Customer reviews for NIKEiD Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

NIKEiD Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(571 reviews) 571
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 571 reviews
5 Stars
469
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
543 out of 56596%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleWaffle outsole for tractionEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature Details Inspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomizes simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING

, May 23, 2016
larisakk
,California north hollywood
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"THESE SHOES ARE SO COMFY I LOVE THEM.YOU SHOULD BUY THEM."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Wont Last Long!

, May 17, 2016
prin.x.cess
,Norcross, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have had 2 pairs of Roshe Run's and my experience with them have not been very great. They roshe's lifespan, at least with me, is about 4 months. You can stretch 5 max. The shoes hold in odor, and they start to stink once its like, not fixable. The shoes material is not durable AT ALL! one wrong move or step and your toe with jam right through the front of the shoe. Overall, the shoe is comfortable, but i would not recommend this shoe for any types of exercise, especially if you are inside on a gym floor. This shoe is more for fashion purposes."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Seams came undone

, May 1, 2016
Kf12
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these shoes to wear to and from the gym and was psyched when they came. They fit well and looked adorable but after only a few wears, the seams are unraveling (in 3 different spots). Now they just look ragged and cheap. Will not be buying again."
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

decent sneakers, but look & feel cheap

, Apr 9, 2016
stephm726
,Washington, DC, USA
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ordered these because I wanted a new pair of sneakers for wearing around. I usually go with a pair of Frees for that purpose, but decided to switch it up and get these this time around. As is usually the case for me in Nike shoes, I needed a size up from my usual. They're pretty comfortable, but because of the thin upper material, my foot doesn't feel very secure in the shoe. The quality is also a little questionable, so I don't see these sneakers lasting very long. I realize these sneakers are on the less expensive side, but I wasn't expecting to receive visibly cheap shoes. All in all, I'd say if this is the look you're going for, these sneakers will do the job. But if you want a pair that doesn't feel like they're going to fall apart after a few wears, I'd recommend looking around a bit more."
-8points
14of 36voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Roshe

, Apr 2, 2016
Sergi0420
,Palm Springs, Ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"The all black design looks sleek and awesome. The fitment however runs about a half size to full size smaller than normal. The design is also narrower than im accustomed to wearing. Recommend to get a full size bigger than usual and youll be fine. Very comfortable shoe."
-16points
10of 36voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Nike

, Mar 22, 2016
dianalovesnikes
,Vancouver
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Only thing I dont like is that your toe sticks out of the shoe and in afraid of it getting worn out or a hole in it!"
-26points
18of 62voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

It has good things

, Mar 21, 2016
annonomus
,Sacramento, CA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these shoes are very comfortable and I recommend it to everyone!"
-22points
13of 48voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bylastmar
onApr 3, 2016
Hi, I had a question for you. My normal shoe size is size 9 in womens but they only sell them in 8.5 or 9.5. Which size would you recommend?
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Too thin, too rigid

, Mar 16, 2016
MadisonP53800703
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love Nike! I'm dying to find the perfect black and white pair for more casual use. This pair did not seem very durable, the material on top was super thin, felt like I'd tear right through it. Fit too big enough to feel comfortable, especially since the sole you directly stand on is rigid, not soft and comfortable like other reviews said. Still love Nike, just not this pair :)"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comMar 17, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review the Nike Women's Roshe One. As a Nike+ member you receive free return shipping along with a 30-day no questions asked return policy with this purchase. You can set up a return by logging into your account on Nike.com or by giving our team a call at 1-800-806-6453.
-16points
14of 44voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect!

, Mar 15, 2016
galpeled
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are so comfortable! I wear them to work and my feet don’t hurt after a long day of wearing them. I also think they look great with everything- leggings, jeans… go get them!!"
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
-7points
21of 49voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Watch out - slippery & thick sole prone to ankle sprains

, Mar 14, 2016
ellehb
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"When I first bought these shoes, I absolutely loved them. They're stylish and comfortable. The outer material in the front half of the shoe is very thin with little cushioning, making them a little less comfortable and durable. They are a great everyday casual shoe.
HOWEVER, do not wear these for any type of running or exercise. I would recommend these for walking only. The soles have a more foam than rubber feel. The heel is also quite high with rounded edges. One wrong step = an ankle sprain."
-2points
18of 38voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Disappointed at the durability

, Mar 14, 2016
adelyn20
,Bowling Green, KY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these as a gift from my parents and Im highly disappointed at how little they last. Ive only had it for a few months and both my shoes have a hole by the toe. I only use them for casual wear so Im not sure why they got a hole so quickly. I wanted these in more colors but now Im not sure since these didnt last me long at all. I wouldnt recommend to someone who wants shoes to last them long. I wish I can get them exchange somehow so my money wont be a waste."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comMar 15, 2016
Hi Adelyn, We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your Roshe's. If you ever want help with product recommendations, feel free to chat in with one of our Women's Experts (8a-5p PT, daily). | http://swoo.sh/1zd0sv2
-11points
11of 33voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bylilybel01
,NJ
onMar 21, 2016
You can summit a claim to Nike and they should send you a voucher for the price of the shoe. Nikes warranty is very good.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these!

, Feb 21, 2016
Melissav1205
,Union, NJ
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are great and very comfortable. Use them for long hours of running errands and will be using them for extended periods of time standing at school. Very soft"
-21points
16of 53voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

If you love your feet

, Feb 20, 2016
Nhulam
,Honolulu, Hawaii
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"if you love your feet and really want to show your appreciation to them, get the shoes. Ive tried numerous other shoes and none of them can keep up with my 30,000 steps a day nursing job. Nike Roshe One really helps me walk faster, better gesture (this is really important, if you notice some people have bad shoes that ruin the way they walk, thats why I will never let my children walk in sandals, flip flops, vans, Keds, etc..) and have good heel support."
-8points
20of 48voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byThesydkid2
,Los Angeles, CA
onMar 10, 2016
Nike Roshe One- Is there arch support in these shoes? I am thinking about buying these for more support in my arch of my foot.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Exactly What I Was Looking For

, Feb 19, 2016
KaylaK570499672
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Comfortable, and cute, enough to wear anywhere!!!!"
-15points
12of 39voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Cute Shoes

, Feb 18, 2016
pippinsally
,Medford, OR, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Super cute shoes and super comfortable. They are a little light for hardcore runners. But great for everyday use."
-3points
23of 49voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVE

, Feb 18, 2016
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love Love Love LOVE These shoes! So comfy & cute!!"
-32points
15of 62voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Roshe

, Feb 17, 2016
DaltonC485566546
,Texarkana, Ar
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe. Great company. Nike has always been my go too on any type of sports gear."
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Awesome shoe hands down

, Feb 17, 2016
JustinS.22
,Naples,FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are the most comfortable shoes you could ever wear for anything. I wouldnt hesitate to buy another pair."
-5points
5of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

10/10

, Feb 17, 2016
SabrinaP475349205
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Fast delivery good product fit true to size and true to picture"
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 571 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Buy

, Feb 16, 2016
Grubb22
,Virginia
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these shoes for my girlfriend and she loves them, great buy because she is very picky with running shoes."
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>