Customer reviews for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 989%of reviewers recommend this product
LOCKDOWN AND LOWPROFILE CUSHIONINGThe Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe is equipped with a midfoot harness Hyperfuse construction and largevolume Nike Zoom cushioning for excellent lockdown lightweight support and premium cushioning on the courtBenefitsHyperfuse construction creates a nearly seamless onepiece upper for lightweight support breathability and durabilityCutouts on the upper for enhanced ventilationMidfoot harness integrates with the laces to provide a lockeddown fitLargevolume Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot for lightweight responsive cushioning and a lowprofile feelLightweight injected Phylon midsole for cushioning and lateral stabilityProduct DetailsPartial inner sleeve made of sandwich mesh for a seamless feel and enhanced ventilationBasketballspecific herringbone pattern for aggressive tractionDeep flex grooves on the heel and forefoot for more natural motion
Customer reviews for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

An awesome shoe at an awesome price.

, Nov 22, 2013
BRU
,Gregory, MI 48137, USA
"The Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe is a great shoe. I am thrilled to be wearing them. I am also a long time Nike shoe person and have to say these are the best by a mile!"
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good Shoes

, Oct 21, 2013
Anonymous
,Allentown, PA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoes have great ventilation thanks to the mesh upper part of the shoe, and the soles have great grip on the court."
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Just like some others

, Jun 13, 2013
GettinDemBuckets
,Columbus, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"The shoe is built just like the other under-known Nike basketball shoes. I could compare it with the Nike HyperEnforcer. The shoe holds up exceptionally well. On dusty courts, I noticed little to no slippage. I would rate it a five, but can't because it kind of lacks originality. C'mon Nike, you've kinda outlived your "Hyper" days. Come up with something new."
+11points
67of 123voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Feels and looks awesome

, Sep 19, 2013
product flow girl
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"comfortable fit, nice color combo, and has good support. My feet are happy!!!"
-1point
16of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Hyperquickness

, Sep 24, 2013
Raseme1
,Houston, TX, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Pretty good shoes, good traction, nice fit, good cushioning. Nice looking shoes."
-5points
16of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Comfy...

, Nov 24, 2013
GHION
,Atlanta, GA, USA
"These fit well and gave me the support I needed. The only hang up I have, is that the insoles aren't removable. I usually swap mine out."
-9points
6of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Pretty good!

, Sep 21, 2013
Sophster104
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these in about March and it is now September and I have played basketball all year round. They started kind of falling apart a little but not to the point I couldn't wear them anymore. Some paint chipped off and the front started coming off a little so I wish they were a little more durable. But I play a lot of basketball. But the rest of the shoe was great!!! They make you be able to breath and also light on your feet."
-24points
9of 42voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
This review is fromNike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe.
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

El producto perfecto en cuanto a relacion calidad precio.

, Nov 18, 2013
Anonymous
,Marbella, Málaga, España
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Al ver el resto de precios y mire el precio de estas dije bf a ver si por valer menos son peores pero me lleve una grandísima sorpresa. Actualmente tengo unas hyperdunk 12 y este modelo y cuando quiero jugar mas cómodo uso las hyper quickness.
The best shoes i´ve ever tasted."
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
This review is fromNike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe.
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoe but uncomfortable for prolonged use

, Oct 26, 2013
jarvis1318
,Leicestershire, UK
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Small Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Lives up to its name in speed, very light and versatile on the court especially on defence and breaking. BUT when playing basketball everyday there isn't enough cushioning in the heel, developed a very painful overuse injury due to this. Like I said, great shoe for occasional games when needed but you will need two pairs if you play ball regularly."
NikeEmea