Customer reviews for Nike Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Nike Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.46 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
30 out of 3294%of reviewers recommend this product
COMFORT AND ICONIC APPEALThe Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe boasts the same iconic style and outstanding cushioning that made the original a hit with runners when it debuted in 1995BenefitsMesh upper for breathabilityInnovative lacing system for a customized fit and secure lockdownMax Air units in the heel and forefoot for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with a Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityOutsole flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth strideNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air160Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort8212suddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with160athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Customer reviews for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Air Max

, Jun 12, 2016
ARH81
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love air max products!! Comfortable fit and lasts long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING SHOES

, May 15, 2016
NBStrikes
,Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I do not run at all but just for general use these shoes are amazing and i would highly recommend them to anyone interested in some comfortable, long lasting and good looking shoes"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Still fresh 20 years later

, Feb 13, 2016
baseball.maes1307
,Missoula, MT
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love the shoe and feel when on feet. No other shoe wraps and snugs the foot like 95s. Would highly recommend to those looking for a stylish OG shoe with durability."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best shows ever

, Jan 20, 2016
GlenM15444021
,Fairfax Virginia
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love my air max 95s I bought a pair back In 09 and wore them all the time for working out. I weigh 230 and am very hard on them and they lived up to the challenge until now so I had to get another pair. Im so glad nine re released this shoe"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Max 95

, Jan 3, 2016
Scotty302
,Delaware, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Excellent shoes!
I have a narrow foot and these shoes are well paded and fit perfectly.
"
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

air max

, Dec 25, 2015
jason21rey
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe. Love the colorway.Would recommend to anyone."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Airmax 95 - best style

, Dec 8, 2015
JARRID
,Boynton Beach, Florida
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe has been the best style of Airmax since they made them! Long time fan...and for years to come!"
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Nov 24, 2015
JeremiahC162593292
,Baltimore MD
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Shoe fits true. Clean and stylish. I recommend this show to everybody looking for a cool walk around Nike air max shoe"
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Classic greatness from my air max 95s

, Nov 15, 2015
JULIE
,Portland, OR
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I absolutely love Air Max 95 and these all white leather are awesome. I have big wide feet and unfortunately these shoes fit small to size and are narrow so if I could get them in a size 16 wide or 15 wide that would be awesome. I am a lifelong Nike fan and air max 95 are my all time favorite shoe and I love these just wish they fit a little better."
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great sneakers!!

, Nov 12, 2015
JOHN
,Charlotte, NC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Best sneakers I have ever bought. Style and comfort, these have it all."
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nine Five Max Rocks

, Nov 4, 2015
CARLOS
,Fresno, Tx
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This has to be my favorite shoe of all. And I have several air max and air Jordan. This shoe not only feels good it looks good... The 95 air max rocks. The only thing I wish is that one day theyll come out with a kids shoe. I would love to see my 3year old daughter with a pair on...."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, Nov 4, 2015
STACY
,Meridian, MS
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"This product is very comfortable fit, long lasting, and stylish. Great for exercising."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Looks good feel great!

, Nov 1, 2015
WEIWEN
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is a very good looking and perfect comfortable shoes"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Looking Shoe

, Oct 26, 2015
Anonymous
,Orlando, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love the new look of the Air Max 95's. No only do they look good but they are extremely comfortable!!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Always loved the 95 Airmax and nothing has changed.

, Oct 25, 2015
KENYON
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Love the quality and the fit of the shoe. Classic Blackout is a timeless shoe."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

95 AirMax

, Jul 29, 2015
KYRE
,Richmond va
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've been running with these shows since they came out years and they still my go to"
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Air Max '95

, Jul 27, 2015
TYRONE
,Englewood, NJ
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love them just as much as the other ten or so pair I've owned since the original release in 1995."
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Air max

, Jul 14, 2015
MATTHEW
,Newport News, VA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is honestly a great shoe. I would really just wear these to work out and to also just chill!"
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Really good looking sneakers

, Jul 13, 2015
mannyleaders
,Long Island, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I order sneakers from Nike all the time. These sneakers run pretty small compared to other Air Maxes (retro and new) I own. I thought removing the insole for a week would help the sneakers stretch out but they haven't really budged. I bought these in grey and white. The white ones feel more snug than the grey ones. The toe box is pretty small on both. I have narrow feet and wear running sneakers 95% of the time I wear sneakers. Next time I know to avoid these."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comJul 14, 2015
Our goal is for you to find the right fit. Be sure to check out our 30-day return policy here: http://help-en-us.nike.com/app/answ....
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 87 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My favorite Nike of all time

, Jul 10, 2015
fsnissen
,VA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I loved the Air Max 95 when they came out. Glad they have released them again. Run true to size. Perfect fit, comfort and look to be very well made. I just ordered two more to put on the shelf for when these wear out."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>