Customer reviews for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
0 out of 10%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike Air Max 95: Past meets presentThe Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe boasts the same iconic style and outstanding cushioning that made the original a hit with both runners and ravers when it debuted in 1995. BenefitsInnovative lacing system for a customized fit and secure lockdownMax Air units in the heel and forefoot for maximum impact protectionOutsole flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth strideDesignThe Nike Air Max 95 Shoe features a fluid, distinctive design inspired by the human body. The midsole represents the spine, the graduated panels on the upper are the muscles, the lace loops are the shoe's ribs, and mesh serves as the shoe's skin. Additional DetailsMesh upper for breathability Rubber outsole with a Waffle pattern for traction and durability
Customer reviews for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 56 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

AIR MAX 95 has been

, Dec 28, 2012
polettikiki
,Coulobres, France
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"semelle très rigide , et surtout le décolleté des malléoles est trop haut donc moins de liberté des chevilles.."
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 56 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Air max 95's

, Jul 27, 2012
APPL3HEAD
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"they are very good shoes and one of my fav's BUT after a period of time they fall to bits for example after a COUPLE of weeks mine started to sqweak everytime i walked on a certain type of floor. i think because of the durability the price or even quality should be improved"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Apr 6, 2011
yatahazy
,USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Really comfy shoe... I used to have the old ones back in the day. Those were the days."
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

red demon

, Feb 25, 2011
Im that Guy
,USA
"This shoe is the best air max ever made. IT IS SIMPLE BIT IT IS COLD. aIR MAXES ARE THE BEST SHOES JUST TO WEAR PERIOD."
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Not Happy

, Feb 15, 2011
Nike
,los angeles, CA, USA
"Not happy at all. Recieved the shoe the color is not as pictured online.
The online picture is a nice light blue color air bubbles and lace ups, the shoe I recieved has purple and yellow instead lace and purple air bubbles.The shoe is a great shoe however the color is all wrong!
"
+13points
16of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Running through the Mudhoney

, Jan 20, 2011
Cruzer77
,USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Upon slipping these kicks on, right away I was taken back to my cross-country training days in high school ... this shoe was great for long-distance training then as it is now. Sometimes things get better with age and this is definitely proof of that."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfetta!!!

, Mar 2, 2011
bioplastica
,ITALIA
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"l'Air max 95 è una scarpa senza difetti!!! Peccato che nei negozi nike non si trovi."
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

One of Nikes best hands down

, Jan 13, 2011
blackspidey08
,Murrieta, CA, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Size 13 (not shown)
Great looking shoe all around.
Been wanting some of these for years.
Only complaint is they run a LITTLE bit small.
"
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best air max hands down

, Feb 4, 2011
glegg
,UNITED KINGDOM
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"can not beat these had the nike id and bout everyone nike has had to offer in the past few years nohing better for comfort and style if you by eny other air max waist off time there gone within few weeks dont get me wrong these dont last very long but out last eny other airmax"
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

good and bad

, Sep 25, 2010
rufruf52
,USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"this are some good shoes but they run to small in size"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

PA

, Sep 13, 2010
tierney
,Stillwater, MN, USA
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I like the shoe- defintley buy 1/2 size bigger than you would normally buy- I paid postage x2."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byChickWiddKicks
,beaumont, tx
Sizee
onJan 16, 2012
so if i wear a 7 and my feet is wide, wht size should i get ?
-1point
0of 1voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike Air Max 95

, Aug 24, 2010
AKprtboy
,N. Las Vegas, NV, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe feels great on my feet. Runs a little small though. As with all Nike products it is build to last."
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 56 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Timeless design

, Oct 4, 2010
AirAmsterdam
,NETHERLANDS
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I have these shoes in the OG colorway coolgrey/neon green. The coolgrey/neon colorway is definately a MUST HAVE for every Nike Air Max sneakerhead and I consider that colorway the best ever!
The 95's are very comfortable and walking on them is just like walking on soft and nice pillows. The design of the shoe is timeless and will never get bored. What a smashing shoe! I am the lucky owner of 2 pairs.
This shoe in the famous 'comet' colorway is also an old skool favorite of mine. I havent experienced the squeeking complaints of other 95's owners yet...."
NikeEmea
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I absolutely love Airmax 95s!!!

, Jul 26, 2010
kdhunter127
,USA
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The most comfortable, awesome, classic sneakers in the world!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

SEXY

, Jul 20, 2010
awolsole
,USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This grape colorway is awesome! The shoe is very comfortable ,but be sure to try a half size bigger because they run a little small."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Shoes

, Jun 17, 2010
Adonis Katicha
,San Anselmo, CA, USA
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Great shoes, Great fit, very comfortable but not as comfortable as the AirMax running shoes. In the running shoes your feet feel floating not as much in these shoes. Yet they are still very comfortable."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AirMax95

, May 19, 2010
MikeyCigars
,USA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Greatest sneaker ever made.A sneaker classic for the ages."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sportry

, Apr 15, 2010
G.O.D Tone A
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
"Definitely satisfied!!! Even tho they're slighly different then the originals, they'll still make a grown man jump for joy. Yee-hah!! Now can i have an invite to Flight club??"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good shoes.

, Apr 12, 2010
gainessam
,Orland Hills, IL, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is a pretty shoe. Very nice and comfortable. It's also cool looking."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 56 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Got caught up in the hype

, Apr 5, 2010
RBarrz
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was caught up in the hype and bought the neon green black grey shoe and was dissapointed with my purchase. The dimensions of the shoe seems off and it is not comfortable in my honest opinion. I highly value a combo of comfort and loos and for the shoe there is a compromise. I had to buy inserts to deal with the hard ride this shoe provides. It looks good at an angle but dead at 12 the toe box looks ugggglee. this will sit dormant in my closet wish I bought another shoe!"
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>