Customer reviews for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe

Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike LunarTR1+: The shoe that measures your movement The Nike LunarTR1+ Men's Training Shoe is a revolutionary training shoe that features pro athlete-led drills and workouts designed to get you fitter, faster and stronger. Nike+ sensors capture your movement in real time to measure how hard, fast and often you train, while personal coaching from the world's best athletes pushes you to new heights.BenefitsNike+ sensors measure how hard, fast and often you trainNike+ Training app turns training into a gameLunarlon and Flywire technologies combine for exceptional cushioning and supportLightweight mesh outer layer offers ample ventilationOutsole flex grooves allow for fluid, stable, multidirectional movementNike+ TrainingNike+ Training is a program made up of game-like, concentrated workouts with detailed advice, guidance and motivation from Nike athletes. During your workout, the Nike+ sensors capture each jump, step and rep in real-time and then convert your activity to NikeFuel points. All you need is the Nike+ Training app and a Nike+ account to instantly see and share your stats through your social networks. With Nike+ Training you can compare your performance, compete for top weekly rankings, access specialized workouts to help you improve, and more. Visit nikeplus.com/setup to get started.SupportThe Nike TR1+ features the latest version of Flywire technology, made of super-strong, ultra-lightweight nylon cables. The dynamic cables tighten during multidirectional movements and sudden bursts, enhancing support and lockdown when you need it. The inner sleeve conforms to the foot for support and comfort while strategically placed overlays help keep it centered. An external heel piece lends a supportive rearfoot fit, and the outsole stability feature helps keep the foot from rolling during side-to-side movements.CushioningLunarlon cushioning features a soft yet resilient foam core encased within a supportive foam carrier for lightweight, ultra-plush cushioning, springy response and support. Foam in the collar enhances heel lockdown, and a Nike Zoom unit in the heel offers low-profile cushioning.SetupGo to nikeplus.com/setup on your mobile device or computer and click on Nike+ Training. There you#39;ll find resources including a link to the iTunes App Store and video tutorials demonstrating the following setup steps:Download appWatch intro and welcome tourSet up Nike+ ID or log in to existing Nike+ accountFollow guided setup flow Wake up Sport SensorsPair shoes and mobile deviceStill have questions? See the FAQs.#160;Additional DetailsMetal aglets on the ends of the laces for enhanced durabilityRubber Waffle Fill for multi-surface traction and durabilityHeel crash pattern enhances traction during multidirectional movementsSport Pack includes two Nike+ shoes, two Sport Sensors, one Sport Charger and one Sport AdapterOne-year limited warranty on Nike+ electronics
Customer reviews for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The million dollar shoe.

