Customer reviews for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12100%of reviewers recommend this product
BREATHABLE WITH LIGHTWEIGHT CUSHIONINGThe Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe is breathable, lightweight and features Lunar cushioning for a soft, responsive ride. A bold forefoot strap features the iconic Just Do It mantra while offering an adjustable fit.BenefitsSynthetic and textile upper for a lightweight fit and comfortable feelUltra-lightweight, springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionSlip-on fit with forefoot strap for enhanced lockdownReflective details for enhanced visibility in low lightRubber outsole for traction and durabilityProduct DetailsBreathable mesh for comfortScreen print at forefoot strap for athletic style
Customer reviews for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ultimately comfortable

, Jun 7, 2014
blueberry707
,Forestville, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"The most comfortable Nike ever. Like walking on air.
I only wish they came in nicer color combination like all black with gray sole . Style wise I could do without the big white lettering on the top flap , although a black thick sharpy can fix that, Also there could be less velcro covering the side of the shoe.
but overall a comfortable shoe.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very Cool but Dissapointing

, May 30, 2014
Jacoby94298
,Wisconsin, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I order the black and volt pair and I was very excited to have them, seeing as they are extremely cool looking and i didn't know anybody else that had them. I wore them to school the first day that I had them and they felt very comfortable with the Lunar cushioning and the straps can give you the perfect fit you're looking for. However, there were some noticeable, visible flaws. The little silver parts on the back of the shoe are different sizes on each, and there is glue showing. Also, after only one day of light wear, there was a small rip that formed on the mid sole on the inside section of the left shoe. I wouldn't be worried if it was just the glue and stuff, but the rip really concerns me, especially seeing as it was only after one day of use. Overall, I really like these shoes and I really wish that this hadn't happened."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comMay 31, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase and it sounds like you're on the fence. If you do decide to go the return route, here are some of your options to get you back on track:

1. Try contacting the original retailer to discuss your options for a return/exchange.
2. If you don't have any luck there (or if you purchased them online), try visiting Nikeclaims.com to view the process of setting up a claim.

If you're more of a phone person, feel free to give us a call at 1-800-806--6453 (4am-11pm PT, 7 days a week).

Hope this helps.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fresh and Functional

, May 7, 2014
GT-Remigio
,Seattle
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Perfect replacement for my tired Free runs. Length is TTS. Width is fairly narrow and tight around the ankles, this is coming from a skinny guy who never has issues with shoe width. Best worn barefoot or with thin socks. Gotta love Lunar soles!"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike needs more of these!

, Mar 28, 2014
TrevinG
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've got the Blue colorway of the Lunar Fly 306 QS. It's definitely eye-catching and eye-pleasing. They're extremely light, comfortable and durable. I use them for dance training and casually too! The later is certainly dominating. Nike definitely needs more colorways or bring back the Red and the Blue colorways of these great shoes!"
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great!

, Feb 10, 2014
Garcia-22
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I highly recommend this shoe for anyone who runs and/or wears for style. 10/10."
-10points
5of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

COMFORT AND STYLE AT ITS BEST!

, Nov 6, 2013
ProgressiveSean
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I HAVE THE BLUE AND THE RED COLOR WAY AND EVERY TIME I WEAR EITHER ONE OF THEM I TURN HEADS. PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING DOWN AT MY FEET TO READ THE "JUST DO IT" ACROSS THE SHOE STRAPS. I WEAR THESE ALL THE TIME AND THAT SAYS A LOT BECAUSE I HAVE A PRETTY NICE SNEAKER COLLECTION. THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT FOR YOUR FEET. OTHER SHOES I WEAR FOR LONG PERIODS OF TIME TEND TO HURT MY FEET, THESE DON'T AT ALL. I WEAR A 8-8.5 IN JORDANS BUT I GOT THE BLUE PAIR IN A 9 AND THE RED PAIR IN A 9.5. IF YOU HAVE A WIDE FOOT LIKE ME I SUGGEST YOU GO A HALF OR WHOLE SIZE UP."
User submitted photo
-3points
16of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nice buy. looks great

, Nov 2, 2013
CHRISTOPHER
,LaPlace, Louisiana
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Throw these babies on when you just chillin or out and about. Looks great with anything"
-1point
16of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

NO COMPLAINTS

, Oct 25, 2013
IkechiGriffith
,Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"A very good sneaker by Nike. Lightweight, responsive, very good cushioning and excellent shock dissipation. Aesthetically, I've received nothing but comments on how this shoe looks. The feature I love the most is "JUST DO IT" in bold, written across the instep in such a way, that the runner can look down, read it and be motivated :)"
+3points
11of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome

, Oct 15, 2013
Anonymous
,New Jersey, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Super comfortable and they turn heads when you wear them, in a good way."
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great!! Overall!!!

, Oct 12, 2013
DAHIANA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great colorways,Fitting,design...and The JUST DO IT logo tops it of!"
-4points
12of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My favorite running shoe

, Oct 12, 2013
Anonymous
,Connecticut, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is one of the most comfortable running shoes I've worn so far. It's very breathable and has good support for my feet while running. I would recommend this shoe to everyone."
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byjchen11
,NJ
onOct 23, 2013
if i wear size 10.5 and 11 sometimes, should i go for size 11?
-1point
0of 1voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Nike Lunar Fly 306 QS Men's Shoe
Overall rating 12 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

JUST DO IT

, Oct 12, 2013
JMDz
,Lake Jackson, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"You know what? I love Lunar sole's, 'nuff said. Seriously though, I love these because you can slip them on like Presto's, they're light, the colors are awesome, especially the red and volt colorway, AND the fact that I've never seen the words "Just Do It" on a pair of Nike sneaks. I mean, "Just Do It" is one of the reasons I got them... Thanks Nike!"
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.