Customer reviews for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.422 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
8 out of 989%of reviewers recommend this product
COMFORT AND ICONIC APPEALThe Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe boasts the same iconic style and outstanding cushioning that made the original a hit with runners when it debuted in 1995BenefitsMesh upper for breathabilityInnovative lacing system for a customized fit and secure lockdownMax Air units in the heel and forefoot for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with a Waffle pattern for traction and durabilityOutsole flex grooves for enhanced flexibility and a smooth strideNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air160Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfortsuddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with160athletes and collectors by offering striking color combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Customer reviews for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Responsive, stylish, comfortable

, May 26, 2015
johng870058485
,New York
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The 95 is the best air max of all time. Super comfortable and stylish for any occasion. The shank gives me a added boast. #1 air max 95 fan...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome classic!

, May 24, 2015
Pierre-Emmanuel Thomas
,GA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Just purchased this pair and can't say how satisfied I am with the product. I was already a big fan seeing the pictures online but the actual product is even better once you get your hands on it. Fits great and feels very comfortable. A MUST HAVE!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Apr 22, 2015
oramirez78
,Fort Collins, CO
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable and not that heavy. Very breathable and provides great arch support. Love these shoes!"
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe in both function and form

, Apr 19, 2015
Archangel78
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I searched and have tried a varied of products to provide comfort and support whether it was a short walk or logging on a 10 mile day. I purchased my Air Max 95 a few months ago, and I have been completely satisfied with them. Additionally, I have found that the shoe provides the needed support in joints and back that help enable me to get out and walk 2-3 miles at a time. As someone who is diagnosed with a debilitating muscular-skeletal disorder, the additional support helps minimize additional strain and damage; and allow me to work towards proving my mobility and endurance. I strongly recommend this product for those who struggle with injuries, and could benefit from the additional support to reduce impact."
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is great

, Feb 28, 2015
Tsmalls1
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I was kind of skeptical on my purchase due to me nerve owning a pair of airmax and boy am I satisfied with my purchase"
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Sneaker

, Jan 31, 2015
James Santana
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Always been a huge fan of Nike Air Max sneakers. Great sneakers."
-2points
9of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great

, Sep 10, 2014
TENIKA
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love them. Fit very comfortable and appears to be durable."
-19points
8of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This is a great shoe period.

, Aug 23, 2014
Anonymous
,Arizona, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Perfect for anyone , anybody ready for anything . Great for running or dress shoe for jeans fresh 501's. Clean nike air max..."
-7points
7of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 64 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

AIR MAX 95 has been

, Dec 28, 2012
polettikiki
,Coulobres, France
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"semelle très rigide , et surtout le décolleté des malléoles est trop haut donc moins de liberté des chevilles.."
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 64 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Air max 95's

, Jul 27, 2012
APPL3HEAD
,Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"they are very good shoes and one of my fav's BUT after a period of time they fall to bits for example after a COUPLE of weeks mine started to sqweak everytime i walked on a certain type of floor. i think because of the durability the price or even quality should be improved"
NikeEmea
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Apr 6, 2011
yatahazy
,USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Really comfy shoe... I used to have the old ones back in the day. Those were the days."
0points
14of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

red demon

, Feb 25, 2011
Im that Guy
,USA
"This shoe is the best air max ever made. IT IS SIMPLE BIT IT IS COLD. aIR MAXES ARE THE BEST SHOES JUST TO WEAR PERIOD."
+10points
20of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Not Happy

, Feb 15, 2011
Nike
,los angeles, CA, USA
"Not happy at all. Recieved the shoe the color is not as pictured online.
The online picture is a nice light blue color air bubbles and lace ups, the shoe I recieved has purple and yellow instead lace and purple air bubbles.The shoe is a great shoe however the color is all wrong!
"
+9points
20of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Running through the Mudhoney

, Jan 20, 2011
Cruzer77
,USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Upon slipping these kicks on, right away I was taken back to my cross-country training days in high school ... this shoe was great for long-distance training then as it is now. Sometimes things get better with age and this is definitely proof of that."
+9points
16of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfetta!!!

, Mar 2, 2011
bioplastica
,ITALIA
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"l'Air max 95 è una scarpa senza difetti!!! Peccato che nei negozi nike non si trovi."
NikeEmea
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

One of Nikes best hands down

, Jan 13, 2011
blackspidey08
,Murrieta, CA, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Size 13 (not shown)
Great looking shoe all around.
Been wanting some of these for years.
Only complaint is they run a LITTLE bit small.
"
+13points
17of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best air max hands down

, Feb 4, 2011
glegg
,UNITED KINGDOM
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"can not beat these had the nike id and bout everyone nike has had to offer in the past few years nohing better for comfort and style if you by eny other air max waist off time there gone within few weeks dont get me wrong these dont last very long but out last eny other airmax"
NikeEmea
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

good and bad

, Sep 25, 2010
rufruf52
,USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"this are some good shoes but they run to small in size"
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

PA

, Sep 13, 2010
tierney
,Stillwater, MN, USA
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I like the shoe- defintley buy 1/2 size bigger than you would normally buy- I paid postage x2."
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byChickWiddKicks
,beaumont, tx
Sizee
onJan 16, 2012
so if i wear a 7 and my feet is wide, wht size should i get ?
-2points
0of 2voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 95 Men's Shoe
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike Air Max 95

, Aug 24, 2010
AKprtboy
,N. Las Vegas, NV, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe feels great on my feet. Runs a little small though. As with all Nike products it is build to last."
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>