Customer reviews for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks

Overall rating:
4.704 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 2696%of reviewers recommend this product
STREAMLINED CUSHIONING FOR MAXIMUM COMFORTThe Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks have a snug, aerodynamic fit for comfort through every stride and are made with strategic cushioning to soften the shock of contact. A contoured heel design and sweat-wicking fabric deliver a no-distraction feel.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric wicks away sweat to help keep feet dry and comfortableThree levels of cushioning for softened impact where it's needed mostNike Swift technology to help reduce aerodynamic drag on the ankleY-stitch heel pocket for secure, no-slip fitLeft/right-specific design for enhanced fitReinforced heel and toe for durability in high-wear areasProduct DetailsFabric: Dri-FIT 58% nylon/41% polyester/1% spandexMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Overprice for this product

, Nov 24, 2013
SHUQING
,San Francisco , CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Quality 
slightly low quality
Low quality
High quality
"This product is Too expensive ,but the quality not that good"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Not as much Cushioning as I thought

, Oct 19, 2012
mcspeakeasy3
,San Francisco, CA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
slightly low quality
Low quality
High quality
"I have been a big fan of the Nike running socks, because in the past, not only were they dri-fit, but they also had a solid 3" compression strip around your arch area, which really help grab my arch and keep it stable within the shoe.
I bought about 4-5 pairs because my old socks were getting worn down and eventually need to be replaced.
Sadly, these socks do not have the compression arch feature and in my opinion, makes it an inferior product in quality and value. However, this does not mean that they are bad socks. They just do not seem as serviceable as the previous pairs of Nike Running Elite Socks that I've had. The cushioning does not feel as great either as from the previous generation, which is unfortunate.
You may want to consider your other options on these socks just to see what's out there."
-1point
10of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Best low profile sock

, Jan 8, 2014
RASHID
,Miami, FL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
slightly high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Last year I bought my first ever roshe run and fell in love with the shoe. The only problem I had were the socks I used with them. I normally always buy mid top jordan socks. However the feel a bit out of place with the roshe. I tried wearing low profile socks but they were usually too thin thus I tried this sock. It increase the plushness of the already awesome roshe. This is my now go to sock when ever I wear my roshe or have a uncomfortable shoe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
This review is fromNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Overall rating 27 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Fällt zu groß aus!

, Oct 27, 2013
BeBu93
,Bruchköbel, HE
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Sehr gut verarbeitete Laufsocke, die jedoch eine Nummer zu groß ausfällt. Also passt sie nicht ganz so gut... Das nächste Mal werde ich sie eine Nummer kleiner bestellen."
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, Sep 10, 2013
BRIAN
,Portland, OR
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Great socks. Very comfortable and the don't move around in the shoe at all. Highly recommend."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very good socks!

, May 10, 2013
jbcduke
,North Carolina, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"These socks are really good for running. I love the cushioning, the breathability, and fit. The only thing is that the tongue of your shoe may rub against the top of your foot due to the fact that they are no-show."
-6points
5of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
This review is fromNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Adaptación perfecta

, Jan 6, 2014
NikePlusUser613377
,Salamanca
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Perfectos para mis pies. Los he llevado en una prueba de 10K y al acabar no estaban húmedos ni me habían rozado. El acolchado del talón resulta muy cómodo. Durante la carrera no se mueven, quedan bien ajustados pero no sientes comprimidos los pies."
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
This review is fromNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, Dec 26, 2013
Sandor
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Really meets my expectation. The design is super comfortable and the quality excellent."
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great socks

, Dec 4, 2013
Anonymous
,Benton, AR, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Great socks with great support. Perfect if you don't want knee length socks."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very good

, Nov 12, 2013
Anonymous
,Los Altos
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Really loved the consistency of the fabric and how they fit and stay in place. Not to tight either so you have some wiggle in your toes. Bottomline, the design is super comfortable and the quality excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Must have for long distance

, Nov 1, 2013
RicFlair14
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I love these socks! They're great for running, much more comfortable runwith these socks. Honestly didn't realize how big of a difference socks made til I got these!!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great overall quality

, Oct 27, 2013
Anonymous
,O'Fallon, MO, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I have over 8 pairs. they are great the right/left fit is awesome, very comfortable"
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Skeptic turned advocate

, Oct 23, 2013
PALEFACE_91
,Detroit, MI, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I've never really been one to buy fancy athletic socks. The normal ones always seemed to do me just fine. Except the day I got my new Air Max 2013, I found after my run that I had blisters all over my ankles and the balls of my feet. So after looking online and reading up, I decided to pick these up. Glad I did.
These are super soft and comfortable! Better yet, I have had zero problems with blisters after I used these. The extra padding on the impact zones really helps, but that extra little tab in the back makes all the difference in the world and my ankles.
Get them!"
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Highest quality product

, Oct 22, 2013
CHERRIE
,Atlanta, GA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Due to car accident and damage to knee I can no longer run. But I do race walking and these socks are phenomenal in providing cushioned support, preventing my feet from sliding around as they are dry fit and absorbent. LOVE THEM!!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
This review is fromNike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks.
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Producto muy mejorado, comodísimo, y estéticamente perfecto

, Oct 22, 2013
FERUIZM
,ESPAÑA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Lo he estrenado hoy y debo confesar que es una pasada tanto estéticamente como técnicamente.
Muy cómodo y agradable, no comprime el pie y evacua fácilmente el sudor."
NikeEmea
Review 16 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Most Comfortable Socks Ever

, Oct 20, 2013
OwenRamsey
,Hood River, OR, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I bought these to have a pair of socks that I could wear exclusively for track meets, and these worked amazingly. During the race I was always able to focus on my form and strategy. They keep my feet extremely comfortable. I run in them a lot off the track now that the season is over. When it's raining heavily, they keep my socks dry and light instead of soaked and heavy like cotton would. I also wear them regularly just because they're so comfortable. I like low-cut socks, and these are very low. These socks are in better quality than the basketball elites and even hyper elites, and they're worth the price. I highly recommend this product to fellow athletes for optimal sock performance and everyone just because they feel so good to wear."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

NIKE ELITE

, Oct 11, 2013
SHELIA
,Mobile, AL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This product is great!! Socks stays up when running!!! Love it"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good Product

, Sep 26, 2013
hsueing3
,Brooklyn, NY
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Fits the foot perfectly, particularly in Nike free run 3-5 shies."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Worth every penny!

, Sep 2, 2013
Black_Hulk80
,Flagstaff, AZ, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I recently did a 10K with my son and the cushioning and shock absorption was great with this sock. I will definitely be buying more!"
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Elite Cushion No-Show Tab Running Socks
Overall rating 27 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable and Light

, Aug 26, 2013
jairyg
,Austin, TX, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
"Like most Nike Dri-Fit socks, these fit well and are quite comfortable. I have a couple of other similar pair that are more padded on the bottom. These aren't so much, but they are still very comfortable."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>