Customer reviews for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants

Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants

Overall rating:
4.281 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
56 out of 6488%of reviewers recommend this product
INSULATED AND ULTRASOFTThe Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants feature brushed fleece and an adjustable waist for warmth and comfortBenefitsBrushedfleece interior for a soft feel and extra warmthStretch waist with adjustable drawcord for a snug fitSide and back pockets for storageAdditional DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great overall

, Mar 3, 2015
CHITO1NER
,Denver,CO
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very nice cuffed pants that you can wear anytime, they are made with durable and nice material."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Fit was small

, Mar 2, 2015
RoyalT21
,Lehigh Acres, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"I was expecting a fit similar to Nike sweatpants I already own. Whereas those 2x's fall right to my ankles, these fall at least 3inches higher. I'm 6'6" to give you an idea of the drastic difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These are my favorite sweatpants ever.

, Feb 22, 2015
iamkingcassandra
,Houston, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these and my boyfriend stole them. He seems to love them more than I do. Best believe I will buy them again because these are my ultimate favorite sweatpants in the world. I definitely recommend."
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable and warm

, Feb 16, 2015
IceleanO984078177
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My BF loves them, he is 6'0" 240lbs so I got him size 2XL. He has a Linebackers build so he needed a big size. They fit him perfect they have an athletic look and feel he says. He has been wearing them in these very cold days here in the NorthEast and has said they keep him very warm. Hopefully this review can help."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastic comfort and warmth

, Feb 3, 2015
mlovell10
,Cleveland, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"These sweatpants are the most comfortable I've owned. I use them for anything and everything. They're great for just relaxing in. I've worn them in public; they're fashionable in my opinion. I lift weights and run in them as well. If I'm indoors, they provide a good sweat. If I'm outside, they keep me warm.
Fantastic product all around."
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good, but not great

, Jan 14, 2015
DylanB966089007
,Denver, CO
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"These pants are very comfortable and good "scrub" attire. They fit nicely around the waist and look good. BUT. They are very very short. I am 6'4 230 and got an XL. (which is my normal size.) If I don't sag, the cuffed part runs down to the bottom of my shin. I suggest going up one size and then tying the strings if they are too loose."
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Too short

, Jan 9, 2015
EDBrown
,San Bernardino, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am 6'1" 160 pounds, I purchased an XL which is my normal size sweat pants. These sweats are extremely comfy but the length is way to short. I do not like to sag my clothes at all, but if i wear these normal it appears that I am flooding. I would like to try an XXL to see if that makes up for the length. any Suggestions?"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comFeb 5, 2015
The AW77 Cuffed Fleece is designed to be comfortable but also as a style piece. These Fleece Men's pants may not fit as loose or long as pants to which you may be accustomed.

What's great about shopping through Nike.com is that we have an outstanding 30 days, no questions asked return policy. If you wanted to try a few different sizes, feel free to grab them and know that you can send back the unwanted ones. As a Nike.com member, you'll qualify for free returns, too.

If you had something else in mind and would like help in returning these pants, here are some options:

1. Check in with the original retailer to see about a return or exchange.

2. If you aren't able to go that route, we'd encourage you to follow up with us over the phone. Give us a ring at 1-800-806-6453 (4a-11p PT, daily).
+1point
10of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Very good except the lint/fuzz inside will not stop coming off

, Dec 14, 2014
cg28
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The inside material, while comfortable, creates a mess of lint/fuzz. I had the black pair and i have black lint all over my carpet after a week of wearing. Unacceptable that the inside is just shedding this badly."
-13points
22of 57voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Your new "lounge" pant..

, Dec 10, 2014
INVAS_IAN
,Arlington, VA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Think PAJAMAS! Your new lounge pant is here, regardless of how you wear it. Extremely comfortable with the not too loose-fitted fit, feels durable enough for multiple washes on end. You feel the weight in the material which is nice but do NOT be fooled: these are nowhere close to Nike Tech Fleece. Make sure you get your Nike size as well as another (one up or down for fit) and never look back. 3 stars solely because these are essentially plain sweat pants with an on trend cuff. More CWs PLEASE!"
-10points
14of 38voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 64 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

coole Trainingshose aber

, Jan 12, 2015
De.boss
,Wien, Österreich
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Die Trainingshose ist sehr cool und so auch super, nur sind sie in der Beinlänge immer zu kurz geraten, dass ist sehr sehr schade da ich nike-Trainingshosen sehr mag aber, wenn bei nike alle Modelle so kurze beinlängen haben, dann werde ich wohl nur noch Shorts bei nike kaufen."
NikeEmea
Review 11 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Sigh...

