Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
48 out of 5194%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleWaffle outsole for tractionEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomizes simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My go-to shoe

, May 20, 2015
aubburn
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I own 3 pairs of these shoes. They are true to size and are extremely comfortable. I've never had the "breaking them in" phase. Best of all, they can be worn for purposes other than working out. I pair them with my everyday outfits on the regular."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super comfy

, May 13, 2015
AtcharaS424508580
,Quincy, MA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are light, super comfortable and true to size. They go really good with jeans or actually anything. I will definitely tell my friend about this!!"
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Light weight and surable

, May 12, 2015
MarkT682154004
,Chatsworth,Ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This style is very comfortable and durable. Also makes a great casual shoe."
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes

, May 12, 2015
ashays2010
,Greenville, SC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these shoes. I have plenty of other Nike running shoes. I mostly wear the roshe's with causal clothes instead of working out in them. I would recommend them to everyone! Very comfortable for walking around in as well."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Stylish and multi use

, May 10, 2015
pdortiz11
,Miami, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Love these Nike sneakers because I can wear them with jeans or with a work out outfit. They are comfortable but more used for casual wear. I recommend them !"
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is great

, May 5, 2015
Gabby989
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This sneakers are very comfortable and they're true to size. They're durable and fit perfectly."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Finally bought my dream shoes!

, Apr 13, 2015
KimberlyE196165442
,Lubbock, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I saw these shoes somewhere on social media and had to have them. My feet have a nice cushion on the bottom and they don't hurt after a long walk/jog at all. I bought the black ones and they look really good on my feet. They also shipped the same week as I ordered them and got them about 4 days later. These are definitely my favorite Nike shoes :D"
-7points
7of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
This review is fromNike Roshe One Women's Shoe.
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them!

, Mar 4, 2015
LovisaIsolde
,Kävlinge, Sweden
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I use my Nikes everyday in school, which means walking for about 6 hours a day. This usually gets my feet really tired and and hurt, but not with these shoes! They are affordable, comfortable and good looking. Love them!"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Gotta have these!

, Jan 1, 2015
DebP224929575
,Madison, WI
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
"Great fit, great shoe, great look. Gotta have these!"
-35points
57of 149voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This a great shoe

, Dec 16, 2014
KatinaM312342193
,Rockdale, TX 76567, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love the ease of style and comfort. Great for dressing up or worn casually"
-59points
31of 121voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best running shoe ever

, Dec 10, 2014
ElyA87
,Houston, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Nike Roshe Runs have become my one and only running shoe since my Fiance bought me my first pair. They are the absolute most comfortable tennis shoe I've ever worn. I have pairs to workout in, run in and just be in now. That's how great I think they are. I highly recommend the Roshe Run to anyone who suffers from pain caused by wide feet."
-19points
48of 115voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted by_katsupreme
onApr 19, 2015
I do have a wide foot and im usually an 8.5 but sometimes i have to go up to 9 because of it. Would you suggest to get my true size?
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
This review is fromNike Roshe One Women's Shoe.
Overall rating 57 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoe, shame about the website

, Jan 19, 2015
Anonymous
,Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"Great trainer, love them however disappointed that on the website the colour was pure white and when received it was not true to the picture as the trainer was more like silver. Other than that no comaplaints"
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
This review is fromNike Roshe One Women's Shoe.
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent

, Aug 28, 2014
Kachura
,Lyon
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Excellentes chaussures ! Très confortables. A ne pas acheter pour courir mais plutôt pour vous donner un look aussi bien décontracté que plutôt chic."
NikeEmea
Read comments (3)
3 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byaoife7
,Galway, Ireland
onFeb 26, 2015
Any chance the Women's Nike Roshe Run Black with white swoosh will be restocked in size 8??
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bybabe2003
,limoges
onOct 4, 2014
Quand sera disponible les roshe run avec palmier ? Il me les faut !! merci d'avance :)
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bymanondu47
onSep 18, 2014
Bonjour, quand est-ce que les nike roshe run blanche avec des palmiers seront disponible, svp ?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
3 Comments
Read comments (3)
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing!

, Jul 13, 2014
turner1201
,MI
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe. I bought these about 3 months ago and i still love them. They are light weight and very comfortable. These arent the best shoes for running because of the mesh body of them, your toes can tend to slide around and push around/through the fabric. But great for the gym and everyday wear!"
-32points
46of 124voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfy Training Shoes

, May 23, 2014
Rumbakat
,Missouri City, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are great. They are super comfortable and fit true to size. I like that they have a unique simple look compared to my other shoes. I don't like these for running, but I do where them in the gym and casually."
-78points
46of 170voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very comfortable!

, May 20, 2014
emilysiegal
,Fort walton beach, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Fits very well, true to size shape and color! Light-weight at the gym as well"
-43points
46of 135voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comfortable for All Day Wear

, May 9, 2014
JONELLE
,Warren, MI, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these shoes to wear at work since I'm on my feet all day. Love that they're lightweight and made with breathable fabric."
-46points
30of 106voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect

, Apr 29, 2014
LRCOOK
,Croydon Pa
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"This shoe was absolutely perfect! It was such a great fit and very comfortable and light weight. I would totally recommend it. I love them. They are a good fit, durable, and amazing."
-20points
27of 74voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVE IT!

, Apr 28, 2014
Anonymous
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is the most comfortable sneaker i ever brought. Running has never been easier! Would recommend to everyone. It runs slightly large. I am usually a size 8 but i brought a size 7.5 and it fits perfectly. I have no complaints for this shoe. I will be buying more!"
-39points
28of 95voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 57 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Looks great

, Apr 23, 2014
mdmehl
,Washington State
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I just like the look of this shoe. I like the black sole. I mostly bought it for a good looking shoe to wear with jeans."
-33points
12of 57voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>