, Jul 2, 2012
cooltoy23
,Missouri
,
I Train primarily for:Football
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Let me first start by saying this is an absurdly priced shoe. Then let me follow that statement by noting that it is worth every penny. It takes some serious brass to do what NIKE has done here. This company has always went all out with the design and technology they put into their equipment and clothing. Not content with the expression "You can't build a better mousetrap" NIKE proves time and time again that they in fact they can.
I've been an avid NIKE + user for awhile, absolutely love running with the shoes and tech, and I know without a doubt it has improved my running ten fold. I also was very intrigued and interested in the NIKE fuel band, as I was curious to know just how active I actually was when I wasn't out and about running the town. But still there seemed to be a little space in the middle of the two systems. I also train with assorted cross fit styled exercises on a daily basis. During these types of workouts I would find myself kind of easily distracted and honestly not really working out the appropriate muscle groups I'm sure. With the Lunar TR1+ training shoe coupled with the NIKE training workout application, all of that is behind me. You get one on one instruction and workout systems that are predesigned to get you in the exact shape you want to be in. I can not speak highly enough about these two things.
The shoe firstly, is incredibly comfortable. I have many pairs of NIKE + running shoes and all of my favorite pairs to run in have either a Lunar sole or Free sole. So I was very excited to see this had the lunar sole. This lunar sole provides loads of comfort when doing workouts, whether they be high paced mountain climbers or other high impacting movements. The flywire conforms to your mid foot and gives a nice hug that keeps your foot stable and planted at all times. Breatheability in this shoe is also wonderful, this with some nice dri-fit socks kept my feet nice and dry after 45 mins of working out non stop. This was an amazing feeling as I didn't have to worry about blisters or my feet wearing down before my body. Style wise I can see how some might be turned off by the color way, but personally I am in love with it. With the vibrant colors and the technology in this shoe, you'll find yourself thinking you just got invited to test run something that wouldn't be available until 2018 or something.
Again the training application is great. I found the workouts to be very motivational as well as physically demanding. The sensors in the shoes are very sophisticated and do an amazing job or calculating movement. I found myself getting tired during some of the workouts and my feet would start to do their own thing and the application would notice and would not count a rep unless done correctly. I thought it did a great job of picking up my reps all around, I was actually blown away with the level of detail this shoe can achieve as far as the distribution of weight on areas of the foot. This shoe isn't just something that is going to show your heel, toe, and mid foot contact point, it in fact shows those areas and everything in between. You will be blown away the first time you start syncing your shoes and you see how detailed the mapping is when you begin to move around and lift your feet individually.
The science in these shoes is game changing, and I mean this 100%. This technology that NIKE has incorporated into this shoe and the Hyperdunk version will change the way athletes train and how they evaluate their own overall training. If you are an avid athlete no matter the sport, I would highly suggest the investment of a pair of the NIKE + sport pack shoes, and the application that is free to download as a complimentary coaching tool. If you aren't a serious athlete though, I would still recommend these. You might be scratching your head at that, but I honestly think this technology will benefit all types of persons. No matter what kind of physical shape you are in the shoes and the application can give you the tools to help reach whatever personal goal you have with your fitness level."
+54points
54of 54voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
onJul 22, 2012
great review man. i know this isnt the help forum, but were they smart enough to have the app tell you your weight via the pressure sensors? that would be reason enough to buy them for me lol.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Jul 7, 2012
mrbrooks2
,Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Awesome technology in the shoes. Tracks reps perfectly and syncing is as easy as it gets. Even has no problem paring with shoes and fuel band at same time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Some may not like the color but i wasn't sure i would like it either till i saw them in person. Sickest shoes i own.
Add more workouts to the app and this is a complete game changing shoes app combo."
User submitted photo
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Good Technology, but the shoe itself isnt great

, Jul 20, 2012
n1ke6.0
,Newport Beach, CA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"THe technology of the shoe is good, but the fit of the shoe is loose in some parts and uncomfortable on the inside of the foot. The cushioning is good, but other than that the comfort is pretty bad comparing it to some of the other nike training products. I would much rather have this technology in the Free Trainer 5.0 instead of the Tr1."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Far Exceeded My Expectations

, Aug 6, 2012
Anonymous
,New York, NY
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"First, I just want to say I am very serious about my diet and gym routine and not someone who just bought these shoes because they looked cool. This is an amazing piece of technology from Nike and I can't wait to see where Nike takes this over the next few years. Originally, I wanted the shoe because of the awesome design, but I decided it would be a nice change off from my cardio. I usually do HIIT for 3-5 miles everyday on the treadmill. I can shockingly say that after doing just one day of this Nike + T I have never sweated more in as long as I can remember and the best part is each workout takes 10-12 minutes. I chose the advanced pack, but anyway who is in good shape can handle it (its a lot of body weight exercises). I'd highly recommend this program to anyone trying to lose weight or as an alternative to your cardio routine. The training program includes plenty of different programs to keep you busy and they mix them up, but I hope Nike releases different programs every 3-4 months. I'd even pay for the option of adding new training packs."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Don't waste your time reading this. Buy it!!!

, Aug 31, 2012
alperozt
,Elmira, NY, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Be a Starter
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"OMG!!! I have spent money on exercise and fitness tools but I think this is the best thing that I've ever had. The comfort of the shoes, the idea, the app, the drills, the live mode.... I can't tell you how great it is. Money well spent..."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byInray
,orland park, IL, USA
Sport Pack
onSep 13, 2012
Is the sport pack built into the shoes? Haven't seen one in person, waiting for my size to be in stock. But I do wonder, can I take the sport pack out and put it in different shoes?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Training Shoe Period

, Jul 28, 2012
ahoffm10
,
I Train primarily for:Lacrosse
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've never set my foot in something more comfortable. I am flat footed and have always had a problem with pain in my arch while running. This shoe feels like i have a perfect arch. I felt very sturdy while squatting and dead lifting. I even used the nike basketball app and love it. would recommend this shoe to anyone."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

For that extra motivation!

