Customer reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(84 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
78 out of 8295%of reviewers recommend this product
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTFeaturing a concealed wedge heel, the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights. Premium materials define the upper while supportive overlays and court-inspired traction deliver a secure, stable ride.BenefitsSuede or leather upper for a comfortable fit and durabilityLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden 2.6" wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionNike Dunk OriginsBe true-to your school colors, to your school of thought. That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985. Back then, seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms. A riot of color ensued, and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since. Players, skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today.
Customer reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good shoes

, Apr 6, 2014
dadecounty05685
,Homestead,fl
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"My wife loves them.i bought several of the colors.i can't wait to purchase mote"
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best shoes!

, Apr 2, 2014
DEENA
,Mount Vernon, Washington
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"These shoes are so comfortable and stylish - I receive compliments every time I wear them! Don't hesitate to purchase!"
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great wedge sneaker

, Apr 1, 2014
KEYANNA
,Hampton Va
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love my shoes they are so stankin cute and comfy, got them in white and they are everything i thought they would be. Will purchase in other colors as well."
-6points
5of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike wedge shoe

, Apr 1, 2014
mslynnj
,Waldorf Md
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I love my new nike wedge shoe . I think it's very fashionable as well as sexy."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love the look

, Mar 27, 2014
aliwno
,New York
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"My crossfit coach was wearing these out one day and I immediately went online the next day and purchased them. I wish I read the reviews about ordering a size up, not sure if I will keep or try to exchange. They do need to be broken in, a little uncomfortable at first but I think that will go away"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

comfy yet so stylish!

, Mar 18, 2014
cheryl757
,Williamsburg, VA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have been looking at these sneakers since they first came out and i finally broke down and got 2 pairs i read on another review to get a size in a half from you reg size (for example if you wear a size 6 you would need a size 6 1/2) they do run a bit narrow but not to the point that they are uncomfortable. i fell in love with these shoes when wore them for the first time and i plan on getting more in the future I do hope the price comes down on them a bit $129-135 is a bit high. i did catch mine on sale.other then that nike has came out with a great shoe for sassy stylish women who loves sneakers with a twist weather your a mom on the go or just a plain sneaker head you will love this shoe"
+4points
11of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Wedge there is

, Mar 17, 2014
JessicaCompton
,Indianapolis, IN 46250, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"This shoe is my favorite wedge sneaker. I have some from Aldo as well as another Nike. This one can be dressed up or down and just looks like a fancy high top. It's not an obvious wedge like some. It's slightly narrow but a great fit."
-9points
6of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them!

, Mar 15, 2014
Capskicks
,Warminster, PA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I'm really pleased with my purchase, these sneaks are stylish & fun not to mention comfy. My only problem is I want more pairs, and money don't grow on trees."
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

i love these shoes

, Mar 8, 2014
sedduxion
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i don't work out in them, however i do walk quite a good distance in them every day and they are very comfortable to do this in. They do run a bit narrow....towards the toes so maybe order a half size up. thats what i did and they are great. super stylish. i get a lot of compliments. people are so amazed when they realize they are heels!"
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love this sneakers!!!!

, Mar 7, 2014
Reign Truth
,Detroit, MI, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was worried that I wasn't going to be able to fit these, because I have wide feet... but the size is perfect, they are very comfortable! These are my first pair, and I will be getting many more... No more Air Force 1's for me unless they have a wedge!"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love Love Love the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Shoes!

, Feb 28, 2014
bOnKeRz
,Salem, OR, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They're amazing! They're extremely comfortable for having a wedge hidden in there. It's like I'm not even wearing a wedge, they're just that comfortable! I want one in every color! Ha ha. I do feel that they run about a half size small though. However, everyone is different! I'm definitely getting more of these in the future, in all the colors I can get!
Also, I think it would be AMAZING if these were available for NIKEiD. Can we make that happen Nike?! :)
"
-3points
6of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect

, Feb 28, 2014
HUANG XIAO QIAN
,New York,NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"My first wedge shoes! Best love!looks pretty!very comfortbable!"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love, Love, Love

, Feb 27, 2014
MsGG214
,New Jersey, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I absolutely love these sneakers. The sneakers feel great and I get a lot of compliments. I bought the deep sea color. On the site it looks like a dark blue but it's really like a dark teal. I was expecting blue but didn't mind the color of...dark teal. I actually like it better. So treat yourself...I did!"
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These sneakers are awesome!

, Feb 5, 2014
Anonymous
,New Jersey, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these sneakers! They are HOT! I was waiting for Nike to come out with white again. As soon as they dropped, I bought them. I can't wait to show them off!"
-13points
8of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

New favorite!

, Jan 27, 2014
SARAH
,Los Angeles,CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I loves these shoes so much that I ordered 2 more pairs. I absolutely LOVE them!!! So cute with skinny jeans and leggings. I wear them almost everyday."
-14points
13of 40voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Looks great on this Mom of Middle Schoolers!

, Jan 22, 2014
Anonymous
,Jasper, IN, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are VERY stylish and also comfortable to be a sneaker with a wedge. My co-workers were very skeptical, but when I wore them on a casual Friday, they loved them too. I am a mother of two middle-schoolers, so I was worried they would be too young looking. I have worn them with straight and semi-boot cut pants, and they look causal, but still age appropriate. The wedge gives me a few extra inches and makes my legs appear longer - a definite plus!"
-13points
9of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

All chicks can now wear kicks!

, Jan 18, 2014
GEOVANNA
,New York,NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Fabulous Sneaker! Much more versatile than a flat sneaker"
-6points
12of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These shoes are great

, Jan 14, 2014
JOEL
,Homestead fl
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great can't wait to buy more .my wife loves them.."
+32points
41of 50voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Dunk Sky Hi Wedge Sneakers

, Jan 13, 2014
mari9031
,New York, NY, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Purchased this item with skepticism. Skeptical after it arrived. Tried it on and was totally in love with it. Purchased it in black as I love solid colors. Will love to have these in navy. I guess Nike has not created navy color yet. I am not much of a color person and like simple yet comfortable shoe wear. Good investment. Planning on buying more pairs in solids."
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 84 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great gift

, Jan 12, 2014
PORTICA
,Jackson, MS, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Purchased as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. She simply loves the shoe. She says that it is extremely comfortable!"
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>