Customer reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe

Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 1493%of reviewers recommend this product
LIGHTWEIGHT STABILITY SUPERIOR FLEXThe lightweight Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe has been redesigned for phenomenal comfort A new dynamic collar moves naturally with your foot and a new mesh design enhances durability and flex while maintaining excellent breathabilityHyperfuse ConstructionThree layers of material are fused together to produce a nearly seamless upper creating zones of ventilation durability and stability right where you need themResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot provides lowprofile responsive cushioning A superlightweight Phylon midsole adds another layer of cushioning and comfortNatural MotionThe shoe's dynamic collar is constructed to move naturally and comfortably providing lockdown and support while allowing natural motion through the ankle On the upper a new TPUdipped mesh offers more flex than beforeMore BenefitsHalf inner sleeve made of sandwich mesh for ventilation and comfortLateral wing to enhance support during hard cutsPull tab on the heel for easy on and offSolid rubber outsole with modified herringbone pattern for durability and multidirectional tractionFlex grooves along the outsole for natural range of motion
Customer reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great basketball shoe

, Apr 16, 2014
jrobdeshay
,Richmond,Va
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are comfortable and perfect for indoor use. They have great grip for making sharp cuts and driving to the basket. Also, has a very stylish look. I recommend these shoes, I am a basketball player and know a good shoe when I find one"
-6points
9of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Outstanding

, Apr 5, 2014
MERRY
,Bridgeton, NJ
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these for my 10 year old who plays rec basketball he says they're comfortable and just what he wanted"
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

hyperfuse

, Apr 4, 2014
Eazydta1
"Comfort, support, looks, what more do u need from a shoe."
-8points
3of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very good shoes! Amazing for all sorts of activities.

, Mar 30, 2014
Meltingfoofoo
,Miami, Florida
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Beginner (First year player)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoes are awesome. Super comfortable and the amount of pressure that has been relieved off of my feet and back because of these shoes are incredible. They take a few days to break in, but totally worth it."
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Awesome Traction

, Feb 28, 2014
Jeezy619
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"overall the shoe is pretty good ... the tractions was great indoor and outdoor, also the Ventilation was on point. the only downfall was the cushioning i added an insole and it worked out great"
+1point
13of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love the hyperfuse collection!

, Feb 25, 2014
CTD20
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are some of the most comfortable and well performing basketball shoes that I have ever played in. Indoor or outdoor they perform well. Already want to see the 2014 version."
-6points
9of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
This review is fromNike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These shoes are great

, Mar 16, 2014
Anonymous
,Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these shoes because they move really well with your feet and they feel like they are supporting the ankles. They are really nice shoes to look at and wear and instantly were comfortable.
I recommend this product to centers because they move so well.
"
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nice shoe

, Jan 23, 2014
BRYAN
,Columbia, Mo
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"For the price the shoe is pretty good. The only problem I had is that it cuts a little into the back if my heel"
-9points
12of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good features. No so comfortable

, Jan 10, 2014
ChrisAlfonso
,Miami, Florida
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe looks sick on the court. I feel like this shoe has great grip for on and off off the court. It's not very comfortable at first like the LeBron 11s are. But you need to break these in. They resemble the kd 5's Alot. I play basketball everyday and I recommend you buy some elite socks to go with these shoes. And maybe buy a .5 size bigger then your true size. Because with the elite socks it's a pretty tight fit and may be uncomfortable to some people. Over all there a great pickup for the price!"
-16points
13of 42voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

nike hoop shoes

, Jan 8, 2014
Anonymous
,Lewiston, ID, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nice shoe, very comfortable, fit good and would recomend them to anyone who is looking for a light comfortable shoe with fast souls."
-5points
6of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

terrible

, Dec 4, 2013
ohiostatemen
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I Play high school basketball and these were our team shoes, i have had them for two weeks and the sides already have a big scratch on both shoes and they made my game socks turn black. Also they have just an ugly design. I would not recommend these shoes."
-21points
22of 65voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bySuperStarz
onFeb 6, 2014
Really.. Your making me have second thoughts about this to be honest. I really wanted this shoe and I scrolled down and saw what you thought about it. I'm not saying anything bad.. But my basketball team has this shoe too and they love the shoe and I was just about to buy them and my team coach is very strict about what I'm supposed to wear. I was gonna get Kd 5's but I liked this shoe so now I'm going to go buy those Kd 5's from KicksUSA
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Nov 16, 2013
GAVINsmith
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great Shoe
Very comfortable.
Good Traction.
Im a guard and love the shoe.
Green Glow/ Royal Blue best colorway.
"
-7points
24of 55voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

, Nov 5, 2013
mattpfefferman
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great looking and performing shoe! I have used this in multiple games and it keeps me comfortable and playing well."
+1point
32of 63voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The shoe is great

, Oct 11, 2013
AleksaD9
,Belgrade, RS
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe fits perfectly. The best shoes i can put on my feet. The design is also good. The shoes are perfect."
+11points
44of 77voted this as helpful.