Customer reviews for NIKEiD Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

NIKEiD Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(535 reviews) 535
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 535 reviews
5 Stars
448
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
514 out of 52997%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleWaffle outsole for tractionEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature Details Inspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomizes simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Not bad so far.

, Feb 5, 2016
thatboyGB
,KY
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoes fit very comfortably and are very very light compared to my other shoes. When working out you can feel the wind hitting your feet, which feels great and reduces sweat. Overall I am very satisfied with the shoes, my only issue is that they seem like they are made "cheap". I know Nike was trying to keep it light, but the shoes look like they could fall apart any moment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent shoes

, Feb 4, 2016
erinkmcg
,State College, PA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Just started a new job and needed a solid pair of sneakers; these are perfect. Fit is great, dont need broken in at all. Mesh is breathable and it feels like youre walking on a yoga mat! I would definitely recommend to a friend. Great at work and at the gym!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome, great looking shoes!!!

, Feb 3, 2016
forever_tajene
,California
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are so appealing and comfortable! I must admit I was quite impatient while waiting for these shoes! I love these shoes and I always get compliments and stares!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Shoes are very comfy and look good!

, Feb 3, 2016
ashleyisme23
,San Diego, Ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I mainly bought these shoes to wear casually with leggings and so. I really like them, I got the all white ones and love that they go with everything. They havent gotten dirty yet (Ive had them for about a week) and dont seem to be stretching. I have not tried working out in them yet, but Im sure that will be fine on the elliptical. They just are not structured like other running shoes, for example the Pegasus. Overal I love these shoes thorough."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Comfy but a little big

, Feb 3, 2016
jackiepilatti
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These run bigger than air max/ free runs/ fly knits that I have. I like them a lot and they are exactly as imaged. I would suggest going 1/2 size smaller"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love these shoes !

, Feb 2, 2016
Keturah1995
,Moreno Valley , CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very clean ! Very comfortable! Very fast shipping ! I am in love"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Roshe One

, Feb 2, 2016
ktw2015
,PA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Great lightweight shoe for a great price. Sold out when I first wanted it, but was back in stock shortly after the holiday."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Favorite pair of Nike shoes so far!

, Feb 1, 2016
natnatcoleman
,Lodi, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very cute, comfortable and fits perfectly. I highly recommend!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great !

, Feb 1, 2016
T-Shifty
,LA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got this shoe a day before it was scheduled to arrive which was great and once I opened the package the brand new show smell just hit me , I loved the shoe"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The shoe has great comfort and style.

, Feb 1, 2016
jaylahg731737007
,Waxahachie, Tx
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This show can be worn with any outfit and look good. Its all white so it will match anything. Roshes are in right now and look great on me. I wear them to run and for style ."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

love these

, Jan 31, 2016
HANNA
,conneticut
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these are great!! so comfortable and look stylish."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Wow

, Jan 31, 2016
chughes1333
,North Carolina, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. 10/10 would recommend!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nice shoes

, Jan 31, 2016
rising-phoenix
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I was really surprised at how very comfortable these shoes are. They dont sly too much . And are very fashionable too!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

cute but large!!!

, Jan 31, 2016
poisongirld
,san antonio, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
"these were so cute but man theyre big i wish i knew that because i have to exchange them i ordered 8 and it was like a 9!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them!

, Jan 31, 2016
Whit_Wat
,Iowa, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I like the fit and the style! Very comfortable and goes with anything."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Comfy Shoe

, Jan 30, 2016
STEVEN
,Riverside
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is great, I bought a pair for my wife and she loves them."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Light, Comfortable, and keeps me going

, Jan 29, 2016
JascindaJ842532360
,Woodbridge, VA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I love this product, the sneakers are light, fit me perfectly, and are stylish! They are incredibly comfortable, giving me support. I use these for running, casual working out and even just to wear out!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

so comfortable!

, Jan 29, 2016
caseykincaid
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i wear these shoes all the time. This is the second pair of roshe's that i have purchased because i loved the first pair so much. they are great to wear when running or working out but they are also great to wear on a casual day out. i will definitely be buying more of these."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Terrible

, Jan 29, 2016
myriahc1
,Altamonte florida
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Horrible nike they run too small. No comfort what so ever one shoe had no inner sole."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 535 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love the level of comfort

, Jan 28, 2016
clanglois08
,Corvallis, OR
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes provide style, and leisure as well as great support while being active. Ive never bought a more comfortable pair of Nike shoes."
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>