Customer reviews for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2

Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
From gym gear to your laptop, the Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2 is designed to comfortably carry all your essentials. 19"H x 17.25"W x 9.25"D Honeycomb ripstop PU trim Nike Air technology for a customized fit 3 main zippered compartments Ventilated zippered shoe compartment Insulated pocket for hot and cold storage Mesh pocket for breathable storage Lifetime limited guarantee Welded TPU logo
Customer reviews for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2 NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2

, Sep 8, 2008
golfandbasketball24
,Belmont, NH
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My NIKE SPARQ Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Great backpack love everything about it. It gots lots of space and had great support. Its also bery durable. Has plenty of compartments and makes you organized."
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

12/29/2008

, Dec 29, 2008
decaf
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"All i can say is that this is really a good deal!!!! The laptop sleeve at the back is the coolest!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AWSOME BACKPACK

, Dec 17, 2008
LucasRamadan
,Kentfield, CA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My NIKE SPARQ Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This backpack is really comfortable, due to the air max sholder pads. Most packs arent that different from each other, but this one really does feel betterr that any other backpack ive used. It can get thrown around and nothing bad happens to it. Its got a lot of space for all my books, a laptop padded pocket, a cooled pocket for a drink and tons of spots for cell phones, wallets, etc. Pleanty of space for everything, even your shoes at the bottom! i can honestly wear this backpack all around my campus, without even taking it off. It doesnt feel overbearing when you put a ton of weight in the pack. I would really recomend this backapck to anyone, escpecially if you want a bag that can carry a lot of stuff and not feel like you are actually carrying a lot of stuff. Great buy, i assure you, you will not be dissapointed."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Recommended

, Sep 8, 2008
johmann
,Gainesville, FL
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Great overall. Bigger than I was hoping, yet holds an incredible amount while not compromising comfort. Easy to be organized with something like this"
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

bag review

, Sep 4, 2008
ROHN
,pune,
,
I Train primarily for:Football
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"well i got this bag in a nike outlet from the city of pune in india, and i havent regretted my decision of buying it ever since.
i am working as a journalist, and my job keeps me on the go all the time, from stashing wet clothes in the breathable side pocket to carrying my laptop my camcorder and my digital camera the bag does it all.
infact it does more. it doubles up as a stash for all my gym gear my workout gear and my shoes. the thermal compartment is gr8 for keeping "in or out" the "heat".
all and all i think the price tag is fully justified. simply put it is gr8 to use, complete gear stasher.
my verdict-a full ten
"
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Second NIKE Laptop backpack

, Sep 4, 2008
zachtan
,taipei,
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My NIKE SPARQ Training goal is to:Make Varsity
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"It is my second backpack, the jumbo size can fit in anything that you need either to work or travel and design is cool than other brand. Even the pocket is more than my previous one."
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Space for everything....and it looks good

, Aug 1, 2008
alldaelong
,Antioch, TN
,
I Train primarily for:Football
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Fits great, i can actually jog with this bag packed. fits everything i need, the straps are the best I've ever had, now if they only made a similar computer bag. The thermal pocket keeps gatorade cold for 4-5 hours. The bag itself weighs nothing."
+22points
25of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Pretty handy

, Jul 2, 2008
MikeC123
,Costa Mesa, CA
"I've always been happy with my bag. It's been good to me."
-10points
16of 42voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Edge Elite Air Gear Backpack 2
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This is the coolest bag!

, Jun 17, 2008
LastKryptonian
,Seattle, WA
"Ok, aside from looking great, this bag is made very well! Comfortable straps that have little air pockets in them which feels great over my shoulders. Three main zipper storage areas to keep my stuff organized! A recommend for those who are looking for a well made backpack."
+33points
41of 49voted this as helpful.