Customer reviews for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket

Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket

Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product
COMFORTABLE COVERAGEThe Nike Amplify FullZip Men's Hooded Jacket has a lightweight design that delivers plenty of warmth ThermaFIT fabric holds in body heat and locks out the coldBenefitsThermaFIT fabric to help keep you warm and insulatedFully lined scuba hood zips up to your chin to block out the elementsBrushedfleece interior for a supersoft feel against the skinBonded zip for added protection from light wind and rainThumbholes at sleeves for hand warmthProduct DetailsZip pockets at sidesFabric ThermaFIT 100 polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Its very nice

, Feb 22, 2014
TreFlips123
,Virginia Beach, VA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wear to practice when its cold and sometimes I even wear it to school because its so comfortable. My only complaint is that it runs a little small."
-10points
2of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
This review is fromNike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Football Hooded Jacket.
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Awesome

, Aug 13, 2013
Fanatike
,Breda, The Netherlands
"This one is really a top-notch product.
The only downside to it is that the sleeves run a little bit flappy by the underarms, although this doesn't even compare to all of the positives;
It's keeping you warm when it's colder, I've used it at my working place a couple times where the temperature is a constant 2 degrees Celcius.
It's a nice fit, tight enough not to be annoying and loose enough not to be constricting, the hood is never in the way, it's light and comfortable to wear.
The pockets are large enough, it's strong, resistant, there's no chafing at all, plus it looks very nice.
Definitely worthy of buying."
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Jacket!! Love it!

, Feb 14, 2014
Anonymous
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This jacket fits perfectly and is great to wear to practice or just to wear around. Super comfortable and great fitting. Would definitely recommend"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great sweater

, Jan 27, 2014
Markymark1342
,Salinas, CA
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Amazing sweater I use for work out and very comfortable"
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent

, Jan 6, 2014
Anonymous
,Des Moines, IA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I purchased this jacket for my 15 year old son for Christmas. It looks great and fits perfectly! Very happy with this purchase, he loves the jacket."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best. Jacket. Ever.

, Nov 24, 2013
JAKUB
,Huntley, IL
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this jacket. It keeps me warm on those super cold days, and keeps me looking cool when I go out. And for all to soccer players, this jacket is lightweight, super warm with fleece inside, and has holes to put your thumbs through when you have your gloves on! I wouldn't recommend any other jacket to anyone other than this one!"
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love this product

, Nov 9, 2013
MAXEL
,Oregon, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The inside makes you feel like you are covered in a soft fleece jacket. I love it to death. I would recommend it to anyone!"
0points
15of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing again!!!

, Oct 26, 2013
KI
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Style is right! Fit is right! Color is right! Now play right!!!!"
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Exactly what we ordered

, Oct 3, 2013
TAMMIE
,Michigan
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This product was great! Exactly as described, durable and the fit was perfect!"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Phenomenal

, Sep 3, 2013
santibeastly
,Denton, TX, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Possibly one of the best hoodies I have ever purchased! The fit is great and the Therma-Fit lining on the inside is amazing! Definitely will keep you warm when the weather gets cold."
-8points
4of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Amplify Full-Zip Men's Hooded Jacket
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome product

, Aug 25, 2013
bubborder
,Pennsylvania, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"This jacket is an excellent product. It is very warm and is still light. It is a sharp looking jacket also. I definitely recommend this jacket."
-9points
7of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.