Customer reviews for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants

Overall rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
47 out of 5290%of reviewers recommend this product
INSULATED AND ULTRASOFTThe Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants feature brushed fleece and an adjustable waist for warmth and comfortBenefitsBrushedfleece interior for a soft feel and extra warmthStretch waist with adjustable drawcord for a snug fitSide and back pockets for storageAdditional DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The best pants ever

, May 13, 2014
kostakis08
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are the best swearpants I ever had!!!! Amazingly comfortable and extreme fit!!!!!!"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very good slim fit sweatpants

, Feb 1, 2014
Anonymous
,Brooklyn, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I normally wear a size medium, so I ordered a medium. The fit is slim, which is what I wanted. Do not dry them, or else they will shrink. Now I have to slightly wear on lower on my waist, but not like the saggy-to-butt look. I probably would have considered a large because of shrinkage.
Great comfortable and I wear them a lot around the house."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Comically short for tall guys

, Jan 31, 2014
bsharp22
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"Stay away if you're tall. I am 6"5 and these sweatpants barely pass my shins. The quality of these pants are excellent, yet find it hilarious of how short they are."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

New favs

, Jan 27, 2014
Btj110
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"These are my favorite pair of sweats I've ever had. If your used to regular non-cuffed nike sweats, these are going to be a little less loose, but you should still stick with the size you generally wear. Im 5'9 165 lbs. and wear a 30/32 in pants and the medium fit perfectly. These are perfectly suited for lounging, going to the gym, or making the occasional run to the grocery store in. If you're looking for a pair to run in these may not be the best solution simply because they might be a little warm and if you try to put anything in the pockets it will definately fly out. For running I would reccomond the tech fleece, but for basically anything else, these."
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great product

, Jan 24, 2014
TheLijahHolt
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"At first I bought these to run and workout in during the cold months of the year but once I put them on I fell in love. They are the most comfortable sweatpants I own. The only part I dislike about them is that I'm a skinnier person so the cuffing doesn't fit as tight as I'd like, but that's not Nike's fault. All in all these are the nicest sweats I've bought and the nicest pair I've seen on my college campus."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
onJan 28, 2014
Try getting a pair of the Nike Tech Fleece Pant, part of the Tech Pack Collection. I own a pairs of both the AW77 and Tech Fleece. As a skinnier person, the Tech's fit exactly the way I wanted the AW77's to fit. Now I use the AW77's strictly at home, and the Tech's everywhere from the gym to the mall, etc.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Not for Tall guys

, Jan 21, 2014
Calvin
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"These are way too short. I'm 6'5" and the XL stopped at my shins. Great for working the rice fields. Bad for wearing in public."
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Pants

, Jan 20, 2014
Anonymous
,Colorado, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are great pants for cool morning running. They are a bit short being cuffed but still very nice."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Bought for the bf but I love them too!

, Jan 14, 2014
LARAE
,Chicago, IL
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves them. Super soft and cozy, plus they fit really nice and he looks super cute in them. I borrowed them and like them so much I might purchase myself some in the smallest size."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike sweat pants

, Jan 11, 2014
ULYSSES
,415 N. Townsend Ave C.A
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I purchased the Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants sweatpants,really comfy, a bit loose but that's ok cause it allows me to wear them in public or stay at home relaxed. I love them for running but not for lifting weights, due to a bit loose but I rather wear shorts or tights when I lift weights anyway. Over all worth the purchase could wear the sweats to stay at home or go out in public and wear them with some cool sneakers"
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Pockets should have button

, Dec 31, 2013
PHU
,New York
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Pockets should have button cause my keys and wallet falls out often. Other then that i love everything about it."
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, Dec 28, 2013
INSPIRION
,Lakeland, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These sweatpants are great! They are very comfortable and warm. I will definitely be buying another pair and recommend you do too."
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

MOST COMFORTABLE SWEATS EVER

, Dec 24, 2013
BAllestlavie
,California, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Stylish, fits great, and is comfortable. I am 5'11 with thicker calves and large fits great. If you want a thinner fit go a size down. Overall a great pair of cuffed pants."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

One problem

, Dec 23, 2013
Alooney32
,Alabama, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These sweatpants are great....Fit is nice and tapered, soft, and look great. Only problem is they are too short. Being around 6'6 these were 4 inches above my ankle. Please offer tall sizes nike. It makes no sense that your athletic gear is not offered in sizes that favor taller people."
-7points
7of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comfy

, Dec 23, 2013
valea4Js
,Bay Area
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"Love these sweats. Not ideal to work out in but for casual wear, A++"
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love them

, Dec 14, 2013
JAMES
,Long island
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfy and they look great . dope old school style nike sweats i have two pairs and want more"
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Fits large

, Dec 13, 2013
Anonymous
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Hella comfy, perfect to chill in but the fit runs baggy, just keep it in mind."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Questionable

, Dec 10, 2013
lesmith88
,Omaha, NE
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"I'm 6'4" and I bought an XL and if I wear them properly(around my waist) they're 3 inches above my ankle. Why not just make them capris?
Nike,
My advice to you would be to test your products before selling them, clearly state the length of the inseam before and after washing, and to start selling "tall" sizings.
I'm blown away by the fact that Nike makes clothing for THE NFL. These athletes are TALL, so why are all of you sweatpants so incredibly short???
"
+14points
24of 34voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bycaltexcam
,santa cruz
onDec 11, 2013
I actually called nike about the same thing. Athletes wear these pants and they dont make talls??? B ball players for instance. For them they ARE capris. I love the pants but for someone 6'2" like myself or above they are a little short.
+2points
3of 4voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

So comfy!

, Dec 5, 2013
Anonymous
"Wear these around the house all winter - ridiculously comfortable!"
-13points
2of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect Weekend Sweats

, Dec 4, 2013
Anonymous
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"These sweatpants are stylish and extremely comfortable. They fit true to size and look fantastic with the slightly tapered fit. I am 6'3 220lbs with thick legs and the XL worked perfect for me lengthwise and through the thighs/calves."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 52 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best sweat pants

, Dec 4, 2013
Sir_Banco
,Dallas, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The first sweatpants that fit just right. There soft and durable. The pokets are very deep good for when you have you cellphone or ipod when your running. The back pocket is not that deep I wouldn't recommend putting your wallet there. The cuff is good for showing of you shoes. I use them to chill around the house since the weather has gotten a little bit cooler."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>