Customer reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.598 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
86 out of 9096%of reviewers recommend this product
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTFeaturing a concealed wedge heel the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights Premium materials define the upper while supportive overlays and courtinspired traction deliver a secure stable rideBenefitsSuede or leather upper for a comfortable fit and durabilityLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden 26 wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionNike Dunk OriginsBe trueto your school colors to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of color ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Customer reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVEEEEE these!!

, Jun 20, 2014
mzcriz
,Queens, NY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These sneakers are the most comfortable, versatile sneaker. I preferably love black sneakers because they go with anything and everything. I want three more pairs just to have them for as long as possible. I definitely recommend these to every girl. Every girl needs a good black pair of sneakers"
User submitted photo
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Luv My Dunks

, May 25, 2014
mybooj26
,Portland, Oregon 97015
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoes. I love to be casual/sporty. I don't like wearing heels. So this shoes does it for me. Looks like a sneaker, but gives me some height."
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, May 14, 2014
RAMON
,Middletown, ny
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Got these for my girl and she lives them. These do run about a half size small"
-8points
6of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These shoes are the best

, May 1, 2014
CAROL
,East Haven, CT
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable and fits perfectly. I love these shoes"
-4points
7of 18voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love

, Apr 27, 2014
Blessed509
,Michigan
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I got the white!!I don't workout in them or haven't worn them yet. But they are so freaking cute. Be sure to order a size up. I'm glad I did. Thanks Nike"
0points
12of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Beautiful white!!

, Apr 25, 2014
Agnetajing
,Cleveland, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the shipping is fast, the shoes box is brand new, the shoes are so beautiful, comfortable walking experience, really love it!!"
-5points
10of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good shoes

, Apr 6, 2014
dadecounty05685
,Homestead,fl
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"My wife loves them.i bought several of the colors.i can't wait to purchase mote"
0points
12of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best shoes!

, Apr 2, 2014
DEENA
,Mount Vernon, Washington
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"These shoes are so comfortable and stylish - I receive compliments every time I wear them! Don't hesitate to purchase!"
-1point
11of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great wedge sneaker

, Apr 1, 2014
KEYANNA
,Hampton Va
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love my shoes they are so stankin cute and comfy, got them in white and they are everything i thought they would be. Will purchase in other colors as well."
-11points
7of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike wedge shoe

, Apr 1, 2014
mslynnj
,Waldorf Md
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I love my new nike wedge shoe . I think it's very fashionable as well as sexy."
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love the look

, Mar 27, 2014
aliwno
,New York
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"My crossfit coach was wearing these out one day and I immediately went online the next day and purchased them. I wish I read the reviews about ordering a size up, not sure if I will keep or try to exchange. They do need to be broken in, a little uncomfortable at first but I think that will go away"
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

comfy yet so stylish!

, Mar 18, 2014
cheryl757
,Williamsburg, VA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have been looking at these sneakers since they first came out and i finally broke down and got 2 pairs i read on another review to get a size in a half from you reg size (for example if you wear a size 6 you would need a size 6 1/2) they do run a bit narrow but not to the point that they are uncomfortable. i fell in love with these shoes when wore them for the first time and i plan on getting more in the future I do hope the price comes down on them a bit $129-135 is a bit high. i did catch mine on sale.other then that nike has came out with a great shoe for sassy stylish women who loves sneakers with a twist weather your a mom on the go or just a plain sneaker head you will love this shoe"
+6points
14of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Wedge there is

, Mar 17, 2014
JessicaCompton
,Indianapolis, IN 46250, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"This shoe is my favorite wedge sneaker. I have some from Aldo as well as another Nike. This one can be dressed up or down and just looks like a fancy high top. It's not an obvious wedge like some. It's slightly narrow but a great fit."
-11points
6of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them!

, Mar 15, 2014
Capskicks
,Warminster, PA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I'm really pleased with my purchase, these sneaks are stylish & fun not to mention comfy. My only problem is I want more pairs, and money don't grow on trees."
-5points
6of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

i love these shoes

, Mar 8, 2014
sedduxion
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i don't work out in them, however i do walk quite a good distance in them every day and they are very comfortable to do this in. They do run a bit narrow....towards the toes so maybe order a half size up. thats what i did and they are great. super stylish. i get a lot of compliments. people are so amazed when they realize they are heels!"
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love this sneakers!!!!

, Mar 7, 2014
Reign Truth
,Detroit, MI, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was worried that I wasn't going to be able to fit these, because I have wide feet... but the size is perfect, they are very comfortable! These are my first pair, and I will be getting many more... No more Air Force 1's for me unless they have a wedge!"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love Love Love the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Shoes!

, Feb 28, 2014
bOnKeRz
,Salem, OR, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They're amazing! They're extremely comfortable for having a wedge hidden in there. It's like I'm not even wearing a wedge, they're just that comfortable! I want one in every color! Ha ha. I do feel that they run about a half size small though. However, everyone is different! I'm definitely getting more of these in the future, in all the colors I can get!
Also, I think it would be AMAZING if these were available for NIKEiD. Can we make that happen Nike?! :)
"
-3points
7of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect

, Feb 28, 2014
HUANG XIAO QIAN
,New York,NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"My first wedge shoes! Best love!looks pretty!very comfortbable!"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love, Love, Love

, Feb 27, 2014
MsGG214
,New Jersey, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I absolutely love these sneakers. The sneakers feel great and I get a lot of compliments. I bought the deep sea color. On the site it looks like a dark blue but it's really like a dark teal. I was expecting blue but didn't mind the color of...dark teal. I actually like it better. So treat yourself...I did!"
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 92 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These sneakers are awesome!

, Feb 5, 2014
Anonymous
,New Jersey, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these sneakers! They are HOT! I was waiting for Nike to come out with white again. As soon as they dropped, I bought them. I can't wait to show them off!"
-15points
8of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>