Customer reviews for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe

LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe

Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(258 reviews) 258
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 258 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
234 out of 25891%of reviewers recommend this product
ULTRALIGHT STRENGTH DYNAMIC SUPPORTThe LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe has been honed to near perfection Now with less outsole rubber and a new layer of Lunarlon cushioning it's gotten leaner without losing strength and lower without sacrificing cushioningCushioned for ContactThe fulllength Nike Zoom unit is engineered specifically for LeBron providing a perfect combination of impact protection and responsiveness Unlike the LeBron X the LeBron 11 also features a fulllength Lunarlon midsole that sits above the Nike Zoom unit for even more cushioningFit to FormSuperstrong ultralightweight Flywire cablesdesigned to move dynamically with your foottighten during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction enhancing support and lockdown when you need itSupport in StructureWith Hyperposite constructiona combination of Foamposite material performance synthetics and meshthe upper is extremely durable lightweight and breathable and it moves naturally with your footMore BenefitsLower collar for enhanced flexibility through the ankleMesh tongue and full inner sleeve for breathability and comfortLateral outrigger for stability while cuttingThin rubber outsole for durability and traction without unnecessary weight
Customer reviews for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best LeBrons yet!

, Nov 16, 2014
CP3LeBron1234
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I know this is a bit late because the 12's are out now but this shoe is the best lebron shoe i have ever used. i got the demo for the 12's and i used them for a week and wasn't the biggest fan of them. This is a great shoe for competitive play i play with my school and these are great shoes!! i do recommend."
-3points
6of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I am sad

, Nov 13, 2014
gilettus
,Whitehall, PA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nike, you made a pretty amazing shoe in my opinion i thought i was very comfortable and just an over good shoe i still have them however a couple months after i got them which was last christmas my foot grew and i can still wear them but it is less comfortable and a bit awkward i wish i would be able to enjoy them again they are still and amazing shoe though keep it up!"
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING

, Oct 30, 2014
FistofJudgement
,Bicutan, Parañaque, Metro Manila, Philippines
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"During the first time i wore these shoes, my pinkie toe almost blistered. But i've worn them in and now my feet are very comfortable in the LeBron XIs!
They are amazing performers in every way and look amazing too.
"
-4points
14of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Terrible

, Oct 13, 2014
adll4
,Buffalo Ny
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wore my lebrons 11s less than 6 times and already my overlay swoosh is wearing out and peeling, I would not recommend this shoe to anybody who wears there shoes more than once a month."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comOct 14, 2014
At Power Forward, you have to focus on many aspects of the game. The last thing we want on your mind is your shoes. Given that you are not completely satisfied with your shoes, we have some recommendations.

1. Try contacting the original retailer to look into a return/exchange.

If the original retailer is unable to assist, we cover our footwear against potential workmanship or manufacturing flaws for up to two years from the date of manufacture. You can find this date printed on the tag on the inside of the shoe just above the barcode.

2. If you purchased your shoes at a Nike store, you can take them back and discuss your options there or, if these were bought at Nike.com, you can call us at 1-800-806-6453 (4am-11pm PT, 7 days a week) to coordinate a return of your shoes.
-13points
19of 51voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

lebron 11

, Oct 7, 2014
austinball96
,Reynoldsburg, OH, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Not a bad shoe great for indoors but not for outdoors leather tears traction will rip especially if your a everyday player overall is comfortable but traction and materials need to be better like the kobe 9 traction or kd 6 or 7 not enough bang for my buck"
-12points
23of 58voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Walking on air.

, Oct 3, 2014
brucedabear
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Literally. Zoom air cushioning is amazingly responsive, wish i had a pair of the Lebron X's to compare but the lunarlon combo works great. Fit runs a bit narrow so size it up a bit. Lace them TIGHT, the lacing system allows for extreme lockdown without sacrificing comfort. One of the most technologically advanced shoes available. Wish i could get replacement laces on these if Nike made them available. Maybe even a lacelock to go with the Summit Lake version. Outsole is for indoor only, no exceptions. Outsole is only about a half inch thick."
+6points
21of 36voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best basketball shoe you can get!!!!!!

, Sep 30, 2014
tireburner_gpo
,Miami, FL, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"WOW THIS IS A BEAST, awesome basketball shoe, even to go out with them there great,, runs a little small because of the hyper posite,, but if you get a half a size bigger you will be good, really recommend the lebron 11 on and off the court"
+4points
17of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Shoes!

, Sep 30, 2014
keisun1
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Lebrons are great, but when I played in these shoes they kind of hurt on the side of my foot. It felt like a throbbing pain and was kinda annoying. But, I would buy these shoes for sure! Traction and comfort are great, but I would warn you about the pain- these shoes run a little narrow."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comOct 1, 2014
It's great to hear you are loving the shoes and they're providing you the ideal traction out on the court. That said, we're sorry to hear these may not quite the right fit and we have a few recommendations:

1. If you'd like to explore your return/exchange options, don't hesitate to give us a call at 1-800-806-6453 (4am - 11pm PT, 7 days a week).

