Customer reviews for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe

LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe

Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(212 reviews) 212
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
194 out of 21292%of reviewers recommend this product
ULTRALIGHT STRENGTH. DYNAMIC SUPPORT.The LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe has been honed to near perfection. Now with less outsole rubber and a new layer of Lunarlon cushioning, it's gotten leaner without losing strength and lower without sacrificing cushioning.Cushioned for ContactThe full-length Nike Zoom unit is engineered specifically for LeBron, providing a perfect combination of impact protection and responsiveness. Unlike the LeBron X, the LeBron 11 also features a full-length Lunarlon midsole that sits above the Nike Zoom unit for even more cushioning.Fit to FormSuper-strong, ultra-lightweight Flywire cables-designed to move dynamically with your foot-tighten during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction, enhancing support and lockdown when you need it.Support in StructureWith Hyperposite construction-a combination of Foamposite material, performance synthetics and mesh-the upper is extremely durable, lightweight and breathable, and it moves naturally with your foot.More BenefitsLower collar for enhanced flexibility through the ankleMesh tongue and full inner sleeve for breathability and comfortLateral outrigger for stability while cuttingThin rubber outsole for durability and traction without unnecessary weight
Customer reviews for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent

, Apr 12, 2014
natarajah
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Great Work !
Super ventilation , unbelievable good"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LeBron XI

, Apr 9, 2014
JoshHoch
,Lake Ariel, PA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is amazing. Very durable comfortable, looks sleek, and fits great. I wear it for volleyball as well as basketball and I would reccomend this shoe to anyone who can afford it."
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love lebrons

, Apr 1, 2014
killertuna123
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"thier comfotable durable and look great exspecailly the lebron 11"
-6points
16of 38voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ball player review

, Mar 30, 2014
kmb603
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ok so overall a great shoe! It DOES hold your toes snug so that nice wiggle room that some of you like just will not be there(go half size up). Something with the materials used don't let your feet heat up at the toebox(which is the biggest shrug about the shoe). Everything else is well ventilated. A-1 support, cushion, and surprising flexibility. If you CAN pay for it, I highly recommend it! Unless you got overlapping toes.. Salutes to Nike! Great, great job.
9.4/10 (compared to a 9.7/10 on the Kobe 8, 8+, 8 elite)
"
+4points
23of 42voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (4)
4 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bySneakerHeadAAU7
onApr 2, 2014
Ayee dope shoe one of the best lebrons like forreal really nice shoe
-4points
2of 8voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bySonnyParisi
onApr 2, 2014
i have bad Achilles, so with that sharp heel part digs into my Achilles which is uncomfortable. i prefer the lebron 10s with all those Paddings
-5points
5of 15voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bySonnyParisi
onApr 2, 2014
i have bad Achilles, so with that sharp heel part digs into my Achilles which is uncomfortable. i prefer the lebron 10s with all those Paddings
-9points
2of 13voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bySonnyParisi
onApr 2, 2014
i have bad Achilles, so with that sharp heel part digs into my Achilles which is uncomfortable. i prefer the lebron 10s with all those Paddings
-4points
5of 14voted this comment as helpful.
4 Comments
Read comments (4)
Review 5 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Mar 28, 2014
usckph
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Most people say this shoe fits true to size, but i happen to find it runs small by half a size. But very comfortable the lunarlon and zoom midsole is amazing"
+1point
21of 41voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
This review is fromLeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Performance Monster

, Mar 28, 2014
MBarth
,Berlin
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"First I gotta admit, at first sight I thought these were kinda ugly. But than I started to like them. So I gave em a shot and from the first moment I tried the Lebron 11 's on, I felt that they were special. They are very comfortable, especially around the ankles. It took me some time to break them in but once they were...some of the best if not THE best kicks to ball in I ever had. If you want performance and the all the latest technology combined in one shoe, got get ' em! Runs true size!"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Amazing

, Mar 28, 2014
jackson3535kd
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are perfect the only thing to make these better are fly wire but otherwise these are the nicest shoes I've ever had. But are a little narrow"
-4points
7of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Stupid Fresh!

