Customer reviews for Nike Air Max Speed Turf Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Air Max Speed Turf Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5.0
 / 
5
(6 reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike Air Max Speed Turf: Cushioning and supportWith a midfoot strap and Max Air unit, the Nike Air Max Speed Turf Men's Shoe provides outstanding stability and impact protection in a high-top profile.BenefitsLeather upper with midfoot strap for a lockdown fitMax Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionRubber outsole with Waffle pattern for durability and enhanced traction on artificial surfaces
Customer reviews for Nike Air Max Speed Turf Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf Men's Shoe
Overall rating 6 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Pictures are deceiving

, Dec 24, 2012
Corina
,California
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I really love these shoes, however the pictures are deceiving, I ordered the green and the black n grey. The green pair was a weird gun metal type of silver not grey, and the raiders colored black n grey doesn't have any white on the shoe like the pics might lead you to believe, I guess I should read description closer and brush up on all the shades/names of greys. I returned the green and kept the black. I love the cowboys, giants, n the dolphins cw. Ps nike please bring back the air barrage"
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf Men's Shoe
Overall rating 6 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love These

, Sep 14, 2012
Exclusive22
"Although they do run a little small I'm glad I got them."
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf Men's Shoe
Overall rating 6 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome !

, Aug 16, 2012
Jr_SneakerHead.
,Boston, MA
"This shoe has a nice design, I enjoy the green color way and white. I would like to see a red color."
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bySHEEWW
,Unknown
The Shoe
onAug 24, 2012
Do you use them as just regular shoes as well as cleats?
-7points
0of 7voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf Men's Shoe
Overall rating 6 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Really comfortable and durable!

, Aug 14, 2012
Grown Man
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
"This shoe is very comfortable and has a decent look. I also like the fit and durability of this shoe as well."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf Men's Shoe
Overall rating 6 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

the best shoe everrrrrrrrr

, Aug 4, 2012
cutt-throat
,indianapolis, IN
"this shoe is one of the best classics behind the diamond turf 2s. i use to have all the shoes back then and this was one of my favorites. theyre very nice fit good have nice insole an outsole. if your traning for football i would pefer these. they give you a push in speed i just got them today best shoe ever!!!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Speed Turf Men's Shoe
Overall rating 6 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Back from '95' !!! Awesome THANK YOU NIKE!!!

, Jul 27, 2012
Anonymous
,San Antonio, TX, USA
"Well its about time!!! I had these shoes back in 8th grade and honestly wore them for everything!!! They lasted about 2-3 years of brutal use!!! I wore a 10.5 back then and now a sz 11.5 and they feel true to size!!! I had a little room in the 11.5 I could probably wear a sz 11 for right on snug fit but went with the 11.5 which I usually wear in Nike's and Air Jordans. I absolutely love em!!! I can't wait to purchase the other colors they have coming out!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you Nike I have been waiting for this shoe for a long time!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Retro the Nike Air Mission!!! Another Classic that has never been retroed!!! Nike for life!!!"
+5points
14of 23voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bykeithboris
,delaware
onAug 27, 2012
Can Nike please restock this shoes!!!!! I really want them!!!!!
+6points
6of 6voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)