Customer reviews for Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe

Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 888%of reviewers recommend this product
IMPACT PROTECTION AND TRACTIONInspired by the basketball court and reimagined with insights from a skateboarding legend the160Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe provides cushioning and support with a Max Air unit and midtop profile A Hyperfuse upper delivers breathable comfort and durability And forefoot flex grooves inspired by Nike Free create superb boardfeel and gripBenefitsHyperfuse upper combines synthetic and mesh materials for lightweight support breathability and nearly seamless comfortVisible Max Air unit for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with herringbone traction pattern for grip and boardfeelForefoot flex grooves for natural motionNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort suddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Customer reviews for Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Stylish and Durable

, Jul 8, 2014
AIRJON
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The PAUL RODRIGUEZ 7 HYPERFUSE MAX is not only stylish enough to wear to the club. But it is also super comfortable to work in. I got them just for work and every day i get asked were did you get those,what are they,how much are they and they all say the look Comfortable. But then they say i would not wear them to work I would rock. All in all PAUL RODRIGUEZ 7 HYPERFUSE MAX is worth the MONEY I going to get another pair. Colorways this time. I give 5 ***** for these shoes"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great support to the ankle

, Apr 19, 2014
ABIR
,Cherry Hill New Jersey
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe light and flexible most important supports the ankle"
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Prod hypermax

, Apr 19, 2014
pinedo13
,Bakersfield ca
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Shoes where very hard to put on due to high top also the front toe creases way to easily that pushes against toe when step is taken which makes very uncomfortable. The nike sb janoski running shoe was way more comfortable to wear and run in"
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The Best Shoe

, Apr 14, 2014
Stepstep
,Houston, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The P Rod 7 Hyperfuse Max they are the most comfortable shoes I've ever bought. They are extremely light they breath ability is great also. It feels like a glove around your foot. I know these are skater shoes but they have really became for me a all purpose shoe I love them. The only complaint I have is that there is not a white pair available."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great and Stylish Shoe

, Mar 28, 2014
Elboogie321
,Indianapolis, IN, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these shoes! I enjoy the innovative and eccentric design. It is moderately comfortable and offers considerable room for your feet. It is durable enough to withstand weight and activity, but stylish enough to wear leisurely."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Great comfort with true to the size

, Mar 21, 2014
Avengance
,Canoga Park, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Great shoe for walking. A bit annoying after 40 minutes. They start to pinch at the front of the shoes right where your toes would bend as you walk. Other then that great comfort. Shoes are true to the size."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good but not great

, Feb 2, 2014
kulo tomo
,Cleveland, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The P Rod 7 Hyperfuse Max are a little weird. They were literally the most uncomfortable shoes I've ever had when I first bought them. They did take a long time to break in for comfort, but they feel ready to skate out the box. Once broken in, they have an extreme amount of board feel and are extremely light. The breath ability is great also. It feels like a net around your foot air wise instead if a shoe. The only complaint I have is that your feet don't feel protected from the bottom. Though they have the air bag, I feel like heel bruises and landing primo are going to be some of the worst in these. Not too sure how long these will last either with everyday skating, but it seems like they are going to rip a toe hole quick. It's winter here so I haven't been skating them everyday."
-10points
5of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Hyperfuse Max Men's Shoe
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe!

, Jan 26, 2014
JOSPEH
,Newhall, Santa Clarita, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I needed an all black shoe and this shoe is perfect. It may be all black but the design doesn't make it look plain. After the initial break in period the shoe is extremely comfortable, breathable, and light weight. Not to mention, its not a shoe that available everywhere, so there for I have yet to see anyone else wearing them."
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.