Customer reviews for Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses Secure fit and minimum bulkDesigned with securewrap temples and a streamlined silhouette the Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses offer a lightweight feel and a noslip fit ideal for baseball and highintensity training regimensBenefitsNike Max Optics for precise vision from every angle8 Base sport wrap design maximizes coverageInterchangeable Lens System for maximum sport performance in all light conditionsLightweight nylon frame for comfort and durabilityVentilated nose bridge for improved airflow with reduced fogging and better gripAdditional Detail100 UVA and UVB protectionSpringhinge temples for a precise comfortable fitSecurewrap temples with heritage tread pattern for stability and a secure gripOne year limited warranty
Customer reviews for Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sunglasses

, Sep 10, 2013
Anonymous
,Columbus, OH, USA
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"They keep the sun out of your eyes. It's not good to look directly at the sun , even with these on!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
,Nevada
onSep 7, 2014
Do they come with other lenses? Or just the ones pictures?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

lookin good

, Jun 11, 2012
soccerballer#6
,Ohio, USA
,
I play golf:More than 30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"very light weight and and comfortable no matter what you are doing!
two thumbs up!!!
"
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastic Sports Glasses

, Feb 27, 2011
Allen Maestas
,USA
,
I play golf:More than 30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Fantastic sports glasses for the money. Fit great and the lens quality is awesome. Love these!"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Golf and Running

, Aug 21, 2010
Mark A. G.
,USA
,
I play golf:20-30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
"I love these sunglasses, they have a nice snug fit. They are great for golfing and running."
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Skylon Ace

, Jul 26, 2010
DTrain529
,USA
,
I play golf:10-20 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I really liked these glasses. They are tough to wear for extended periods of time at first, but after you get used to them they feel great."
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

sunglasses

, Jul 21, 2010
glasses help
,USA
,
I play golf:Less than ten times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Hot (80+ degrees)
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"love new glasses but but would like to order new lens for my other pair that the lens are scrathed,this is my third pair of nike sunglasses"
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nice shades....

, Apr 25, 2010
Swagner
,USA
,
I play golf:20-30 times a year
,
My typical on course weather conditions are:Average (50-80 degrees)
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I really like these sunglasses a lot!! They fit very well once you get used to them, and feel great! The only problem is the the left lens falls out of mine about every couple of weeks.... But other than that... great buy!!!"
+7points
16of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Skylon Ace Sunglasses
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

My glasses

, May 21, 2009
Steve
,USA
,
I play golf:Less than ten times a year
"I wear these glasses everyday to keep wind, dirt out of my contacts. They are an excellent fit, as they stay on my head very well. They pinched my nose at first, but now that I am used to them I have no problem wearing them all day. Very durable."
+22points
41of 60voted this as helpful.