Customer reviews for LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4.0
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Leave nothing behind with the LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack, a spacious design featuring a media-friendly layout. With all the pockets you need, this bag keeps your essentials safe and secure when you're on the go.Adjustable shoulder strapsDual zip main compartmentsInterior shoe compartmentMesh pocket at sideFitted media player storage pocket to keep your player secure and protectedInterior padded laptop sleeveDimensions: 20"H X 17"W X 7"Material: 100% nylonImported
Customer reviews for LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

awesome...just like nike & livestrong

, Jun 8, 2012
snealmomof04
,Hopewell, VA, USA
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"lots of pockets and I especially love the bottle holder that is insulated to keep my water cold!!
love the laptop sleeve and the smaller compartments for traveling too! Going to Georgia later this month...this will be the first thing I grab as my carry on!
My husband used it once and tried to take it from me...he didn't try that again! :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I LOVE IT!!!

, Feb 27, 2012
Livestrong_crim
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Im a college student and Ive had this backpack for almost 8 months now and i must say its the best backpack EVER!!!! I can put all my books inside, laptap, my tennis racquet in the little slot in the front and put my shoes in the bottom zip up part. and it has a lot of little pockets and what not to keep things organized and secure. I LOVE THIS BACKPACK couldnt have made it any better :) Thanks NIKE. and oh yeah im a LiveSTRONG juNKyyy!
LiveSTRONG!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very good bag

, Feb 23, 2012
mike.sherman31
,Kansas City, KS
Quality 
neutral
Low quality
High quality
"Not sure what everyone is talking about when they say it ripped after not having it very long. I have had mine for a few months now and carry all my heavy, bulky books with it and have had no problems."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack
Overall rating 8 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Ripped

, Dec 28, 2011
VCXC
,Wichita, KS, USA
Quality 
slightly low quality
Low quality
High quality
"Backpack ripped after carrying 2 books from school. lasted me 3 weeks. Not what I would consider good, you? Wouldn't buy it unless you were going to carry hardly anything."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack
Overall rating 8 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Disappointed

, Aug 13, 2011
Mike
,USA
Quality 
very low quality
Low quality
High quality
"Bag looks good, but the quality is poor.
The stitches on top of the middle compartment broke after a day of carrying NOT so heavy stuff.
I wish I could still return and have it replaced.
I still love nike but not this called ULTIMATUM.
"
+4points
14of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I LIKE IT

, Jul 4, 2011
Aegis by sandy
,USA
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"The legend lives on in the Nike..
JUST DO IT
Very beautiful and 9c quality ...
"
+5points
13of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack
This review is fromLIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack.
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!111!!!!

, Oct 17, 2010
Livestrongbag
,UNITED KINGDOM
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"WOW IT IS AMAZING AND IT HAS LOADS OF AMAZING POCKETS AND IALSO FITS MY LAPTOP EASILY 16 INCH IT IS GREAT USE FOR SCHOOL LOOKS VERY STYLISH ALSO IT IS GREAT I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE."
NikeEmea
Review 8 for LIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack
This review is fromLIVESTRONG Ultimatum Gear Backpack.
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

MASSIVE! GREAT BAG

, Aug 27, 2010
XmanX
,UNITED KINGDOM
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Brilliant bag, loads of space and pockets. Padded laptop sleeve easily fits my 15.4 inch laptop. Looks great, comfy, slightly pricey but worth it. All in all a great product."
NikeEmea