Customer reviews for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants

Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants

Overall rating:
4.291 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
70 out of 7989%of reviewers recommend this product
INSULATED AND ULTRASOFTThe Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants feature brushed fleece and an adjustable waist for warmth and comfortBenefitsBrushedfleece interior for a soft feel and extra warmthStretch waist with adjustable drawcord for a snug fitSide and back pockets for storageAdditional DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great item

, Jul 14, 2015
phuongduydinh
,California
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great fit for my style and durable best of all it's a Nike swoosh product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, Jun 26, 2015
cnavedobx
,Ft Myers Fla
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"They fit great not too tight not too loose very comfortable"
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Attention a la taille

, Jul 15, 2015
lohann
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"Ce produit est tres bien mais taille grand. Je prends du M et la j'ai pris du S. Sinon super produit"
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Highly recommend

, May 12, 2015
JAMES
,Mpls, MN
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Pants fit perfect and feels great. Planing on getting another pair."
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Seriously Comfortable Pants

, Apr 30, 2015
phil282
,Orange County, CA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I grabbed these pants first in grey and then black after training in the grey pair. Love how durable they are. Worth every penny!"
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great product

, Apr 23, 2015
Noelabraham
,Carrollton
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Very comfortable, stylish. The fact that the fabric moves so well with my body is great."
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

These pants are great

, Apr 23, 2015
RYAN
,Wisconsin, WI
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These pants are great I recommend these to anyone looking for this type of pants. Only negative about these pants are that on my pair of pants on the inside there was a bunch of loose cotton that I had to clean out with a vacuum."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

super comfortable

, Apr 22, 2015
imhigh024
,Palmdale, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"wow these pants are so sweet. very comfortable and feel great. one of the best things for me is the cuffed legs because the pants never fall below the shoe. after wearing them for a day i knew i had to go back and get the matching AW77 hoodie. great job NIKE!"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Pants

, Apr 13, 2015
Anonymous
,Auburn, AL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is sweat pant is very comfy. Also, it is warm."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These are awesome!!!!

, Apr 10, 2015
ballinninja84
,San Jose
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"These are the dressiest pair of sweats I've ever owned. Perfect fit and slim look makes these the most fashionable sweats that you can wear without shame in public. Extremely warm. I absolutely love them. 10 outta 10!!!!"
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 79 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Veel te kort

, May 19, 2015
RVDB
,Amsterdam
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Koop dit product niet. Ik heb er jammer genoeg 2 besteld. Ik ben 1.74 en draag normaal maat M, maar had in reviews gelezen dat hij klein uitviel dus heb ik een L gekocht. Hij was bij aankoop net goed maar na een aantal keren wassen is hij nu veel te klein. Ik kan hem niet meer aan dus zonde van mijn geld. Als je hem toch wilt kopen, koop dan 2 maten groter."
NikeEmea
Review 12 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Jogging

, May 18, 2015
floruz56
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Pantalon de très bonne qualité,ne bouge pas après lavage..super"
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great overall

, Mar 3, 2015
CHITO1NER
,Denver,CO
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very nice cuffed pants that you can wear anytime, they are made with durable and nice material."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Fit was small

, Mar 2, 2015
RoyalT21
,Lehigh Acres, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"I was expecting a fit similar to Nike sweatpants I already own. Whereas those 2x's fall right to my ankles, these fall at least 3inches higher. I'm 6'6" to give you an idea of the drastic difference."
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Καλό ύφασμα.

, Apr 11, 2015
foris69
,Ιωάννινα
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"Ωραία εφαρμογή ! Πολύ καλό ύφασμα , άνετο στο σώμα και πολύ καλό για τρέξιμο !"
NikeEmea
Review 16 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These are my favorite sweatpants ever.

, Feb 22, 2015
iamkingcassandra
,Houston, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these and my boyfriend stole them. He seems to love them more than I do. Best believe I will buy them again because these are my ultimate favorite sweatpants in the world. I definitely recommend."
-6points
4of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable and warm

, Feb 16, 2015
IceleanO984078177
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My BF loves them, he is 6'0" 240lbs so I got him size 2XL. He has a Linebackers build so he needed a big size. They fit him perfect they have an athletic look and feel he says. He has been wearing them in these very cold days here in the NorthEast and has said they keep him very warm. Hopefully this review can help."
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 79 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastic comfort and warmth

, Feb 3, 2015
mlovell10
,Cleveland, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"These sweatpants are the most comfortable I've owned. I use them for anything and everything. They're great for just relaxing in. I've worn them in public; they're fashionable in my opinion. I lift weights and run in them as well. If I'm indoors, they provide a good sweat. If I'm outside, they keep me warm.
Fantastic product all around."
-7points
4of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 79 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Qualitativ Hochwertig

, Mar 8, 2015
DiegoZa
,Viernheim, Deutschland
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Die Hose ist gut verarbeitet und vermittelt ein angenehmes Tragegefühl. Ich bin 173cm groß und ca. 75Kg schwer und trage dabei die größe "S". Die Hosenbeine fallen in der Länge recht klein aus.
Ich bereue den kauf der Hose nicht und würde Sie weiterempfehlen.
"
NikeEmea
Review 20 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 79 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Length :(

, Mar 8, 2015
Iseley93
,London, UK
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I recently purchased this product (Large) as I wanted some slim fitted jogging bottoms. They are too short in length by an inch maybe more. If I buy the next size up they will be too big on the waist. I would usually buy 32inch in length and they would sit perfectly but these are a little shorter even though the size guide states they should be 32.75.
I'm sure a number of people have and will encounter this problem and I'm curious how you dealt with this.
Also I would like to add despite the length being an obvious big problem, imo they are still the best on the market for the price."
Response from NikeEmeaBy Nike Consumer ServicesMar 11, 2015
Hey. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for this product. We greatly appreciate all product reviews and yours will be passed on directly to the relevant department.

We're sorry that you have experienced some issues with the sizing of this item, we are looking into it for you. When we have the relevant information we will reach out to you to discuss it further. Again, thank you.
NikeEmea
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byDaenksy
onApr 27, 2015
This is why it keeps me away from buying them. Like the slim fit part, the color and material but not the short length of them. Don't want to size up for the length and having a baggy trouser.
Nike do something about it. Add some inches on it next time.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>