Customer reviews for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball

Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball

Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
3 out of 475%of reviewers recommend this product
ULTIMATE GRIP FOR OUTDOOR COURTSCrafted specifically for the outdoor game the Nike Dominate Men's Basketball160offers better hand alignment grip and ball control with a durable deepchannel exteriorBenefitsSofttouch cushioned rubber with aggressive pebbled texture for superior gripMoulded deepchannel design for alignment and controlRotationally wound butyl carcass for superior shape retentionProduct DetailsMaterials 88 rubber6 polyester3 nylon3 latexFor outdoor useImportedStandard Basketball SizingSize 7 Men'sSize 6 Women'sSize 5 YouthSize 3 Mini
Customer reviews for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
This review is fromNike Dominate Basketball (Size 7).
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Dominate the outdoor.

, May 19, 2015
GiovanniamatoMaffei
,Itri
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Dominate the Outdoor. Ottimo pallone da basket con un ottimo prezzo. Eccellente sui campi Outdoor, soprattutto quelli asfaltati. Made in Nike."
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
This review is fromNike Dominate Basketball (Size 7).
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Muy buen balon

, Aug 4, 2014
vvf
,Almería, España
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Beginner (First year player)
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Para las necesidad para la que se utiliza es perfecto yo lo recomiendo el precio ayuda mucho para la compra"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
This review is fromNike Dominate Basketball (Size 7).
Overall rating 10 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Average

, Jun 23, 2014
MH4600
,Cork, Ireland
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Beginner (First year player)
Quality 
neutral
Low quality
High quality
"Pros: Good grip, Cool design, Right weight
Cons: Grip wears easily, Easily deflates, Only comes in one size
"
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
This review is fromNike Dominate Basketball (Size 7).
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

an amazing ball for a surprisingly cheap price

, Jun 24, 2013
mosestheballer
,Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"when i bought this ball i thought it was gonna be rubbish because of the price and it felt really sticky however, after a 100 or so bounces the ball feels really good and the grip may i say, is amazing. the sound the ball makes isn't that "ping" sound those cheap b balls have but instead it has a really nice sound to it. Also the ball great for taking shots and i got so many swooshes using this ball because it rolls off the hand so greatly. i would of bought this ball even if it was £30.00 and its definitely one of the best outdoor balls out there."
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nike ball looks cool

, Nov 8, 2010
AztecEagle
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Beginner (First year player)
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"the ball was great, easy to handle, grip lasted pretty long...made me shooting better, probably cause I was using a ball that had no grip before, but idk…"
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Overall rating 10 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Awesome Ball

, Aug 26, 2010
Jakob
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This is the most excellent outdoor ball I have owned so far. It has a great bounce to it and the grip is phenomenal!"
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great ball

, Jun 5, 2010
bendemisi
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"this bball is just fantastic.it bounces excellent and it has many grip too.cheap ball for this quality.I have the black and blue one."
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Overall rating 10 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

adiquit

, Apr 12, 2010
baller88889
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Quality 
slightly low quality
Low quality
High quality
"this ball has good grip but i used it for a little over a week and it really started to wear alot it kinda kept its grip but it wore iguessed that what you would get for a price like that.p.s get a diffrent ball this one not good from the baller"
-5points
7of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Basketball

, Sep 23, 2009
nIKEBOB
,Davenport, IA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"this ball is has so much grip you couldnt miss the ball and it dosent slip out of your hand. and really light to and you can shot a three-pointer without jumping. i really like that. my coach saw my ball and he used for the whole practice and scrimmages. and for free throws you swish ever time"
+16points
20of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Dominate (Size 7) Men's Basketball
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

ball

, May 29, 2009
mlm826
,westerville, OH, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Quality 
neutral
Low quality
High quality
"this ball is great. when i go to the park to play a pick up game,they allways want to play with our ball. but dont forget it, they might leave with youre ball"
+24points
28of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.