Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(115 reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
104 out of 10995%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleWaffle outsole for tractionEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature Details Inspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomizes simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

2nd pair

, Jul 29, 2015
LEILA
,Dallas, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My right foot is slightly wider than my left foot, and with this shoe, it fits perfectly. I will definitely re-purchase in the future."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING!!

, Jul 28, 2015
cadillac_az
,Gilbert, AZ, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
"I LOOK THOSE SHOES. FITS EXCELLENT. WOULD RECOMMAND ROSHE TO MY FRIENDS."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Roshe

, Jul 28, 2015
ADEWONUOLA
,Staten Island,ny
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are amazing, you can wear them with a shirt dress or with workout clothes and look fabulous either way.The color allows for a range of versatile styles"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome

, Jul 27, 2015
JAZMIN
,California, CA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I run mountains but I am very clumsy & these shoes help me a lot ! I love love love them !!"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comJul 28, 2015
Glad to hear you're digging your Roshes. While they can be a great addition to any outfit, we have a variety of running specific shoes that may be more suitable to your needs. Check them out here: http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/pw/womens-running-shoes/7ptZbrkZ8yz.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

All black Roshes

, Jul 27, 2015
ChasityChay
,Knoxville, TN
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I absolutely love these shoes. I have 4 pairs and definitely plan on getting more!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect!

, Jul 27, 2015
KIrons
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i have been looking and looking for a pair of comfortable, durable and this exact color for months. I am so happy with this purchase."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Comfortable and breathable

, Jul 25, 2015
kacysmurray
,Des Moines, IA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I really love this shoe it will serve its full purpose for what I need it for. It's very comfortable and surprisingly light weight with breathable fabric to stay cool."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Roshe

, Jul 24, 2015
stephunkyyy
,Wisconsin
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Amazing look and feel. Very stylish and comfortable. True to size."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

everything.

, Jul 24, 2015
Anonymous
,KCMO
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these shoes don't just look great they feel great. get them....FAST."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Look Amazing!!!

, Jul 24, 2015
escareno99
,Fort Worth TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love the way my shoes fit and look. They match with anything and I'm always getting compliments on them."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

All black

, Jul 23, 2015
IEANNA
,Oakland, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Thought these would look a little different on me for some reason. My BF said they look like nurses shoes as opposed to a stylish sneaker. Like al roshe shoes, they are comfortable and light. Which is what I love about them. But I don't own a pair of scrubs, so I'm not sure if I'll rock them."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Looks and feels good!

, Jul 20, 2015
fatmisspiggy
,Philadelphia, PA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love how simple they look. Black and white so clean and classy. I wear Superfeet with mine."
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

My Daughters Love them

, Jul 20, 2015
Anonymous
,Stafford, VA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I purchased two of these shoes for my daughters. They are lite weight and they love them"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Most comfortable show I've ever worn!

, Jul 20, 2015
DoneshaA
,Houston, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I always had problems finding shoes that were comfortable for me to jog in because I have no arch in my foot. I bought a pair of these and were instantly in love! Not only are they comfortable, they are nice to throw on to run errands."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comJul 21, 2015
Great to hear you're loving the comfort of your new Roshes. While they can be a stylish addition to any outfit, we have a variety of running specific shoes that may be more suitable to your needs. Check them out here: http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/pw/womens-running-shoes/7ptZbrkZ8yz.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Shoes

, Jul 19, 2015
NakiaS701388956
,Atlanta,GA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"So I bought these shoes for work and I literally find myself wearing them everyday! Super comfortable great price as well."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Jul 19, 2015
ROBIN
,Texas
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoes for fashion purposes, but does deliver in the comfort department. Great running shoes with adequate stability!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Roshe

, Jul 18, 2015
daddebehr
,New York, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Good comfort and keeps your feet cool while running."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Obsessed!

, Jul 18, 2015
Anonymous
,Madison, WI, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these shoes! I now have 5 pairs of Roshe. Not because they don't wear well, but because I love them so much. Normally, I have to wear orthotics in all my shoes, but not with these. I can wear these all day long without having foot pain....and I'm on my feet all day, on concrete floors. My one minor beef is that the white (and I love perfectly clean white shoes) seems to attract dirt. I am always very careful with my shoes, so they stay clean, and I often throw them in the wash if they start to look a little gray. I guess we will see if they stand the test of time and hold up to repeated washings."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Aesthetically Great

, Jul 17, 2015
tnxmo
,Portland, ME, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are great shoes, though they do run a bit narrow."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 115 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Review

, Jul 17, 2015
LATOYA
,1325 Preston park drive Duluth ga 30096
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought two pairs of sneakers I am so pleased! Nike sneakers fit great love the way I feel in them! I can wear them everywhere! I get compliments everytime I put them on. I will forever be buying from Nike for sure."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>