonymous
,Cumming, GA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Linebacker
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This is a very high quality pair of socks that I'm proud to wear on gameday."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Dri-FIT Performance Crew Football Socks (Medium/2 Pair)
Overall rating 28 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

elites for football

, Oct 1, 2012
maexpert
,
The Football position I play most often is:Linebacker
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"the socks are great i hear all this talk about elites at my school and how they need elites for football gotta tell you nike got it right"
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>