2. If you are not sure about the fit, I encourage you to check out your nearest Nike Store or Nike Authorized Retailer. To help you find the nearest one to you, check out:

http://www.nike.com/us/en_us/sl/store-locator/

Hope that helps.
+3points
20of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

AMAZING SHOE!!!

, Sep 30, 2014
ChaseIsASneakerHead
,Buffalo, NY, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"In my opinion,these shoes were awesome on the court. My only complaint is that the shoe is not tight enough in my ankle region but when i wear my Lebron elite socks they are fine, but awesome shoe!!!"
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
This review is fromLeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe.
Overall rating 258 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Awesome!

, Sep 25, 2014
DroseIdoL
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Must buy! Good fit TTS, and very sexy looking shoe!"
NikeEmea
Review 11 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
This review is fromLeBron 11 July 4th Men's Basketball Shoe.
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Damn soft and perfect

, Sep 9, 2014
king_of_bball
,Whangarei, Distretto di Whangarei, Nuova Zelanda
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought the Christmas edition and they're my first pair of Lebron's they look beautiful and they fit very well, overall they're a great pair of shoes. What i think needs to be improved is the adherence of the sole and some wires of Flywere are too long."
NikeEmea
Review 12 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, Sep 6, 2014
RAZERBLADE786
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have never played in a shoe this comfortable and durable as the lebron 11. The only problem I would say is the traction. The one I have has a translucent outsole so it collects a lot of dust and I have to wash it pretty much every other day. A little clunky also. If you play basketball every day like I do, you should be good."
-16points
8of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Dang My Toes Hurt!

, Sep 4, 2014
Toptenalldayeverydaysaaaan
,Il
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have a very wide foot. And when I put these on they felt great! Until 5 min past and I felt the side of my foot started to feel like someone was hitting it with a hammer. The Lebrons are just to narrow and hurt my foot. Plus they are EXTREMELY bulky and just make me feel like I have a giant brick on my foot. Only good for centers. I am still using them for the inserts though."
-29points
5of 39voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, Sep 1, 2014
Anonymous
,Queens, NY, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love the honeycomb traction pattern and the lunarlon and nike zoom combination for the cushioning. These are so good, i don't even want to wear them because I'm afraid that they will get dirty"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comSep 7, 2014
Your game is too filthy. It's only right if your shoes match.
+6points
22of 38voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Lebron 11s

, Aug 23, 2014
_daniel.g
,Port Arthur Tx
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"If you want to spend your money wisely, buy this shoe. Style is amazing, performance is on top of the line. Quality and materials are unique. Of course every shoes has to be breaking into, and every time you wear it, it gets comfortable and comfortable. Traction it gets the job done, Overall 9/10 I recommend this shoe."
+5points
13of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

High Quality Performance Shoe

, Aug 15, 2014
AIRJASON
,Scranton, PA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I purchased my pair back in February and have yet to have any problems with them. I love these shoes because of the superior comfort and cushioning, as well as the breathability. I wear mine all the time and love everything about them. My expectations for the Lebron 12 are very high after owning this shoe. Thanks Nike!"
0points
17of 34voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

good shoes but runs very narrow

, Aug 6, 2014
jroy76
,Marksville, louisiana
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I find this is a great shoe but runs very narrow and kind of hurt my toes. overall it is a good shoe if you play a post position."
-18points
13of 44voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

good shoe

, Aug 4, 2014
meatlofe126
,swansea ma
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I would completely 100% recommend this shoe to any basketball player it is durable and amazingly comfortable I play center mostly and it supports my weight amazingly and it holds my foot in place but it could be a little more breathable"
-1point
18of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Caution: outsole durability

, Aug 2, 2014
thebeast2021
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"For me, this shoe is awesome. The cushion is immense, support is above and beyond, materials are good, breathability not that good, and the traction grips the floor well in exercising and pick up games. My only complaint is the outsole durability outdoors is terrible. DO NOT USE THESE SHOES OUTDOORS!!!! I wish I could put a picture to show how bad the back of the heel area looks on my pair but trust me pavement and lebron 11 outsole DO NOT GO TOGETHER. As I do not play basketball much and am a casual wearer, this does not bother me as much, but to someone who does play basketball this will drive you crazy"
+7points
20of 33voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 258 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best shoe on the market

, Aug 2, 2014
brendino42
,Cape Coral, FL, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is probably the best shoe that I have ever used for basketball. It is extremely comfortable and it could not be better in the durability department. Overall just a work of art."
-4points
9of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>