, Sep 14, 2012
Bothinator
,Kailua-Kona, HI, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"To start with, the shoes are great. They are very specific to training. I wouldn't recommend this shoe for running or walking or everyday wear. But for a workout, they are brilliant! All the right support in the right places. The flywire system is a monumental improvement to shoes.
The greatest part of these shoes is the new sport sensors and the Nike+ Training App. The workouts are harder than I expected them to be and I love that. They are an excellent rapid fire, get your heart rate up, feel great 15 mins of activity. They really give you no excuses and that extra motivation to get active."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

☆ Smart tech + well made shoe ☆

, Jan 26, 2013
pH7
,Inland Empire, CA USA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Be a Starter
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Well made shoes that are smartly designed for those who want to measure their performance.
Love the NIke+ sports sensor integration that tracks your movements and syncs wirelessly with the Nike+ Training app.
Nike leads personal sports training in a big way with these shoes. TR1's are for anyone who wants to train like an athlete or aspire to become more fit through the training provided by some of the best athletes in the world.
You can't win the game if you don't keep score."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

I have some doubts.

, Aug 28, 2012
JavierRey
,USA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I have a lot of issues while doing certain exercises, especially push up froggers and lunges, sometimes it doesn't count the repetitions. I am also not to keen on the material, I am expecting some durability issues. I would also like for the Sports Pack to be more varied, and include more upper body specific workouts. For example, in the Pacquiao Sports Pack I was expecting a more box-based workout ( I was ready to throw some punches while doing an exercises). Other than that, so far I am very happy with the LunarTr1+. Word of advise, have a fully charge iPod or iPhone because it sucks to be disconnected from the workout."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

GREAT AT THE GYM

, Aug 20, 2012
Jacoma4x4
,Melbourne, FL, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Software has room for improvement, however, great workouts and connectivity allow you to push yourself beyond your normal capabilities, which is what I wanted this to do for me. I certainly appreciate any device that can measure my performance and show me the improvements as time goes on. Great durability, shoes seem a little narrow for my liking, then again a snug fit side to side is needed to get the full benefit of lateral movements. Highly recommend to any athlete that likes to measure performance, track improvements, and set new goals."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Awesome Product!!!

, Aug 19, 2012
cmcward12
,California, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Make Varsity
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"It makes me want to work harder and push to finish the workouts on the training app. I hardly played my freshman year and so my goal is to make varsity and with these shoes I feel that it is possible. They fit a bit wide but for me that is great because I have wide feet. They are really comfortable and look really nice. The sensors don't always pick up the movements when doing the drill-packs on the app but it is still a great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great workout shoes

, Jul 2, 2012
TheOnlyPaT
,Redmond, WA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Great shoes.
Did not need any time to break them in. Just took out them out of the box, synced the sensors to my iPhone and I was good to go.
Training felt good with none of the "new" shoes pain.
The sensors and the app are a great addition providing feedback of pressure points of the foot and reps during exercises.
"
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Read comments (2)
2 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byTheOnlyPaT
,Redmond, WA, USA
iPhone only
onJul 18, 2012
Unfortunately for now, Nike has the sensors syncing with iPhone only. I believe they're working on an Android application (not sure though). The computer is used to charge the sensors through the USB however you can charge through any USB port.
+3points
4of 5voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bybird
,austin tx
onJul 9, 2012
Can you sync it to your computer instead? Because i need it on their.
+1point
5of 9voted this comment as helpful.
2 Comments
Read comments (2)
Review 13 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

design could be better! Kinda hard not to keep them!

