Customer reviews for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(72 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
15 out of 1788%of reviewers recommend this product
COMFORT AND ICONIC APPEALThe Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe boasts the same iconic style and outstanding cushioning that made the original a hit with runners when it debuted in 1995BenefitsMesh upper for breathabilityInnovative lacing system for a customized fit and secure lockdownMax Air units in the heel and forefoot for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with a Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityOutsole flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth strideNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air160Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfortsuddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with160athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Customer reviews for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

95 AirMax

, Jul 29, 2015
KYRE
,Richmond va
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've been running with these shows since they came out years and they still my go to"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Air Max '95

, Jul 27, 2015
TYRONE
,Englewood, NJ
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love them just as much as the other ten or so pair I've owned since the original release in 1995."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Air max

, Jul 14, 2015
MATTHEW
,Newport News, VA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is honestly a great shoe. I would really just wear these to work out and to also just chill!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Really good looking sneakers

, Jul 13, 2015
mannyleaders
,Long Island, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I order sneakers from Nike all the time. These sneakers run pretty small compared to other Air Maxes (retro and new) I own. I thought removing the insole for a week would help the sneakers stretch out but they haven't really budged. I bought these in grey and white. The white ones feel more snug than the grey ones. The toe box is pretty small on both. I have narrow feet and wear running sneakers 95% of the time I wear sneakers. Next time I know to avoid these."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comJul 14, 2015
Our goal is for you to find the right fit. Be sure to check out our 30-day return policy here: http://help-en-us.nike.com/app/answers/detail/article/returns-policy/a_id/29785.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My favorite Nike of all time

, Jul 10, 2015
fsnissen
,VA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I loved the Air Max 95 when they came out. Glad they have released them again. Run true to size. Perfect fit, comfort and look to be very well made. I just ordered two more to put on the shelf for when these wear out."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The shoes are very comfortable

, Jun 14, 2015
Ignatius sunnyd461681788
,Houston Texas
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I would recommend this pair of shoes as they are very comfortable and look good too..."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good

, Jun 12, 2015
JacobyC999567598
,Brookhaven,Ms
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Good shoes must buy more from your company thanks in advance"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Lovely shoes

, Jun 12, 2015
farrokhs470044453
,West palm beach
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love nike because nike it's one of the best brand in the world"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Responsive, stylish, comfortable

, May 26, 2015
johng870058485
,New York
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The 95 is the best air max of all time. Super comfortable and stylish for any occasion. The shank gives me a added boast. #1 air max 95 fan...."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome classic!

, May 24, 2015
Pierre-Emmanuel Thomas
,GA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Just purchased this pair and can't say how satisfied I am with the product. I was already a big fan seeing the pictures online but the actual product is even better once you get your hands on it. Fits great and feels very comfortable. A MUST HAVE!"
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Apr 22, 2015
oramirez78
,Fort Collins, CO
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable and not that heavy. Very breathable and provides great arch support. Love these shoes!"
-6points
6of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe in both function and form

, Apr 19, 2015
Archangel78
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I searched and have tried a varied of products to provide comfort and support whether it was a short walk or logging on a 10 mile day. I purchased my Air Max 95 a few months ago, and I have been completely satisfied with them. Additionally, I have found that the shoe provides the needed support in joints and back that help enable me to get out and walk 2-3 miles at a time. As someone who is diagnosed with a debilitating muscular-skeletal disorder, the additional support helps minimize additional strain and damage; and allow me to work towards proving my mobility and endurance. I strongly recommend this product for those who struggle with injuries, and could benefit from the additional support to reduce impact."
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is great

, Feb 28, 2015
Tsmalls1
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I was kind of skeptical on my purchase due to me nerve owning a pair of airmax and boy am I satisfied with my purchase"
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Sneaker

, Jan 31, 2015
Jsm00ve
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Always been a huge fan of Nike Air Max sneakers. Great sneakers."
0points
11of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great

, Sep 10, 2014
TENIKA
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love them. Fit very comfortable and appears to be durable."
-19points
8of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This is a great shoe period.

, Aug 23, 2014
Anonymous
,Arizona, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Perfect for anyone , anybody ready for anything . Great for running or dress shoe for jeans fresh 501's. Clean nike air max..."
-7points
7of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 72 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

AIR MAX 95 has been

, Dec 28, 2012
polettikiki
,Coulobres, France
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"semelle très rigide , et surtout le décolleté des malléoles est trop haut donc moins de liberté des chevilles.."
NikeEmea
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 72 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Air max 95's

, Jul 27, 2012
APPL3HEAD
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"they are very good shoes and one of my fav's BUT after a period of time they fall to bits for example after a COUPLE of weeks mine started to sqweak everytime i walked on a certain type of floor. i think because of the durability the price or even quality should be improved"
NikeEmea
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Apr 6, 2011
yatahazy
,USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Really comfy shoe... I used to have the old ones back in the day. Those were the days."
0points
14of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

red demon

, Feb 25, 2011
Im that Guy
,USA
"This shoe is the best air max ever made. IT IS SIMPLE BIT IT IS COLD. aIR MAXES ARE THE BEST SHOES JUST TO WEAR PERIOD."
+9points
20of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>