Customer reviews for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe

Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(110 reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
91 out of 11083%of reviewers recommend this product
THE MOST FLEXIBLE AIR MAX EVERThe shoe that broke the rules is back to bend them. The Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe offers a premium ride with Max Air cushioning in the most flexible package yet.FLEXIBLE CUSHIONINGA new air bag design delivers ultimate cushioning and flexibility. The full-length Max Air unit features an updated tubular construction that puts more air underfoot while enhancing flexibility in the forefoot. It's also made with less plastic, significantly reducing the shoe's weight. The result is a softer, more comfortable ride that delivers maximum cushioning and a smooth transition from heel strike through toe-off.BREATHABILITYThe Hyperfuse upper provides ultra-lightweight breathability. Multiple layers of material are fused together to create a nearly seamless one-piece bond with zones of ventilation, durability and stability, right where you need them.LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORTFlywire cables cradle the foot for an adaptive, supportive fit. The ultra-light cables are customizable through the laces and wrap the midfoot and arch, helping to keep your foot in place during activity.More BenefitsMesh inner sleeve wraps around the foot for a plush, breathable fit and feelUltra-lightweight open mesh throughout the upper for ventilation where you need it mostStrategically placed, seamless overlays for comfort and enhanced supportFlex grooves for enhanced forefoot flexibility and a smooth, efficient strideReflective elements for visibility in low lightProduct DetailsWeight: 13.5 ounces (men's size 10)Nike+ ready
Customer reviews for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Running comfort

, Jan 25, 2014
RICHARD
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Can't complain simply the best out there.
Everyday comfort all around shoes
"
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Greatest air max ever

, Jan 25, 2014
JEFFERY
,San Antonio, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love the air max 2014 they are the most comfortable shoe I have purchased from Nike, I have multiple pairs and I love them and highly recommend them"
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them!

, Jan 23, 2014
Rampage Rich
,Bear, DE, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have owned the 2013 Air Max since December and the more I wear them the more comfortable them become. At first they were alittle narrow but once broken in they are my go to shoes of choice."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent Shoe

, Jan 23, 2014
STEVE
,Los Angeles
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"What a shoe! I own 4 pairs. They really come in handy when you have to stand, walk or run for long periods of time."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike rules !

, Jan 23, 2014
SCOTT
,ma
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This Air MaX 2013+ IS Truly Perfection Comfort Support Feather Light Has It All Plus Nike.com Can't Be Beat Free Shipping And Returns Unbeatable Prices What More Could You Ask For Customer For Life !"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Phenomenal Shoes

, Jan 23, 2014
Anonymous
,Piscataway Township, NJ, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have been wearing Air Max shoes for more than 5 years and these are by far the most comfortable pair I've owned."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Jan 22, 2014
Anonymous
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Having had multiple pairs from each generation of AirMax360, these are one of the better."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Better than the 2012's

, Jan 20, 2014
Rcool21
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've bought a couple pairs of these now and like them just as much as the 2011 version. I think the new air pocket shape makes them more comfortable.
Only complaint is I wore a pair less than 10 times and the right shoe's air pocket burst. Don't make that stop you from buying the shoes."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, Jan 20, 2014
VIJAY
,Cotulla, Tx
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Very nice and comfortable shoe for working out and running."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, Jan 19, 2014
JOHN
,Arlington,Texas
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I've only had the shoe for 3 weeks but it is the most comfortable shoe that I've owned."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

One of my favorite shoes!

, Jan 19, 2014
Anonymous
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"They are slightly heavier than the Pegasus in my opinion. However, they have a lot more cushioning. So, for running or walking they are awesome!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I get ~100 extra miles

, Jan 19, 2014
Anonymous
,Dothan, AL
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is very light and durable. It is my favorite running shoe that I have found so far. Typical shoes give me about 275-300 miles before my knees start to hurt. These last 375-400, cutting down on my replacements and overall cost. They are more expensive than most, but with the extra durability and great performance, are worth it to me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Many great benefits

, Jan 18, 2014
Anonymous
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I mainly use the shoes for comfort, they are gentle on my knees and feet and back when exercising or just walking around the mall. The shoes fit comfortably and I am pleased with Nike's warranty on these shoes. Great value for the money!!! This is all I wear."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best shoe ever!

, Dec 29, 2013
ROY
,Abilene, TX
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love the air max. Great fit for running and comfortable ride on air!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfy

, Dec 28, 2013
KEITH
,Marietta GA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My second pair. Bought a half size larger then usual. Most comfortable sneakers I have ever owned"
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nike air max 2013

, Dec 28, 2013
CHRIS
,Dallas, TX
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nike air max is the most comfortable shoe I have owed. The 2009 are my favorite based on the flex and comfort on the toe box for a wide foot runner. The 2013 have been the second best fit for me and my personal comfort."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best air max made

, Dec 23, 2013
STEVEN
,Quincy,Ma
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Need to make more available. Best AirMax product ever."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Max 2013

, Dec 12, 2013
Anonymous
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I loved the Air Max 2012s, so I just had to get the Air Max 2013s. It has a very unique look with the flywire and mesh. Comfortable shoe and fits true to size. I would definitely recommend this shoe for casual, training, and running purposes."
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Air Max 2013+ review

, Dec 12, 2013
hokietiger
,Heart of Dixie
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"All seems good except with SOLE ENDURANCE....The last two pair of Air Max+ shoes I've owned developed SOLE issues....The SOLES are not very durable and show significant wear depletion after about 6 months of use...I run approx 30-40 miles weekly at a slow pace with a primary "heel to toe" strike.....NIKE needs to reformulate the SOLE DURABILITY chemistry of this great shoe...It is my favorite shoe for cushioning."
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max+ 2013 Men's Running Shoe
Overall rating 110 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

2013 Nike + Air Max 2013 ....The Nehhhhh's have it.

, Nov 11, 2013
Anonymous
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"When running in the morn past the racetrack (Churchill Downs) the horses look at me with envy, wishing they too could wear airbags on their shoes. Would recommend these to humans and horses-alike."
-10points
16of 42voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>