Customer reviews for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag

Overall rating:
4.864 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
With just enough room for your essentials, you'll love the compact and lightweight Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag. Zippered main compartment ID label for personalization Blank side panel for customizing with club logo Adjustable shoulder strap and carry handles for two carry options Interior hanging pocket Screened Swoosh design trademark Limited lifetime guarantee Dimensions: 19" L x 9" W x 10" H
Customer reviews for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

cutest little bag

, Feb 16, 2010
chumee
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This bag is smaller than most other sporting bags I've seen, however it is pretty roomy! The size is just perfect. Not too large and not too tiny. I find myself at a loss for finding things to put in it when I go to gym. The fabric seems to be slightly translucent which makes me wonder how durable it will be. But I guess time will tell. And the color is GORGEOUS! All eyes are on my bag. Super price for this little bag too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Buy

, Dec 2, 2009
SAbadboy
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
slightly high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I bought this bag to carrry my basic stuff to the gym and games. it fits just about anything you need . The bag fits a pair of shoes,water bottle towel, etc to name few. The bag also had side pockets for other items like phone and keys. like i said Great Buy!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Bag!

, Aug 11, 2009
AmyBethSczepanski
,Eureka, CA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This bag is perfect for over night trips, the gym, or the pool. It is not to big, but I can fit my shoes, clothes, water bottle, and makeup in it. Love it!!!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect Xtra Small Duffel Bag

, Jul 18, 2009
irezistebL
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This duffel bag is a perfect fit for all your gym essentials."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

perfect!

, May 11, 2009
mm
,Acton, MA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"this bag is perfect to fit my sneakers, gym clothes, and all i need for the gym. i like that it's not bulky, and has pockets for the little stuff like my lock, gum, and chapstick. i like the color a lot too!"
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfection.

, Mar 25, 2009
Onlian
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Weights
Quality 
slightly high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I bought University Blue one and I am glad I found this item. Very light, not too big for outdoor activities, and easy to clean. I don't recommend you to carry heavy stuffs in it. Yet, it is a great quality for great price."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Wonderful Bag!

, Mar 9, 2009
cswietlik41109
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Yoga
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Love it! It's just the right size for everything that I need it for. I'm also going to use it as a carry on next month for our honeymoon. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for something that's small yet extremely efficient."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect!

, Feb 23, 2009
jayshootz
,Alpena, MI, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"The perfect size gym bag! Fits shoes and clothes perfectly without being too bulky. Love the blue!"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great bag.

, Feb 19, 2009
Crystal
,Fairfield, IL, USA
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This bag is awsome for the price. It is big enough for all of my daughters school books and her volleyball outfit and shoes. Couldn't have done better."
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love this bag!

, Feb 18, 2009
loren
,newton falls, OH, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I absolutely love this bag. It is perfect for the gym. Fits clothes, shoes, and accessories perfect. Excellant size for the gym!"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great bag

, Feb 16, 2009
gmata13
,Saint Robert, MO, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
slightly high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Great bag. I was a bit skeptical at first. I thought it would be too small but it turned out to be an awesome size bag for an everyday gym bag. Not too big and not small."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great bag

, Feb 3, 2009
AG
,Socorro, NM, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This bag is both good looking and spacious. It fits all of my stuff including shoes. I got it in the pink and i just love it. Now i am thinking of getting it in the blue"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome!

, Jan 29, 2009
gparkmoney
,Davis, CA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"It says it's extra small, but it is a great size for almost all your needs. I put in shoes, basketball, gym clothes, and other accessories in the outer side pockets and this bag does it all. It doesn't fall flat (not saggy) when nothing is inside and it is of great quality. I love it and it is such a deal."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Grreat bag

, Jan 7, 2009
MSL83
,San Jose, CA
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"This bag is the perfect size to fit all my running and cyc ling gear. I love the side pockets and little pouch on the inside for keys, wallet, etc.
Nice price, too!"
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Angela

, Jan 7, 2009
angelblac12
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"the bag is a great size, plenty of room for gym cloths and shoes. It is a great bag to carry to the gym or for overnight stays."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome

, Jan 1, 2009
EMONEY
,Lanisng, MI
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"Got this for my daughter who wanted a smaller gym bag for basketball practice. Although she had about 5 or 6 gym bags already she complained they were all too big. Bought this one and its the perfect size. Great Nike quality at a great price!"
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love it!

, Dec 29, 2008
stephusmc
,chicago, IL
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"i like this bag i think its pretty big but not to big...i fit alot of stuff in this bag . perfect for the gym or a small trip"
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

awesome bag

, Dec 29, 2008
Aline Silva
,
I Train primarily for:Cross Country
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Weights
Quality 
slightly high quality
Low quality
High quality
"i just got the bags i bougthed, and they are awesome.
really love it!
i got one black and the another one is red... they are perfect!
"
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

GREAT BAG

, Dec 23, 2008
AJ
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
very high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I like this bag alot because when i need to go some where or do smthing like go to a baskeball game or just go to a friends house i can just use this its great for carrying shoes or clothes and the small pockets on the side r great for carring a cell phone or a set of keys.....it is not to small but not to big i think it is just a great bag and i hope this helps you out....."
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Brasilia 4 Extra-Small Duffel Bag
Overall rating 22 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

TOTALLY AWESOME BAG!!!!!!!!!!

, Dec 11, 2008
Blackstreak
,Holiday, FL
,
I Train primarily for:Staying in Shape
,
My Workout consists of primarily:Cardio
Quality 
moderately high quality
Low quality
High quality
"I was very impressed with this bag and the size is just right for all the running gear I need to carry on race day. All my clothes fit in the main compartment and the two smaller pockets hold my powerbars and gels as well as my livestrong bands and nike+ accesories. The small pocket in the main compartment is great to hold your keys, cell phone, and wallet. AWESOME bag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nike difinitely scores points with this product"
+10points
13of 16voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>