Customer reviews for Nike Sportswear Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(129 reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
122 out of 12796%of reviewers recommend this product
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTFeaturing a concealed wedge heel the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights Premium materials define the upper while supportive overlays and courtinspired traction deliver a secure stable rideBenefitsSuede or leather upper for a comfortable fit and durabilityLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden 26 wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionNike Dunk OriginsBe true45to your school colors to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of color ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Customer reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Cute!

, Feb 2, 2016
tkldvil
,Rochester, MN
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Love it!!! And able to wear it with everything!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sky-Hi dunk

, Jan 31, 2016
CANDACE
,Milwaukee , WI
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Fabulous colors, very comfortable . Would definitely recommend for anyone who loves heels !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Pretty shoes.

, Jan 31, 2016
MIA
,Forest Grove, OR
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I bought this one for just run around town. More jazzed up then plain old sneakers!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

, Jan 25, 2016
_jessjohnson
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I love my Sky Hi Dunks! They are stylish, comfortable, and versatile. I get complimented whenever I wear them. They run true to size; they fit a little snug at first, but they stretch. I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 in Nike; I went with the 7.5 in the Dunks and they fit great."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Addicted to these wedges

, Jan 24, 2016
muneca40
,Buffalo ny
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I love these sneaker wedges. This is my 3rd pair!!! Great with a pair of skinny jeans tank & blazer"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love it!!

, Jan 23, 2016
gg2u
,New York, NY 10002, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I have 5 pairs of the Sky Hi! Love Love these!!! They are so comfy I can wear them all day for work! They are perfect for my scrubs and I am always walking around at work. I walk at least 5,000 to 10,000 steps a day and they are comfortable. Plus, it gives me the height. ^_^
The colors are perfect for the spring and summer. I can't wait to wear them to work."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super Sporty & Sexy Satin Dunks

, Jan 22, 2016
tfinnellj
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This Sky Hi's are super comfy and stylish. The satin makes them a little dressy so you can rock some jeans with a cute top, yoga bottoms, joggers or a sporty dress. They are so fun and I get compliments everywhere I go. I want the olive ones next!"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Classic, Cool, Comfortable

, Jan 21, 2016
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are not my first sky hi's, and will certainly not be my last; they are comfortable, and can be dressed up or down. And the obvious best part - the hidden heel. I can, and have, walked miles in these comfortably."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Enjoying my ski hi dunks!!!

, Jan 14, 2016
JenniferP264103054
,Sacramento , CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am so happy with my purchase. These shoes are super cute and are extremely comfortable!!I get compliments every time I wear them. Great shoe Nike! Need to get more colors"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

L.O.V.EEEEEE and Affection! (In my Ri voice lol)

, Jan 14, 2016
DAWNDAVID
,San Francisco, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Oh how I love these shoes! Oh how I need these shoes! My first pair of Dunk Sky His and I am all about them! They complete my look, Im cute and comfortable all at once. Why do you need anything else? Why??"
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love

, Jan 12, 2016
AustynD99983248
,Newport Beach, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Love these shoes. So cute. Love having them as a casual heel."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fashionable but still in line with Nike durability, sport and fun.

, Jan 10, 2016
tippytayfoshizzle
,San Jose Ca
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got this shoe for my girl, who is a competitive athlete. She lives in her work out shoes. So, felt this was a great bridge between looking sporty and feeling funky fresh...needless to say, she lives them. Gets tons of compliments, and cant wait to get another color!"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Wedge nikes

, Jan 8, 2016
CARISSA
,California
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The sneakers are adorable! So comfy and unique. They run a little narrow"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

She loved them

, Jan 7, 2016
g_mo3699
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these for my fieance for Christmas she lived them. And I ordered them 3day before Christmas they came Christmas Eve"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Classy look !

, Jan 2, 2016
Britkaz
,Cape Coral Florida
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The gold is very pretty ! And the picture is also very accurate . These tend to run narrow and small so size up ! Pairs nice with skinny jeans and joggers"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Dec 31, 2015
kcbandit
,Lenexa KS
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"Awesome product. This is the 2nd pair I e bought & theyre both great!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastic shoe

, Dec 16, 2015
oscar40
,Orange County, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"The shoe was great everything I expected and more."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe, Lots of Style

, Dec 15, 2015
ASTROUP
,Nashville, TN
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Fits true to size. The wedge is super comfortable. Great for street style and moving about the city."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Cute shoe!

, Dec 10, 2015
ssetliff
,Alexandria, VA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"These are super cute and really comfortable! They fit true to size for me (size 6)."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 129 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them!

, Nov 28, 2015
JackieG597172827
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Absolutely love them! Completely satisfied!i will refer them!"
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>