Customer reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe

Overall rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 1593%of reviewers recommend this product
LIGHTWEIGHT STABILITY. SUPERIOR FLEX.The lightweight Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe has been redesigned for phenomenal comfort. A new dynamic collar moves naturally with your foot, and a new mesh design enhances durability and flex while maintaining excellent breathability. Get it in your team colors to hook up with your jersey.#160;Hyperfuse ConstructionThree layers of material are fused together to produce a nearly seamless upper, creating zones of ventilation, durability and stability, right where you need them.Responsive CushioningA Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot provides low-profile, responsive cushioning. A super-lightweight Phylon midsole adds another layer of cushioning and comfort.Natural MotionThe shoe's dynamic collar is constructed to move naturally and comfortably, providing lockdown and support while allowing natural motion through the ankle. On the upper, a new TPU-dipped mesh offers more flex than before.More BenefitsAvailable in team colorsHalf inner sleeve made of sandwich mesh for ventilation and comfortLateral wing to enhance support during hard cutsPull tab on the heel for easy on and offSolid rubber outsole with modified herringbone pattern for durability and multidirectional tractionFlex grooves along the outsole for natural range of motion
Customer reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Reliable

, May 5, 2014
Freegoku14exactly
,Lake County, FL, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Shoe is like other basketball shoes but better.Its very durable but the zig-zag thing on the end is annoying and it feels like its out to come off. Its also vey good to sprint in.Cant wait till the 2014's come out"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

awesome shoe

, May 3, 2014
AMPENERGY388
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is a great shoe and is very comfortable expecially for the price I got them for."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Amazing show for an amazing price

, Apr 13, 2014
JOSHUA
,San Antonio, TX
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is really good, way more grip than I was expecting and the styling is excellent with little accents and details that turn it from a good balling shoe to a good street shoe too"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

pretty good shoe

, Apr 5, 2014
shuuvezz23
,Chicago illinois
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is comfortable. It is really tight only around the ankle, so a .5 size bigger could be better. However, the ankle is very secured because of that. Really do reccomend this shoe, colors are really nice too"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes!

, Mar 30, 2014
Gvidal
,Cleveland, NM 87715, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is very comfortable and responsive. Great fit for me. A bit stiff on the toes but just needs to be broken into a bit."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Supportive Basketball Sneaker

, Mar 28, 2014
Anonymous
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Product is comfortable and doesn't put stress on the tendon while supporting the ankle."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Looks awesome

, Mar 28, 2014
rdy_mnt
,Chino, CA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Show looks awesome. nice material that's easy to clean. I love that its a high top shoe. really good support for my ankles. I have really weak and painful ankles due to always cracking them. These provide perfect ankle support for me. Although, at the toe area or top of foot, it is a little tight. This is because the tongue part is attached to the bottom shoe. So no matter how much you loosen the strings, the tongue still stays tight. After a while of playing the pressure goes away."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great light shoe

, Mar 12, 2014
Pilzy89
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
"Perfect for the price...the blue it just "loud" enough!"
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike Zoom Hyperfuse

, Feb 24, 2014
iAmRogi
,Honolulu, HI
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Last month i was looking for a new basketball shoes. And i found (Nike Zoom Hyperfuse) so i bought it. Once i received it I immediately try it out for a test. And indeed it was really good. And it was very comfortable, light and durable. I recommend this shoes to all the buyers. Plus++++. Don't wait later because it's discounted. BUY IT NOW! :)"
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I LOVE THESE SHOES

, Jan 24, 2014
Rolothehead
,Utah, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have been wearing these shoes for about a month now and I absolutely love them. Very comfortable, very light, they required virtually zero break in time and I love the support they give me. The upper ankle support is excellent and I never have issues with pinches or hot spots as I am playing. I would highly recommend these to people... In fact, I already have."
+9points
14of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Not durable at all.

, Jan 13, 2014
pat_mcg
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Shoe works fine on court I guess. Can feel pretty tight and slightly uncomfortable. However, the shoe's lace-holders on its base snapped after using it 3 times. So now its impossible for me to tie the shoe without it feeling extremely loose. I am really dissapointed that I spent $110 on a shoe that broke so easily. If they were able to make this shoe the least bit durable, it wouldn't be too bad."
User submitted photo
-15points
4of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

This product is well built

, Dec 31, 2013
STEVEN
,San Jose, CA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is very durable. I like that it's light weight and very supportive around my ankle. It has great shock response and works well with explosiveness."
-5points
7of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love These

, Dec 26, 2013
Anonymous
,Boston, MA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
"I bought these as a gift for my thirteen year old who is very athletic. He loves these shoes, they are so comfortable, run true to their size and exceptional for playing basketball which he does on a daily basis as he is on 6 different teams. I would definitely recommend these shoes to anyone that plays basketball often and in a competitive environment such as AAU, School Ball etc."
-3points
6of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Nov 28, 2013
CHASE
,New york
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe! Very comfortable but gets dirty and scuffed easily. Very light and good for point guards and shooters. My favorite bbal shoes are these and Kobe 8s. Buy these shoes they are great"
-8points
13of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Hyperfuse 2013 (Team) Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 15 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike hyperdunk

, Oct 8, 2013
babykswagg1999
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these are the best Nike hyper dunks that I've played in........ great shoes :)"
-71points
32of 135voted this as helpful.