, Jul 12, 2012
castrowun
,New York, NY, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I like what nike done for working out. they really make you want to train smarter with the exercise apps, especially for the novice.
My only beef is the design of the sneaker around the ankle cushion sticks out on both sides, which looks really wierd, i thought the first pair was defective and sent them back, when i recieved the second pair exactly the same flaw. I tried them out but im still not sure if im going to keep them, im gong to do some research on my day off before i decide. I am a nike head, i have tried almost all of thier gagets and love to count and compare my workout data and monitor my fitness level from month to month. These tranier (lunar tr1+ would do this for me in a fun way while i stay fit. so anyway my beef is the design of the ankle cushion and the sides of the shoes kinda bunches up along the nike swoosh logo but other than that I still want to keep them.
"
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bySeth.I.D.
,Dakota city, NE
Lacing
onJul 23, 2012
You should try changing the lacing style. Otherwise you probably bought the wrong size and the extra space is causing it to bunch up.
+2points
3of 4voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 14 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Returning them

, Aug 2, 2012
applecore`
,TX
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Let me starts by saying the following: i own everything nike + and i have over 1 million fuel points and 2k miles of run time.
When I read about this shoe i was excited.
It was shatter soon.
The idea genius...
My shoes always glitch when i used them. Software was up to date, charged, paired, you name it i tried it. Strike 1
The fit is wacko!!! they flare out on the side like they are mad I'm wearing them. Strike 2
They are heavy and have no bend. The inside support is not on point... way to much arch for me.. Strike 3
Back to the drawing table Nike...
Good luck fellow Nike users
Products own'd:
Nike Sportsband
Nike GPS Watch
Nike fuel Band
Nike Free Run 1 x4
Nike Free Run 2 x 4
Nike Free Run 3 x2 (new)
"
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Technology is amazing.

, Aug 7, 2012
Lugoves
,Neptune Beach, FL, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Me and my wife each have a pair, and we both are happy with the comfort and technology. We also have fuel bands. We haven't done too much with the trainer apps yet, but we are planning on working them into our routines soon. I would recommend these as trainers vs running distances 5k or greater."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice Nikes

, Jul 3, 2012
King of Swag
,Olney, MD
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"BEST SHOES EVER!! most comfortable shoe ive ever put on my foot, Roll Tide"
-1point
9of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Can you just go for a run in these?

, Jul 30, 2012
billqsack
,London, UK
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these shoes- they are lightweight, and the training app is amazing. I am slightly nervous about just going for a run (outside on the pavement) in these. Does anyone know whether that's a good idea or not??"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bydeltaboxxx
,california
yes
onAug 9, 2012
nike states in the FAQ about the nike TR1+ that, indeed you can run in them. i was also worried about this because i was worried it would mess up the wiring or something underneath them. i have ran in them on the treadmill with no issues and they are like running on clouds. even at my weight, 5'6" and a pretty solid 255lbs. good luck!
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
This review is fromNike LunarTR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe.
Overall rating 25 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Bonne chaussure pour courir

, Sep 23, 2012
Origami-Style
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Je ne suis pas sportif et j'avais envie de me mettre au sport. J'ai découvert ces chaussures grâce à la pub tv (clins d’œils à des jeux vidéo) et ceux sont les capteurs qui ont motivés mon achat.
La chaussure est confortable, et l'amorti est génial, cette chaussure est vraiment faites pour courir, que vous soyez débutant ou non. Depuis que je les ai (3 mois), j'ai couru 65km (avec l'application nike+ running), elles m'ont vraiment motivés et je suis fier de m'être mis au sport. En revanche, je pensais que les capteurs m'auraient apportées des infos pendant ma course, mais en fait non, c'est uniquement pour l'application Nike+ Training et Basketball, du coup, j'aurai pu prendre l'autre version sans le pack de capteurs et ainsi économiser 70€ (j'enlève une étoile pour ça).
Malgré tout, j'en suis satisfait et je les recommande."
NikeEmea
Review 19 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Dessert tested

, Sep 20, 2012
Gump89
,Middle east deployed
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Here in middle east deployed and I got the shoes. did the workouts and wore me out shoes handled well and kept track of the reps. Ran a 13.1 mile Air Force half marathon handle great was comfortable entire time. did get a blister on one foot but for a run that long that pretty good. Shoes and sensor are sweat proof very well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Lunar TR1+ Sport Pack Men's Training Shoe
Overall rating 25 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love it

, Aug 30, 2012
Monty715
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great training shoe, i just wish it did everything my fuelband does by measuring general activity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>