Customer reviews for NIKEiD Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

NIKEiD Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(964 reviews) 964
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 964 reviews
5 Stars
730
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
20
1 Star
34
904 out of 96094%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

IVE WORN THESE TWICE AND THEY RIPPED

, Apr 27, 2016
Rekik.Y
,Australia, Canberra
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have worn these a total of two times and they have ALREADY RIPPED!!! I have proof I have worn these twice they are clean everything is intact but the mesh and layer underneath is ripped, these are good looking shoes but dont last at all! I paid 120 aud and I expected them to last I ran about 4 km and they ripped they are 9.5 I bought them 4 days ago!!! How are they broken!!!!!! Never buying another Nike product Always buy Nike shoes, shirts, pants etc. but after this Ive changed my mind!"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comApr 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe. As a Nike+ member, you will have free return shipping along with a 30-day no questions asked return policy with this purchase. You can set up a return by logging into your account on Nike.com or by giving our team a call at 1-800-806-6453.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Love but..

, Apr 26, 2016
Elizabethwebb8
,Dallas
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these shoes. I've gotten three pairs obviously but each pair the toes start to come through."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Toe poped out

, Apr 10, 2016
MassiHAZ626
,New York, NY, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I didnt even run with them yet , just walked around alot . One morning i wore white socks and notice a hole through the mesh. Ive now received a voucher two weeks after sending my shoes.But Im afraid to buy them again."
User submitted photo
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, Mar 25, 2016
MichaelD628176009
,Texas
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got the white roshe runs for myself because they're a good looking shoe and I had a previous pair that I liked a lot. When I wore these for the first time at school I received so many compliments on how good they looked, I was quite shocked! Even my coach said he liked them. These shoes are so comfortable as well, you really get the bang of your buck for these shoes, I would highly recommend these."
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The best lifestyle shoe by Nike

, Mar 24, 2016
arlanchester
,Los Angeles, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The hype has died down since Nike releases every color available to the general. I remember back then when I would wait for the next drop and everyone would ask me where to get it. It is the most low cost, good looking shoe that is still hip in the market. Im glad it got out but now I see more people wearing them. I like the exclusivity it had but also its better to be able to cop it easily."
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, Mar 19, 2016
KellyB406194989
,Ohio, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are so comfortable and the look really cool. The only problem I had was that they were kind of narrow and the bottom got stained very easily. Other than that it is one of my favorite shoes."
+1point
10of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Disappointed

, Mar 10, 2016
deborahp600269659
,Annandale, VA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these shoes as a Christmas gift, and I was extremely overjoyed. I love the look of these shoes as they are very stylish for casual wear. However, the durability of my shoe was unfortunately not up to standard. A few weeks in, a slight hole formed while I was just walking around which then grew to be much bigger later on, to the point where it was highly noticeable and not fixable. I'm not sure if my shoe was a defect, but I'm surprised they ripped so easily despite of how well I took care of them. These shoes are very expensive and I thought they would last longer than 3 months. I would highly appreciate a refund or an exchange if possible."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comMar 11, 2016
Thanks for dropping in and sharing your experiencing Deborah. It doesn’t sound like the Nike Roshe One Men's shoe held up to Nike standards. If the product was purchased from Nike.com or a Nike Retail Store, give our team a call at 1-800-806-6453. If purchased from an Authorized Retailer call 1-800-344-6453 to discuss any options you may have.
-9points
13of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My new shoe

, Mar 8, 2016
justinwill1017
,Florence Al
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"The shoe is quite comfortable I mus say I really cannot complain about it the nice cushioning in the feet protects and helps my arch"
-1point
9of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 964 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

All White Roshe (Mens)

, Apr 20, 2016
Keagan30THS
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I LOVE these shoes. Yes they are all white..I need to know how to clean them properly without ruining them. HELP!! (Golfball sized spot of front of shoe) Will change rate after helped!"
Response from NikeEmeaBy Nike.comConsumer ServicesApr 29, 2016
Hi Keagan. Check out our shoes cleaning guidelines on Nike.com here: http://go.nike.com/2pkvb5
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

This wear down easy

, Feb 29, 2016
JonJon12324
,Santa Monica, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The first week I wore them a hole developed on my left shoe and is now a considerable size, also the plastic the sole is made of gets worn down and dirty easily"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comMar 1, 2016
We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your purchase. If you bought these on Nike.com, you have up to 30 days to return them. They can be shipped back or returned to any US Nike store. | http://swoo.sh/1zd0sv2
-7points
8of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Splendid

, Feb 29, 2016
WillyFerg
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is great. I've had mine since they came out. Very comfy! Only complaint is that they scuff easy. (I have the grey and white pair, maroon and black, and all white.)"
-5points
10of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

, Feb 25, 2016
DAB6610
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I thought these were very Comfortable weather walking or running. They are also nice looking and seem to be holding up well."
-1point
10of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Roshe One Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 964 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Don't last long

, Apr 7, 2016
mattttttttttttttttttttt
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are great looking shoes which are incredibly comfortable, but unfortunately they are completely let down by their poor durability. Bought these in January and have worn them casually several times a week since, and the fabric has now torn from the sole around the toes. They look fantastic, but I'm extremely hesitant about buying another pair seeing as they lasted such a short time."
Response from NikeEmeaBy Nike.comCSApr 14, 2016
Hi. We are happy you are happy with the way these kicks look, we agree, super nice. We are a little concerned however by how long they've lasted. You should be looking great for a longer period of time than that. A member of our team is going to reach out to you directly in the very near future to have a quick talk regarding this pair. Let's see how we can turn this into a positive experience.
NikeEmea
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

LOVE THEM

, Feb 22, 2016
doughmama
"I bought these for my son and he loves them. Recommend them, great shoes"
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Fashionable and effective

, Feb 20, 2016
OluwatobiA275546968
,New York, NY, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes were able to complete my intended use, to have nice looking shoes that go with about anything and shoes that didn't absolutely kill my feet, the sole weren't as nice as i expected them to be, a bit to ribbed. Also gets scuffed extremely easily"
User submitted photo
-1point
8of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great for many reasons

, Feb 20, 2016
steffbreez
,Columbus, OH
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am very happy with the shoe and how good it is. The overall durability is great, and they are comfortable. It is good for running and for casual wear. I give this product a 10/10."
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super running and lifestyle shoes

, Feb 18, 2016
jose_cm7
,Dallas, TX
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are great for running as well as for your daily life, awesome shoes"
+1point
11of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

amazing product

, Feb 17, 2016
JustinM46307536
,Illinois
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Overall the whole experince was great. I recieved my shoes very fast and i am satisfied with how they fit amd perform i would definitely recomend this product."
-3points
7of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

For my son

, Feb 17, 2016
LisaF544521794
,Colorado
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"My son got these for his 13th bday. Said they are the most comfortable shoes he has ever owned. He will definitely be getting another pair as he grows out of these."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 964 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product surpasses our expectations

, Feb 16, 2016
Anonymous
,Samaria, ID 83252, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe fit perfectly, nice dark color, printing was great, all in all we are very happy with our purchase!"
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>