Customer reviews for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag

Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 1090%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike C72 Legend Duffel: Versatile storageWith multiple compartments and a durable, water-repellent finish, the Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag offers several storage options while helping to keep your items safe and secure.BenefitsDouble-grip handles and detachable shoulder strap for versatile transportDual-zip main compartment for secure, spacious storageQuick-stash cell phone pocket and other small-item pockets for versatile storageDWR (durable, water-repellent) finish for protection from the elementsScreen print for styleAdditional DetailsDimensions: 23" L x 8.5" W x 10.5" HFabric: 100% recycled polyesterImported
Customer reviews for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
This review is fromNike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

GREAT GYM BAG

, Apr 9, 2014
SassA
,Greece
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"It is lightweight with beautiful design.Good space for all workout clothes and accessories.Really comfortable."
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect gym bag

, Jan 22, 2014
Milkshake16
,Maryland, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Stylish and functional! 2 large compartments - no problem packing clothes for my workout or what I'm wearing after (usually work clothes). The side compartment for valuables is great. It is the perfect size, not too big and not too small. Just what I needed!"
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

what a steal!!!

, Nov 24, 2013
SHARYN
,richmond, va
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Do not be fooled, this bag is AWESOME!!! I was concerned that it wouldn't hold enough, but I was pleasantly surprised, especially considering the price tag! To be honest, I'm a gym rat, I teach fitness classes and train clients, so I needed space for everything, from a change of clothes to extra snacks!
Although this bag only has two main sections, there is ample space and enough inside pockets for small stuff like my iPod, chapstick, etc. it's stylish, and didn't SCREAM gym bag either! I just couldn't spend $100+ for a bag from that OTHER place!
Basically, buy this bag, you can't go wrong!"
-10points
8of 26voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
This review is fromNike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great gift for sister

, Jan 4, 2014
DaveKen
,Aberdeen
"Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister, she loved it especially size and two separate compartments for dry and wet gear. Would recommend to anyone considering buying"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Chic and Light!

, Nov 20, 2013
Ummik
,Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This bag has good space inside with helpful pockets and compartments. The 2 types of arm straps enable you to easily tuck the bag under your arm or just hang it on your shoulder. The design of the bag is simple but chic looking. This is literally my everyday handbag now. I love it! Not too big...not too small, light and easy to carry...... and again...it looks cool and chic! :):):) I have received so many compliments on the bag."
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Overall rating 10 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Love it

, Nov 11, 2013
MARY
,New York queens
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Love it the bag is big enough for my workout clothe. Fits well over my shoulder"
-9points
3of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I LOVE THIS BAG!!!

, Aug 29, 2013
kar_moni
"I've had many duffle bags from Nike but this by far is the best. I love that the handles are long enough to fit on my shoulders and the stream line of the bag makes it ideal for me."
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Totally love it!

, Aug 11, 2013
kitKAT
,Singapore
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
"I bought this bag because I workout often and have to bring my workout gear with me to the office.
My normal bags are huge but if I put my clothes, towels & shoes together, they are so stuffed I can't find my things.
This bag has two major compartments, one for my workout gear and the other one for my usual daily stuff. It's so much easier to find my things now!
I also like the fact that there's an additional compartment for my miscellaneous stuff like house keys, earphones, napkins, etc.
Love love love this bag!"
-5points
10of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This bag is awesome

, Jun 8, 2013
rie2323
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"Plenty of room for workout gear, shoes, and clothes, plus room for wallet, phone, keys, etc. (PLUS MMA gloves & jumprope...) I love this bag! Great color, love the two pockets."
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Overall rating 10 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Too Small

, Jan 26, 2013
Marissa
,Allentown, PA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
very low quality
Low quality
High quality
"Bag is way small. Looked cheap and not worth the high price tag. Returned it."
-17points
18of 53voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.