Customer reviews for Nike Ankle Sleeve

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Ankle Sleeve

Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Put safety and comfort first in the Nike Ankle Sleeve, designed to give you the support you need in a breathable design.Medium measures 8 to 9 inches around ankle; for larger or smaller, add or subtract 1" Pull-on fitCompression fitSwoosh design trademark at bottomFabric: 61% rubber/36% nylon/3% otherMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike Ankle Sleeve NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

ankle sleeve

, Mar 11, 2012
mini b123
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"very good quality.
Im coming back from injury and using these at the minute whilst playing and they feel great on my ankle they are very tight
"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great product

, Dec 26, 2009
oharris069
,spring, TX, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"tight fit, very comfortable for my ankle. I work for the post office and need the ankle support"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

brace

, Dec 1, 2009
floyd2010
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very good product - does what is supose to do
I had a smaller size and were very tight. I wear them every day
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 10 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Nike Ankle Sleeve

, Aug 12, 2009
YoshiBoiya
,Cypress, CA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Be a Starter
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"It's good for ankle support and it's comfortable. But the comppression and arch support part of the sleeve isnt very durable. I've only had it for maybe a month and it unraveled a bit at 2 points on the compression area. It can still be worn and it still give support and comfort, but I'm just not sure how long it will last before it falls apart. It's a good product except the arch support/compression area needs to be more sturdy."
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ankle sleeve

, Aug 12, 2009
PammyNo1
,UNITED KINGDOM
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This product is fantastic for Corde Lisse (aerial acrobatics on rope and silk) as it protects the skin of the feet from getting grazed or burned. I have been using one for my right foot for 8 months. This product is so effective that I will be purchasing another one for my left foot, as I am learning to use my left foot more."
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

my experience with the ankle sleeve

, Aug 6, 2009
ethan..
,upminster, UNITED KINGDOM
Quality 
slightly high quality
Low quality
High quality
"i play basketball and i use these in general training and playing i have size 7 feet and a small was extremely tight so i gradually stretched them out and now they are fantastic and they are improving my peformance"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect

, Aug 1, 2009
avpfan2
,USA
"This ankle brace is perfect for sand volleyball....Must have"
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 10 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Fits Very Tight

, Jun 29, 2009
jmejia1
,Santa Clara, CA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wear a size 10 and have skinny ankles. Figured the mediums would fit, nope. Wore them 6 times tore the stiching and area around the heel."
+15points
26of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

macb380

, Jun 22, 2009
macb380
,shelbyville, TN, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"I use this when i am playing basketball. Fits perfect and is comfortable."
-9points
9of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Ankle sleeves

, May 19, 2009
Mrhakan26
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Not the easiest ankle sleeves to put on but the performance level is great and is what i was hoping for."
+20points
31of 42voted this as helpful.