Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.665 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(158 reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
146 out of 15296%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleWaffle outsole for tractionEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature Details Inspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomizes simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Roshe

, Aug 30, 2015
ariesdaniels
,Jackson , Georgia
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable for exercising and everyday wear."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Not What I Thought

, Aug 30, 2015
TAIRA
,New York, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Looked WAY Too Big On My Feet But I Love Roshes , I'm Looking For A Second Pair"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comAug 31, 2015
Our goal is for you to find the right fit. Be sure to check out our returns process here: http://go.nike.com/0mtijik.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is great during long walks.

, Aug 30, 2015
nicole1997
,California
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"They give amazing support to my feet. I feel lighter on my feet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, Aug 29, 2015
KenzieH688403748
,Wisconsin
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes were very comfortable and great for running. They have great breathability"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes

, Aug 28, 2015
iammide
,Houston, TX
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these shoes for my girlfriend and she loved them. Nice fit and very comfortable too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect

, Aug 28, 2015
s.anysia
,New York, NY
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I initially bought these shoes for work because I heard they were very comfortable. When I received them I thought they were too cute for work but I Wore them to work anyway since I do a lot of standing. I was amazed at how comfy they were. I already recommended them to 6 of my coworkers. Which 4 of them have already purchased them and they're just as amazed as I am."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

An amazing product!!!

, Aug 26, 2015
RobinF507351107
,New York, ny
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have wanted the roshe runs for quite some time now. When I got them they did not disappoint! They are very light weight and comfortable! I love the way they look. They are the perfect shoes!"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great

, Aug 26, 2015
hollya970086363
,Columbus, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Roshe nikes are the best. I own multiple pairs. Can't ever go wrong!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVE

, Aug 25, 2015
reganlee13
,Salisbury NC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought these shoes and I'm in love! Will get more in different colors! I wear these to work and to workout!"
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, Aug 25, 2015
BrittanyM5992503
,Rock Hill, SC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes fit perfectly and they are very comfortable"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product has great comfort

, Aug 24, 2015
Ballz209
,Hollister, CA 95023, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Great shoe. thinking about other colors... i cant take them off..."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is the best. I love the different styles they have and fit great

, Aug 23, 2015
kary559
,564 e Marshall age
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nike is the best been buying ever since I could remember. Pretty sure everyone in this world has Nike shoes I mean who wouldn't want them. Shipping is always on time I love it. There so comfortable. For me Nikes are a must since I am always in my feet!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

A very comfortable fashion shoe

, Aug 22, 2015
laurnicoles
,Colwich, KS
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I was very much impressed on how the shoes ended up turning out. They are comfortable and stylish as well. I will personally wear them more for fashion reasons instead of running. I highly recommend this product to people who will wear this more as a fashion shoe."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Love them!

, Aug 21, 2015
kmarsman16
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I most wear them for daily life, but they are extremely comfortable shoes. Definitely recommend for working out or every day life."
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing shoes! Perfect for running

, Aug 21, 2015
GorgeousLes
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I purchased these because the colors are gorgeous together! When I received them they were even cuter in person! I run about 18 miles a week and my feet are never sore after running!!! These are super lightweight and make me run faster I will definitely buy again!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

This product has great features and good color

, Aug 20, 2015
wei0304
,MI
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I love running. This product make me feel comfortable when I was running . I love it."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I LOVE IT!

, Aug 19, 2015
nathalieeeg
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"There comfortable and match with anything I could run without my feet hurting and I love them!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Love to run

, Aug 18, 2015
moniquejosephyoung
,New Orleans, la
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Shoes are comfortable. Light and not my first pair."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Shoe!!

, Aug 17, 2015
TedriL
,Parker, AZ, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"I use this shoe for walking and I hadnt had a good pair in a long time. I love this shoe!! I want more colors. I have wide feet too and they fit perfectly."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 158 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

roshe one

, Aug 16, 2015
nataliar180051170
,Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"shoes are great instantly in love,took some time to come in the mail but overall worth it."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>