Customer reviews for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants

Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants

Overall rating:
4.309 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
49 out of 5589%of reviewers recommend this product
INSULATED AND ULTRASOFTThe Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants feature brushed fleece and an adjustable waist for warmth and comfortBenefitsBrushedfleece interior for a soft feel and extra warmthStretch waist with adjustable drawcord for a snug fitSide and back pockets for storageAdditional DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Very good except the lint/fuzz inside will not stop coming off

, Dec 14, 2014
cg28
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The inside material, while comfortable, creates a mess of lint/fuzz. I had the black pair and i have black lint all over my carpet after a week of wearing. Unacceptable that the inside is just shedding this badly."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Your new "lounge" pant..

, Dec 10, 2014
INVAS_IAN
,Arlington, VA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Think PAJAMAS! Your new lounge pant is here, regardless of how you wear it. Extremely comfortable with the not too loose-fitted fit, feels durable enough for multiple washes on end. You feel the weight in the material which is nice but do NOT be fooled: these are nowhere close to Nike Tech Fleece. Make sure you get your Nike size as well as another (one up or down for fit) and never look back. 3 stars solely because these are essentially plain sweat pants with an on trend cuff. More CWs PLEASE!"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Sigh...

, Nov 13, 2014
dreiz
,New York, NY
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great material, good fit but... THEY RUN SHORT!! About 3-4 inches short... How do you mess up sweatpants nike... HOW?! I say if you are below 5'11 get these but if you are above that height don't. I'm 6'3 215lbs and XL fits more fitted than baggy but wayyyy too short. Fix this and you'll get the perfect and affordable sweatpant... I guess nike is trying to sell their tech line up since its crazy expensive."
-5points
16of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bykinglech
,nbma
onNov 22, 2014
they're joggers they're supposed to be short. you get what you order
+7points
7of 7voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 4 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WOW

, Oct 26, 2014
Champagne.Trizzy
,Phoenix, AZ
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Best . Sweatpants . Ever . Definitely recommend these to anyone who is even thinking about getting them."
-20points
12of 44voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
This review is fromNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers.
Overall rating 55 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The best pants ever

, May 13, 2014
kostakis08
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are the best swearpants I ever had!!!! Amazingly comfortable and extreme fit!!!!!!"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very good slim fit sweatpants

, Feb 1, 2014
Anonymous
,Brooklyn, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I normally wear a size medium, so I ordered a medium. The fit is slim, which is what I wanted. Do not dry them, or else they will shrink. Now I have to slightly wear on lower on my waist, but not like the saggy-to-butt look. I probably would have considered a large because of shrinkage.
Great comfortable and I wear them a lot around the house."
-12points
14of 40voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Comically short for tall guys

, Jan 31, 2014
bsharp22
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"Stay away if you're tall. I am 6"5 and these sweatpants barely pass my shins. The quality of these pants are excellent, yet find it hilarious of how short they are."
-6points
19of 44voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

New favs

, Jan 27, 2014
Btj110
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"These are my favorite pair of sweats I've ever had. If your used to regular non-cuffed nike sweats, these are going to be a little less loose, but you should still stick with the size you generally wear. Im 5'9 165 lbs. and wear a 30/32 in pants and the medium fit perfectly. These are perfectly suited for lounging, going to the gym, or making the occasional run to the grocery store in. If you're looking for a pair to run in these may not be the best solution simply because they might be a little warm and if you try to put anything in the pockets it will definately fly out. For running I would reccomond the tech fleece, but for basically anything else, these."
-8points
15of 38voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great product

, Jan 24, 2014
TheLijahHolt
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"At first I bought these to run and workout in during the cold months of the year but once I put them on I fell in love. They are the most comfortable sweatpants I own. The only part I dislike about them is that I'm a skinnier person so the cuffing doesn't fit as tight as I'd like, but that's not Nike's fault. All in all these are the nicest sweats I've bought and the nicest pair I've seen on my college campus."
-7points
6of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
onJan 28, 2014
Try getting a pair of the Nike Tech Fleece Pant, part of the Tech Pack Collection. I own a pairs of both the AW77 and Tech Fleece. As a skinnier person, the Tech's fit exactly the way I wanted the AW77's to fit. Now I use the AW77's strictly at home, and the Tech's everywhere from the gym to the mall, etc.
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 10 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Not for Tall guys

, Jan 21, 2014
Calvin
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"These are way too short. I'm 6'5" and the XL stopped at my shins. Great for working the rice fields. Bad for wearing in public."
-10points
11of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Pants

, Jan 20, 2014
Anonymous
,Colorado, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are great pants for cool morning running. They are a bit short being cuffed but still very nice."
-4points
7of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Bought for the bf but I love them too!

, Jan 14, 2014
LARAE
,Chicago, IL
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves them. Super soft and cozy, plus they fit really nice and he looks super cute in them. I borrowed them and like them so much I might purchase myself some in the smallest size."
-12points
3of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike sweat pants

, Jan 11, 2014
ULYSSES
,415 N. Townsend Ave C.A
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I purchased the Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants sweatpants,really comfy, a bit loose but that's ok cause it allows me to wear them in public or stay at home relaxed. I love them for running but not for lifting weights, due to a bit loose but I rather wear shorts or tights when I lift weights anyway. Over all worth the purchase could wear the sweats to stay at home or go out in public and wear them with some cool sneakers"
-5points
6of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Pockets should have button

, Dec 31, 2013
PHU
,New York
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Pockets should have button cause my keys and wallet falls out often. Other then that i love everything about it."
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, Dec 28, 2013
INSPIRION
,Lakeland, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These sweatpants are great! They are very comfortable and warm. I will definitely be buying another pair and recommend you do too."
-7points
5of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

MOST COMFORTABLE SWEATS EVER

, Dec 24, 2013
BAllestlavie
,California, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Stylish, fits great, and is comfortable. I am 5'11 with thicker calves and large fits great. If you want a thinner fit go a size down. Overall a great pair of cuffed pants."
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

One problem

, Dec 23, 2013
Alooney32
,Alabama, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These sweatpants are great....Fit is nice and tapered, soft, and look great. Only problem is they are too short. Being around 6'6 these were 4 inches above my ankle. Please offer tall sizes nike. It makes no sense that your athletic gear is not offered in sizes that favor taller people."
-7points
10of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comfy

, Dec 23, 2013
valea4Js
,Bay Area
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"Love these sweats. Not ideal to work out in but for casual wear, A++"
-6points
6of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love them

, Dec 14, 2013
JAMES
,Long island
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfy and they look great . dope old school style nike sweats i have two pairs and want more"
-10points
3of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants
Overall rating 55 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Fits large

, Dec 13, 2013
Anonymous
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Hella comfy, perfect to chill in but the fit runs baggy, just keep it in mind."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>