Customer reviews for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
8 out of 1173%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike SB Verona: Sharp skate look and dependable tractionThe Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe is made with premium leather for style and durability, while a gum rubber outsole helps keep your feet on the board.BenefitsLeather upper for durability and styleStretch insets at tongue for a snug fit and easy on and offMolded sockliner that conforms to the shape of your foot for comfort and supportTacky gum rubber outsole with herringbone pattern for excellent traction and board feel
Customer reviews for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good style

, Jan 21, 2014
Anonymous
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"I like the look of the Nike shoe and highly recommend it."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Prison Shoes

, Dec 26, 2013
vine2kling
,North Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"My wife thought they looked like prison shoes.
Need I say more?
"
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good Slip-on

, Dec 26, 2013
VASYL
,Los Angeles
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have narrow feet and found the width to work just fine. Beware if you have wide feet! Definitely needs to be "broken in" before walking in them will feel comfortable. These are also a tad on the heavy side, but that makes sense considering that they were designed for skateboarding. Wish they weren't suede. Color is spot-on as pictured and described."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Nov 28, 2013
Anonymous
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable and stylish! Worn for a wedding and crowd loved them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

SB Verona

, Nov 20, 2013
Anonymous
,Edwardsville, IL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Most comfortable and most attractive shoes ever! Well done!"
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This shoe is perfect for anyone

, Nov 14, 2013
Anonymous
,Olympia, WA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
"Great shoe, very comfortable. I will buy more like this in the other colors."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

narrow feets

, Nov 9, 2013
JEAN
,Brooklyn, New York
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This product is for narrow feet, if your not narrow youll get unusual pains and uncomfortable until it becomes comfortable in your feet."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byPaulSheley
onNov 21, 2013
Is this true? I have a slightly wider foot than normal, I generally feel better in the next wider sized shoes. Trying to buy tomorrow..
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good shoe

, Oct 21, 2013
THOMAS
,Melbourne, FL
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Good shoe, esp. for the sale price. Fits true. Feels a bit heftier and more durable than comparable slip ons."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

A great shoe for everyday use

, Oct 8, 2013
hcroyo
,CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Easy to wear! Just slip it on and it's good to go! The red floral design is also a great eye catcher and can never go wrong!"
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Classy shoe not my style

, Sep 12, 2013
VASILLI
,Whittier,Ca
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"The shoe was a little stiff and tight all around. Looks good, but doesn't feel to good. Nike needs to continue on making casual shoes, but make them more comfortable preferably the sole."
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Verona Men's Shoe
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Skate

, May 12, 2013
waveslave7
,Westhampton Beach, NY, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is a great Skate Shoe that you dont have to lace up. We all like the custom fit of laces when skating. These are a great slip on alternative!
Very breathable canvas.
"
+3points
22of 41voted this as helpful.