Customer reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(98 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
92 out of 9696%of reviewers recommend this product
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTFeaturing a concealed wedge heel the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights Premium materials define the upper while supportive overlays and courtinspired traction deliver a secure stable rideBenefitsSuede or leather upper for a comfortable fit and durabilityLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden 26 wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionNike Dunk OriginsBe trueto your school colors to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of color ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Customer reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best ever!!!!!!

, Mar 17, 2015
yolesly
,Bronx, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love them. I have them in red and black. This is my second pair. Love them love them love them. They are so freaking awesome and so adorable. Will be getting them in every single color. I advise every girl to get a pair."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

BEST KICKS EVER!!!!

, Mar 17, 2015
kchap916
,NYC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This is my 8th pair of Nike Dunk Sky Hi's but these are by far the sexiest ones."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LoveSkyHiDunks Collection

, Dec 16, 2014
Trishlen
,Virginia, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love these Sky Hi's, this is my second pair, I bought them so my husband could customize them for me. We collect sneakers and my collection is of Nike Dunk Sky Hi's, Air Max 90s and Nike SBs. So I had my husband paint this pair to match his Nike SB T19's in the Royal Blue and added Silver to the swoosh and they are looking amazing!! I can't wait to wear them when he's finished. These shoes are so comfortable I can wear them all day long, so I just had to customize some pairs to represent me. I think my collection is up to 50 pairs in Sky Hi's. Now Nike just needs to bring more colors out so I can add more. It would also be nice if they carried more in their stores to view."
-12points
9of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!

, Nov 13, 2014
xodollieox
,Florida, USA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"love the style and shape and wedge and white croc color and hope it sell for life!!! love wearing it as shape and for fun/hangout..."
-5points
16of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
This review is fromNike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Heel comfortabel!

, Nov 9, 2014
Anonymous
,België
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Dit zijn echt de meest comfortabele schoenen die ik heb, en dan nog met een hak in! Ik ben zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop!"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
This review is fromNike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ein Schuh nicht nur für die Frau

, Oct 19, 2014
Anonymous
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Diesen Schuh habe ich meinem Mann gekauft und er war sehr begeistert. Der Schuh passt einfach perfekt in Gr. 44 und ist sehr Bequem. Mein Mann sagte mir, dass er sich nur noch solche Schuhe kaufen möchte. Also nicht nur ein Schuh für die Frau sondern auch für den Mann.
Also NIKE, es sollten auch größere Größen hergestellt werden.
"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVEEEEE these!!

, Jun 20, 2014
mzcriz
,Queens, NY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These sneakers are the most comfortable, versatile sneaker. I preferably love black sneakers because they go with anything and everything. I want three more pairs just to have them for as long as possible. I definitely recommend these to every girl. Every girl needs a good black pair of sneakers"
User submitted photo
-22points
19of 60voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Luv My Dunks

, May 25, 2014
mybooj26
,Portland, Oregon 97015
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoes. I love to be casual/sporty. I don't like wearing heels. So this shoes does it for me. Looks like a sneaker, but gives me some height."
-1point
18of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, May 14, 2014
RAMON
,Middletown, ny
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Got these for my girl and she lives them. These do run about a half size small"
-13points
16of 45voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These shoes are the best

, May 1, 2014
CAROL
,East Haven, CT
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable and fits perfectly. I love these shoes"
0points
16of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byDarkKnight19
,Fresno, CA
onDec 6, 2014
I want to get these shoes for my mom as a Christmas present and i wanted to to if these were good running shoes and good workout shoes?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love

, Apr 27, 2014
Blessed509
,Michigan
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I got the white!!I don't workout in them or haven't worn them yet. But they are so freaking cute. Be sure to order a size up. I'm glad I did. Thanks Nike"
-6points
16of 38voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Beautiful white!!

, Apr 25, 2014
Agnetajing
,Cleveland, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the shipping is fast, the shoes box is brand new, the shoes are so beautiful, comfortable walking experience, really love it!!"
-9points
14of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good shoes

, Apr 6, 2014
dadecounty05685
,Homestead,fl
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"My wife loves them.i bought several of the colors.i can't wait to purchase mote"
0points
12of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best shoes!

, Apr 2, 2014
DEENA
,Mount Vernon, Washington
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"These shoes are so comfortable and stylish - I receive compliments every time I wear them! Don't hesitate to purchase!"
-1point
13of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great wedge sneaker

, Apr 1, 2014
KEYANNA
,Hampton Va
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love my shoes they are so stankin cute and comfy, got them in white and they are everything i thought they would be. Will purchase in other colors as well."
-13points
7of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike wedge shoe

, Apr 1, 2014
mslynnj
,Waldorf Md
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I love my new nike wedge shoe . I think it's very fashionable as well as sexy."
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love the look

, Mar 27, 2014
aliwno
,New York
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"My crossfit coach was wearing these out one day and I immediately went online the next day and purchased them. I wish I read the reviews about ordering a size up, not sure if I will keep or try to exchange. They do need to be broken in, a little uncomfortable at first but I think that will go away"
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

comfy yet so stylish!

, Mar 18, 2014
cheryl757
,Williamsburg, VA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have been looking at these sneakers since they first came out and i finally broke down and got 2 pairs i read on another review to get a size in a half from you reg size (for example if you wear a size 6 you would need a size 6 1/2) they do run a bit narrow but not to the point that they are uncomfortable. i fell in love with these shoes when wore them for the first time and i plan on getting more in the future I do hope the price comes down on them a bit $129-135 is a bit high. i did catch mine on sale.other then that nike has came out with a great shoe for sassy stylish women who loves sneakers with a twist weather your a mom on the go or just a plain sneaker head you will love this shoe"
+5points
14of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Wedge there is

, Mar 17, 2014
JessicaCompton
,Indianapolis, IN 46250, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"This shoe is my favorite wedge sneaker. I have some from Aldo as well as another Nike. This one can be dressed up or down and just looks like a fancy high top. It's not an obvious wedge like some. It's slightly narrow but a great fit."
-11points
6of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Overall rating 98 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them!

, Mar 15, 2014
Capskicks
,Warminster, PA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I'm really pleased with my purchase, these sneaks are stylish & fun not to mention comfy. My only problem is I want more pairs, and money don't grow on trees."
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>