Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
42 out of 4593%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleWaffle outsole for tractionEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomizes simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Finally bought my dream shoes!

, Apr 13, 2015
KimberlyE196165442
,Lubbock, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I saw these shoes somewhere on social media and had to have them. My feet have a nice cushion on the bottom and they don't hurt after a long walk/jog at all. I bought the black ones and they look really good on my feet. They also shipped the same week as I ordered them and got them about 4 days later. These are definitely my favorite Nike shoes :D"
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
This review is fromNike Roshe One Women's Shoe.
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them!

, Mar 4, 2015
LovisaIsolde
,Kävlinge, Sweden
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I use my Nikes everyday in school, which means walking for about 6 hours a day. This usually gets my feet really tired and and hurt, but not with these shoes! They are affordable, comfortable and good looking. Love them!"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Gotta have these!

, Jan 1, 2015
DebP224929575
,Madison, WI
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
"Great fit, great shoe, great look. Gotta have these!"
-34points
52of 138voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This a great shoe

, Dec 16, 2014
KatinaM312342193
,Rockdale, TX 76567, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love the ease of style and comfort. Great for dressing up or worn casually"
-59points
29of 117voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best running shoe ever

, Dec 10, 2014
ElyA87
,Houston, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Nike Roshe Runs have become my one and only running shoe since my Fiance bought me my first pair. They are the absolute most comfortable tennis shoe I've ever worn. I have pairs to workout in, run in and just be in now. That's how great I think they are. I highly recommend the Roshe Run to anyone who suffers from pain caused by wide feet."
-18points
48of 114voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted by_katsupreme
onApr 19, 2015
I do have a wide foot and im usually an 8.5 but sometimes i have to go up to 9 because of it. Would you suggest to get my true size?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
This review is fromNike Roshe One Women's Shoe.
Overall rating 51 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoe, shame about the website

, Jan 19, 2015
Anonymous
,Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"Great trainer, love them however disappointed that on the website the colour was pure white and when received it was not true to the picture as the trainer was more like silver. Other than that no comaplaints"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
This review is fromNike Roshe One Women's Shoe.
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent

, Aug 28, 2014
Kachura
,Lyon
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Excellentes chaussures ! Très confortables. A ne pas acheter pour courir mais plutôt pour vous donner un look aussi bien décontracté que plutôt chic."
NikeEmea
Read comments (3)
3 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byaoife7
,Galway, Ireland
onFeb 26, 2015
Any chance the Women's Nike Roshe Run Black with white swoosh will be restocked in size 8??
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bybabe2003
,limoges
onOct 4, 2014
Quand sera disponible les roshe run avec palmier ? Il me les faut !! merci d'avance :)
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Posted bymanondu47
onSep 18, 2014
Bonjour, quand est-ce que les nike roshe run blanche avec des palmiers seront disponible, svp ?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
3 Comments
Read comments (3)
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing!

, Jul 13, 2014
turner1201
,MI
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe. I bought these about 3 months ago and i still love them. They are light weight and very comfortable. These arent the best shoes for running because of the mesh body of them, your toes can tend to slide around and push around/through the fabric. But great for the gym and everyday wear!"
-35points
43of 121voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfy Training Shoes

, May 23, 2014
Rumbakat
,Missouri City, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are great. They are super comfortable and fit true to size. I like that they have a unique simple look compared to my other shoes. I don't like these for running, but I do where them in the gym and casually."
-76points
45of 166voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Very comfortable!

, May 20, 2014
emilysiegal
,Fort walton beach, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Fits very well, true to size shape and color! Light-weight at the gym as well"
-44points
45of 134voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comfortable for All Day Wear

, May 9, 2014
JONELLE
,Warren, MI, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these shoes to wear at work since I'm on my feet all day. Love that they're lightweight and made with breathable fabric."
-46points
30of 106voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect

, Apr 29, 2014
LRCOOK
,Croydon Pa
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
"This shoe was absolutely perfect! It was such a great fit and very comfortable and light weight. I would totally recommend it. I love them. They are a good fit, durable, and amazing."
-20points
27of 74voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVE IT!

, Apr 28, 2014
Anonymous
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is the most comfortable sneaker i ever brought. Running has never been easier! Would recommend to everyone. It runs slightly large. I am usually a size 8 but i brought a size 7.5 and it fits perfectly. I have no complaints for this shoe. I will be buying more!"
-40points
27of 94voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Looks great

, Apr 23, 2014
mdmehl
,Washington State
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I just like the look of this shoe. I like the black sole. I mostly bought it for a good looking shoe to wear with jeans."
-33points
12of 57voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Not what I expected

, Apr 22, 2014
tanialorenzana
,Waltham,Ma
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"When I bought the shoes I was excited to buy them and to wear them in the future. But they were not as comfortable as I expected them to be or fit as properly as they should have as a different brand."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comApr 24, 2014
That's not what we're going for. Living up to every expectation you have is our goal and it's a bummer to hear that didn't happen this time. You do have a few options you can pursue to get back on track if you want to return them, though.

1. Check out this link with more info on how to go about a Nike.com return: http://help-en-us.nike.com/app/answers/detail/article/returns-policy/a_id/29785/p/3897.
2. You can also give us a call at 1-800-806-6453 (4am-11pm PT, daily) if you'd rather do this over the phone.

That sound like a plan?
-14points
16of 46voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever

, Apr 1, 2014
Slydragonfly
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I have been wearing Nike for over 20 yrs and these sneakers have by far been the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. Great not only for running but just walking around. My legs would get tired after walking for long periods of time but these sneakers have almost eliminated the fatigue. Love them! !"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comApr 11, 2014
It's great to hear you're loving the Roshes, they're one of our favorites too. We would like to point out that we don't exactly recommend them for running as they're more of a casual shoe, though. They're not designed specifically to handle all that impact like some of our other offerings. If you'd like to talk more with us about some shoes we do recommend putting miles in, give our team a call at 1-800-379-6453 (5am-10pm PT, daily) and we can chat it up there. Sound like a plan?
-30points
23of 76voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great fit & comfort

, Mar 13, 2014
Haven21
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love the insoles. Makes long time wear more comfortable. Simple black and white goes with everything. Breathable and durable. Love them"
-21points
29of 79voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, Feb 26, 2014
beast bama
,Ga
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are great and very comfortable. They have great durability so far."
-30points
24of 78voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Feb 26, 2014
YanaMyric
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Definitely the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned! I love the simplicity of the roshe. They do run a slightly larger in length than free runs. These shoes have great support yet are super light at the same time! I was wary at first about the mesh outer, but it provides great ventilation. Great shoe nike!"
-32points
26of 84voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Women's Shoe
This review is fromNike Roshe One Women's Shoe.
Overall rating 51 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

amore a prima vista

, Apr 9, 2014
maestrina90
,firenze
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Comfort eccezionale; versatilità; queste scarpe stanno bene con qualsiasi cosa!"
NikeEmea
1 2 3 next>>