, Mar 27, 2014
distic
,Alabama, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"one of the freshest shoes to drop. got mine customized for some extra flair. definitely go up a half size though."
-11points
8of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great performer and Dope looks

, Mar 27, 2014
LynxPitcher
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Lebron 11 has probably the most comfortable yet very responsive midsoles right now. The full length Lunarlon and Zoom Air makes the shoe perfect for rockin casually, and for on the court. The Posite materials on the upper add to the fit, as well as the Dynamic Flywire. The Colorways are outstanding as well."
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

something wrong with the traction

, Mar 27, 2014
the_ojo
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I just got my LB11 [around 5hrs testing].
-#Sizing they fit true size for me. Toe box run a little wilder than my previous Hyperdunk 2012 (note: it's just one sample).
-#Comfort it's sure comfort for the prize, and break in period is very short.
-#Traction I only run indoor, and I keep sliding all over I don't know if it need some burning period for the traction ? However, all my previous new shoes don't need such period.
-#Protection My only concern is the ankle protection won't be as good as Hyperdunk might need to wear ankle brace too.
"
-10points
5of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very good shoe but has it's weak points

, Mar 25, 2014
muskiezan13
,mn
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very good shoe. I like the lunarlon/fullfoot zoom cushioning. Adequate lockdown, my foot fits very nice and snug when tied tight. Traction is great on a clean floor. But with dust, you have to wipe them every time you run down the court. Other than that, great shoe. Oh and if you have wide feet, I'd go a half size up because the toebox will squeeze your toes."
-6points
4of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

this product features FLY WIRE full length Zoom and lunarlon

, Mar 23, 2014
3meniem2011954
,Houston, TX, USA
,
My skill level is:Beginner (First year player)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i love this shoe I'm a fan of Zoom and i do like the fore front Zoom is good but i prefer the full length Zoom i did not like the thin traction tractions good i think they could done better"
-6points
6of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good shoe

, Mar 20, 2014
DillonBryan99
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This shoe is very comfortable. My only complaint it is not breathable. Besides that great shoe"
-4points
12of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoe in many aspects but some stuff to consider

, Mar 19, 2014
KianK
,Houston, TX, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe feels great in both comfort and court feel. Last years Lebron X was more comfortable but it didn't have the court response that these 11s do. The overall changes was a great improvement to an already amazing shoe. The one thing i want to mention is to be careful when tying them. The flywire coming through the lace loop is essential, i tied mine with it being under the loop instead of through it and the loop wall ripped. This caused the shoe to really lose support in that area. Mine were new enough to be replaced but be careful with that so you may preserve them better and not destroy the best performance shoe to date in my opinion."
0points
13of 26voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Can't Wait for the New Colorways

, Mar 18, 2014
titusxparker
,Lithia Springs, GA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Not so comfortable at the toe.
Best insoles out.
Tremendous colorways (so far)
"
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best LeBron almost as good as the 9s

, Mar 16, 2014
inevitable_eddie
,Oakland, CA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"These colorways have been fantastic. After being a fan of the 9s, I've kept up on LeBrons. I have 3 pairs now after getting the blackouts. These shoes are comfortable, fit better than the 9s. I recently hoop in the summits and after breaking them in they were great. Light weight, easy to move in. Either for hoop or casual wear, I recommend getting them"
+15points
22of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great looking, very comfortable

, Mar 15, 2014
CozyD781
,Louisville, KY, USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I currently own 3 pairs of this shoe, very comfortable after breaking in (about a full week of wear) fit is true to size, the toe width is kinda snug but not unbearable. you can trim the insole on the toe sides to help with this. these have an insane amount of support in every place you need it. These are my favorite shoes ever made, and thats saying a lot coming from me."
+1point
11of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good

, Mar 14, 2014
OfficialNike
,Nj
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Beginner (First year player)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe feels good but it could be better with the size :/"
-2points
7of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoe for basketball

, Mar 14, 2014
bdrake823
,Wyoming
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoes were a great performer on the court. Good traction but I did notice near the edges of the sole their was small tears on the thin cellular structure of the sole. Also the toe box is a little narrow for my feet but didn't hinder my ability to play basketball comfortably. After a few plays they wore in a bit more. Also the full length zoom air insert is very comfortable to play in and has great responsiveness as well as cushioning. Overall a good shoe."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LeBron 11 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 212 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Runs small

, Mar 13, 2014
EDBrown
,San Bernardino, CA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I purchased the BHM Lebron 11 and I love the color way and design. Although the shoe did not fit true to size for me. I am a size 11.5 but in some cases I need a size 12. I got a size 12 for this shoe and it feels like a size 11. It is very narrow around my toes but fits good on the other parts of my feet. I have to say that I do not play basketball in them. I have yet to wear them period."
-15points
8of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>