, Nov 13, 2014
dreiz
,New York, NY
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great material, good fit but... THEY RUN SHORT!! About 3-4 inches short... How do you mess up sweatpants nike... HOW?! I say if you are below 5'11 get these but if you are above that height don't. I'm 6'3 215lbs and XL fits more fitted than baggy but wayyyy too short. Fix this and you'll get the perfect and affordable sweatpant... I guess nike is trying to sell their tech line up since its crazy expensive."
-15points
31of 77voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bykinglech
,nbma
onNov 22, 2014
they're joggers they're supposed to be short. you get what you order
+12points
16of 20voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Bon jogging

, Dec 23, 2014
Jaxthawrita
,Paris
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Idéal pour être l'aise lors d'un petit footing. Cependant j'ai pu noter que mon jogging avait rétréci à son dernier lavage."
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WOW

, Oct 26, 2014
Champagne.Trizzy
,Phoenix, AZ
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Best . Sweatpants . Ever . Definitely recommend these to anyone who is even thinking about getting them."
-28points
18of 64voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The best pants ever

, May 13, 2014
kostakis08
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are the best swearpants I ever had!!!! Amazingly comfortable and extreme fit!!!!!!"
NikeEmea
Review 15 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very good slim fit sweatpants

, Feb 1, 2014
Anonymous
,Brooklyn, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I normally wear a size medium, so I ordered a medium. The fit is slim, which is what I wanted. Do not dry them, or else they will shrink. Now I have to slightly wear on lower on my waist, but not like the saggy-to-butt look. I probably would have considered a large because of shrinkage.
Great comfortable and I wear them a lot around the house."
-13points
21of 55voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Comically short for tall guys

, Jan 31, 2014
bsharp22
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"Stay away if you're tall. I am 6"5 and these sweatpants barely pass my shins. The quality of these pants are excellent, yet find it hilarious of how short they are."
-6points
24of 54voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

New favs

, Jan 27, 2014
Btj110
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"These are my favorite pair of sweats I've ever had. If your used to regular non-cuffed nike sweats, these are going to be a little less loose, but you should still stick with the size you generally wear. Im 5'9 165 lbs. and wear a 30/32 in pants and the medium fit perfectly. These are perfectly suited for lounging, going to the gym, or making the occasional run to the grocery store in. If you're looking for a pair to run in these may not be the best solution simply because they might be a little warm and if you try to put anything in the pockets it will definately fly out. For running I would reccomond the tech fleece, but for basically anything else, these."
-14points
23of 60voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great product

, Jan 24, 2014
TheLijahHolt
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"At first I bought these to run and workout in during the cold months of the year but once I put them on I fell in love. They are the most comfortable sweatpants I own. The only part I dislike about them is that I'm a skinnier person so the cuffing doesn't fit as tight as I'd like, but that's not Nike's fault. All in all these are the nicest sweats I've bought and the nicest pair I've seen on my college campus."
-12points
8of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
onJan 28, 2014
Try getting a pair of the Nike Tech Fleece Pant, part of the Tech Pack Collection. I own a pairs of both the AW77 and Tech Fleece. As a skinnier person, the Tech's fit exactly the way I wanted the AW77's to fit. Now I use the AW77's strictly at home, and the Tech's everywhere from the gym to the mall, etc.
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 19 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Not for Tall guys

, Jan 21, 2014
Calvin
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"These are way too short. I'm 6'5" and the XL stopped at my shins. Great for working the rice fields. Bad for wearing in public."
-9points
18of 45voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 64 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Pants

, Jan 20, 2014
Anonymous
,Colorado, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are great pants for cool morning running. They are a bit short being cuffed but still very nice."
-5points
11of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>