Customer reviews for NIKEiD Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

NIKEiD Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(592 reviews) 592
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 592 reviews
5 Stars
481
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
561 out of 58696%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleWaffle outsole for tractionEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature Details Inspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomizes simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Great shoe, rubs heels

, Jul 15, 2016
MeganW529105997
,Illinois
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ive had my Nike Roshes for about 2 years now, and theyve been great. They hold up really well and look great. However, regardless of how broken in they get, they rub blisters on my heels! Even simple walking takes the skin off my heels. It isnt as bad if I wear crew socks, but its still pretty uncomfortable."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastic shoes.

, Jun 29, 2016
SusanY823565017
,Palmdale, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are so comfortable and look great with everything !"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love!

, Jun 28, 2016
kelmore808
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Love these shoes! They run a little big so I ordered a half size down."
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

highly recommended

, Jun 23, 2016
RachelS825956842
,California, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"A friend of mines recommended them to me. I am happy that I bought them, since they look amazing and fit comfortably. I wear them almost daily, but not for running."
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

It's all about comfort

, Jun 23, 2016
MIAI571964012
,Valparaiso, IN, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These have been my favorite purchase. Not only do they look great, but they feel like I'm walking on a cloud. Very comfortable, very stylish. I'd definitely recommend them."
-7points
3of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Really loved them

, Jun 22, 2016
emelyzam
,Arlington, WA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The product came really fast. As soon as they got here I wore them. They are very comfortable and fit perfectly. Thanks!"
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes!

, Jun 18, 2016
DIANA
,Merced, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Im on my feet almost all day and I run about 3 miles and these shoes keep up with it all. Incredibly comfortable, perfect fit, and great for everyday use and for running."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

NOT DURABLE AT ALL

, Jun 13, 2016
loismt
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Don't get me wrong the shoe looks amazing but I got this product about a month ago and wore it about 5 times and it's already falling apart! The shoe was gorgeous until I noticed that it was starting to look different. It looked brown so I washed it but that didn't change the fact that my shoe was ruined!"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comJun 14, 2016
Hi Lois, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our Roshe One shoes. Sorry to hear that they haven't held up as you expected. We always suggest returning the product to the original place of purchase. If they’re unable to help you out, please call 1-800-344-6453 to discuss additional options. If they were purchased from Nike.com or a Nike Retail Store, please give our team a call at 1-800-806-6453. | http://bit.ly/1kxhCd5
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

This product was great!

, Jun 11, 2016
JessicaS78047370
,Southside, al
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"They got delivered right on time, they are comfortable, cute and you will never want to take them off."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Honestly the BEST Nike shoe I have ever had!

, Jun 9, 2016
KassP474278860
,Shelley, ID
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I just ordered these amazing shoes with NikeID. They came in today and I was so excited to share about how great they are. When I tried them on they were BEYOND comfortable and they are super flexible and these shoes match and form to fit your foot perfectly! They are really cool and they look just the same! I have other Nike tennis shoes but these are BY FAR the best I have ever had! Money well spend!! I highly recommend getting these fabulous kicks!!"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Roshe

, Jun 9, 2016
Desi9
,Green Bay,WI
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable and cute to wear. I am always wanted this type of shows and I loved everything but the color."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Jun 5, 2016
Kbell2013
,Conway, AR, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these for my 13 year old and she absolutely loves them. They shipped fast and were exactly what she wanted. She's worn them every day since she got them 2 weeks ago."
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Womens nike roshe one

, Jun 5, 2016
lupita707
,Richmond,MI
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are super comfertable and they are super cute!"
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

One of my favorite pairs ever!

, May 31, 2016
rsmrls
,Lawrence, KS
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Cute and really comfy. Got a lot of compliments wearing it. Totally worth the money!!"
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

THE BEST SHOES YOU'LL EVER BUY

, May 27, 2016
katievb03
,Frisco, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great Shoe!! Super Comfortable and a great shoe overall! A little uncomfortable, but gel insoles fixed them! They are wearing out a bit after 6 months but I still love them! I can't wait to buy a second pair!"
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoes, But get a 1/2 size bigger

, May 26, 2016
Bttie
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love theses Shoes!! Very comfortable and seem pretty durable. Know because they are on the "cheaper" side they are not going to be made as well as there other sneakers, for example the insoles in the shoes will just come out if you lift it out with your hand, which is no problem, maybe even better if you plan to clean them. But they stay in place in the shoe when there in there so you don't really need to worry about them. I am a size 8 in shoes, and I read reviews and most people said get a half size bigger. So I ordered a 8.5 because they were sold out in a 8 anyway.. Thought worse case I could just return them if they didn't fit. So got them in the mail, tried them on, and the fit perfectly!! GET A HALF SIZE BIGGER! Especially if your feet are still growing! Great shoes, definitely get them!"
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoes

, May 25, 2016
nikestuff1339
,MN
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these shoes a few months ago and I really love them. I got the red ones and they are very comfortable. The only thing I don't really like about the shoes is that they got beat up really fast when I didn't even hardly do anything in them yet. Other than that, I highly recommend these shoes and I wear them almost everyday."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING

, May 23, 2016
larisakk
,California north hollywood
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"THESE SHOES ARE SO COMFY I LOVE THEM.YOU SHOULD BUY THEM."
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
This review is fromNike Roshe One Women's Shoe.
Overall rating 592 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Bof..

, Jul 6, 2016
Olona74
,France
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Dans l'ensemble je suis satisfaite, la qualité est bonne, très belle couleur mais ayant les pieds un peu fort, les chaussures ne me vont pas du tout."
NikeEmea
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 592 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Wont Last Long!

, May 17, 2016
prin.x.cess
,Norcross, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have had 2 pairs of Roshe Run's and my experience with them have not been very great. They roshe's lifespan, at least with me, is about 4 months. You can stretch 5 max. The shoes hold in odor, and they start to stink once its like, not fixable. The shoes material is not durable AT ALL! one wrong move or step and your toe with jam right through the front of the shoe. Overall, the shoe is comfortable, but i would not recommend this shoe for any types of exercise, especially if you are inside on a gym floor. This shoe is more for fashion purposes."
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>