Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(72 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
61 out of 6692%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleWaffle outsole for tractionEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomizes simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect everyday shoe

, Jul 3, 2015
nadasho
,Dearborn, MI
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is so stylish, yet it also serves its purpose. It's extremely comfortable and the color goes with almost anything. I wear these on everyday walks and runs. The shoe is very light I just wish the front end was more durable"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comJul 6, 2015
We're glad to hear you're enjoying your new Roshes. As they can be a great addition to any outfit, we have some more running specific shoes that may be more suitable to your needs. Check them out here: http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/pw/womens-running-shoes/7ptZbrkZ8yz.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Would recommend

, Jul 3, 2015
SALR92
,Houston, Tx
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these shoes for my girlfriend after I loved my pair. And of course she loved them. I plan on buying a few more color ways."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Roshe Run

, Jul 1, 2015
realny_
,New York, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Great shoe. Go 1.5 size up for men . Great for running and looks good"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoeee

, Jun 30, 2015
sarahim8
,Orange County, ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have many roshe shoes! I recommend to everyone and my job requires me to stand 12 hours a day so these work out great"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

, Jun 29, 2015
stephenschris_84
,Cincinnati, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are fantastic. They're lightweight and very comfortable. I love the all black color way. Very stylish."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Roshe

, Jun 29, 2015
itz_Dan
,Elk Grove, CA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"These roshe has a weird material, its not like the original."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, Jun 29, 2015
littlehooper5
,Redlands,CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoes can be used for running and style so it's basically a two in one shoe."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

new enovation of shoes

, Jun 28, 2015
AnaAraceli
,Livingston, California
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very lite weight shoes. Comfortable to run or walk in ."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Roshe

, Jun 26, 2015
PABLO
,Chicago, IL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe to wear when you're on your feet all day. Especially for work since it's an all black shoe"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

3rd pair

, Jun 13, 2015
kibarra9
,Ohio
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"narrow at first but they stretch after a few wears"
-12points
2of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

shoe feels and fits great

, Jun 12, 2015
KIM
,Schaumburg, IL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is so flexible and feels so good on my feet. The material is venting and I love the shoes!"
+2points
12of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike shoes

, Jun 7, 2015
AutogenNicoleG78642536
,4030 nw glen Eden dr
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these shoes are amazing. they are great for everyday things but great for going on runs or hikes"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very comfortable

, Jun 5, 2015
JACKIE
,Orlando, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love the shoes. Goes well with jeans and t-shirt. Want to buy another pair."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Looking Shoes

, May 27, 2015
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought a pair for my daughter because my other daughter has a pair which she has been borrowing them from time to time. Now both daughters have a pair of their own and both love them. The oldest wears them for casual wear and my youngest wears hers daily to school. They both said they're lightweight and very comfortable."
-18points
5of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My go-to shoe

, May 20, 2015
aubburn
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I own 3 pairs of these shoes. They are true to size and are extremely comfortable. I've never had the "breaking them in" phase. Best of all, they can be worn for purposes other than working out. I pair them with my everyday outfits on the regular."
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super comfy

, May 13, 2015
AtcharaS424508580
,Quincy, MA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are light, super comfortable and true to size. They go really good with jeans or actually anything. I will definitely tell my friend about this!!"
-10points
15of 40voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Light weight and surable

, May 12, 2015
MarkT682154004
,Chatsworth,Ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This style is very comfortable and durable. Also makes a great casual shoe."
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes

, May 12, 2015
ashays2010
,Greenville, SC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these shoes. I have plenty of other Nike running shoes. I mostly wear the roshe's with causal clothes instead of working out in them. I would recommend them to everyone! Very comfortable for walking around in as well."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Stylish and multi use

, May 10, 2015
pdortiz11
,Miami, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Love these Nike sneakers because I can wear them with jeans or with a work out outfit. They are comfortable but more used for casual wear. I recommend them !"
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 72 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is great

, May 5, 2015
Gabby989
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This sneakers are very comfortable and they're true to size. They're durable and fit perfectly."
+10points
15of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>