Customer reviews for Nike Sportswear Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants

Nike Sportswear Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants

Overall rating:
4.411 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
101 out of 11290%of reviewers recommend this product
INSULATED AND ULTRASOFTThe Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants feature brushed fleece and an adjustable waist for warmth and comfortBenefitsBrushedfleece interior for a soft feel and extra warmthStretch waist with adjustable drawcord for a snug fitSide and back pockets for storageAdditional DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

aw77 cuffed pants

, Jan 31, 2016
redbullfuerza
,Chicago
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"these are slim fit sweatpants. I bought a medium which is my normal size and these fit like a whole size smaller. the pant length on these is SHORT, they came down to my ankles! Had to return them. Im 59 182lbs, athletic build if it helps."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Makes training worth every second

, Jan 28, 2016
MARCOZ
,Hillsboro, OR
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these joggers made running even better. So comfortable that you dont even notice that you have them on. It keeps your legs warm and look great. Fit very good and worth the price."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product feels really comfortable

, Jan 11, 2016
RicardoR152227320
,530 w Hammond ave
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love working out in these sweats because there not too loose or too tight just right , you can do any exercise in them & for running is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these pants

, Jan 8, 2016
Anonymous
,L.A.
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is the first pair I've owned in this style and i love them. Maybe the best sweatpants I've ever got."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent Sweats!

, Jan 8, 2016
YM1998
,Minnetonka, MN
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They fit nice and and are very comfortable must get!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

COMFORTABLE

, Jan 7, 2016
MARIANAR260065221
,Fremont, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Not only are they comfortable, but they look great! I bought them for my boyfriend as a gift and he loves them now wears them all the time and says how much he really likes them because they are more comfortable than any other pair of sweats he has. Could be worn to workout or even out styled. Plus I think he looks great in them!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sweats

, Jan 1, 2016
PamelaJ587902098
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Extremely comfortable sweatpants. Baggy in the thighs but with a fitted waist and cuffed bottoms. Seemingly durable for exercise as well as casual wear. A great product courtesy of the folks over at Nike, I would recommend if you are interested."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

So warm!!

, Dec 31, 2015
Danielleaedmondson
,Vallejo, Ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love these sweats, they keep you really warm. They look really nice too!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Christmas Present

, Dec 30, 2015
ampshell
,Starkville, MS
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I purchased these for my son and he absolutely loves them. I purchased a large and at 6 they fit him perfect."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Quality and worth the price

, Dec 28, 2015
Anonymous
,Central Islip, NY, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Awesome sweatpants. Fits great not baggy but just right and the cuff shows off your kicks better than most sweats. Comfortable as well. Highly recommended."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good stuff

, Dec 16, 2015
TP_Focus
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I like how they fit and the material feels nice on my skin. When I where Nike I feel like a million bucks Peace Nike"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Fitting and comforting.

, Dec 15, 2015
RICKY
,Brooklyn
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Like wearing a comfortable blanket. Perfect for your brisk cold days and comforty warm days. Cant go wrong with this purchase."
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing

, Dec 14, 2015
luisgtzh
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Amazing product. Extremely comfortable and they look great"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfy and stylist

, Dec 7, 2015
StevenC328029883
,Norwalk Ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"One of the most comfortable sweats that Ive ever had. I normally like wearing these to go with my collection of Retro Jordans and Kobes that I have. Shows off the kicks real well and at the same time with style and comfort. Highly recommend these!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Worth the money

, Dec 4, 2015
carmatscot
,Va
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable. Love these pants. Would buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love it.

, Nov 29, 2015
Mrunkwn26
,Bronx, NY
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I really love these sweats, very comfortable, good for when its cold out, keeps u warm, i would recommend this item to anyone. Nike has great products."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ottimo Prodotto

, Jan 12, 2016
tysimo
,Latina
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Pantalone estremamente comodo, elastico alla caviglia molto resistente, leggermente sopra di essa che fanno di questo pantalone un vero capo alla moda! Da portare rigorosamente senza calzino. Vestono un po larghi.. ho preso una taglia in meno e sono perfetti, considerando che col passare del tempo un po cede. Comprerò altri colori."
NikeEmea
Review 18 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent buy

, Nov 18, 2015
rytricem
,Coushatta, LA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I got these for my husband. He loves them n will be getting more"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great pants!

, Nov 13, 2015
gsv_921306
,Miami,FL
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are the best pants ever! You can wear them to go to the gym or go out. I really recommend this product to anybody. Im 5.9 and size medium fits perfect."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 112 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great features

, Nov 6, 2015
godarls
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Amazing! Great to workout and lounge as well , comfortable , good product for windy cold weather"
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>