Customer reviews for NIKEiD Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

NIKEiD Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.62 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(935 reviews) 935
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 935 reviews
5 Stars
715
4 Stars
155
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
18
1 Star
26
882 out of 93195%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

NICE SHOES

, Feb 3, 2016
SHUFEN
,Novato,CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"It is so cool and I really like it.Fitness,comfortable,perfect!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Horrible!

, Feb 1, 2016
pihernandez2
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am a nurse who needed comfortable shoes and while I did get that I was disappointed once a hole started to form on the toe of one of the shoes. I did not use them for any sort of training or running just simply for work. Total disappointment and waste of money."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable yet stylish

, Feb 1, 2016
aracelyv965853005
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are seriously comfy! I bought these for my husband who always complains that his feet hurt but he loves them!"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe, Great Look

, Feb 1, 2016
Anonymous
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"I purchased these shoes for style rather than running shoes. They go well in any type of clothing, shorts, jeans, sweat pants, etc. Very comfortable as I'm sure they would be while running as well. Do not wear them if it is wet out, your feet will get soaked because of the mesh upper. GREAT SHOE!!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great show for gym and casual wear.

, Jan 31, 2016
JDMKicks
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got the Nike Roshe in the Wolf Grey/White colorway at finish line for 85$. Its so comfy and light. Great for the gym and casual wear. I would not wear them for running though. It Looks very clean and fresh."
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nice fit.

, Jan 28, 2016
JayRL
,Alpharetta, GA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This shoes fit really good and very comfortable. The only bad thing is that they rub a little big."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great pickup

, Jan 28, 2016
JuliaP229133181
,Gainesville FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Good lifestyle shoe. Very nice and comfortable for everyday school, walking ext. Very light weight and breathable:) And the midsouls are easy to clean"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Perfect shoe

, Jan 27, 2016
Lemuel76
,1121 UTA BLVD
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Perfect show just need better knitting. Especially for people how use their toes a lot or should I say sprinters."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good looking shoes

, Jan 26, 2016
JoedePro
,Sioux Falls, SD
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are very comfortable. I wear tgem for daily activities and to work where I stand for the entire time. They have really helped my feet stop aching at work and they look good too. Highly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfort with style

, Jan 26, 2016
JAMAL
,Glendora, CA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The ridged insole is a nice touch and feels amazing when you are actively wearing the shoe. It feels like a gentle massage on the base of your foot. The mesh upper makes the shoe very breathable. A must have in my opinion."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, Jan 25, 2016
JELAN
,Austell, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Extremely comfortable, stylish, and great for run or for casual wear"
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best product

, Jan 25, 2016
obeyedgar32
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"This is one of the best shoes Ive gotten their vey light and very comfortable"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoes

, Jan 25, 2016
JayVgaa
,Chicago, IL
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I love running in the shoes, very comfortable. Not to forget, very stylish as well."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe!

, Jan 25, 2016
Aram Palamoudian
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is a great shoe, its comfortable, quite durable, and great style! I love Roshe's!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Example: This product has great features

, Jan 23, 2016
Keaston246
,Barbados
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I can't believe how good this product is . This is phenomenal I can run and be comfortable ."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes!!

, Jan 22, 2016
josiahthacker
,Lincoln, NE, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these shoes, because lots of people wear these and I thought they were pretty cool. I did have to wait a while for my shoes to come, but it was because I customized my own shoes. I got many compliments at school and then bought my mom some shoes. Everyone should get a pair of these. They fit with all clothing, extremely comfortable and great for showing off!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes!!

, Jan 22, 2016
norway82
,St. Louis, MO
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"My son really wanted these shoes and he is very happy with his purchase. He said they are the most comfortable shoes he has ever worn! The only complaint would be the big white soles...they show every speck of dirt."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Phenomenal Shoe!

, Jan 20, 2016
Anonymous
,Hartford, CT
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Super comfortable, extremely durable with the thicker sole on the shoe. It's a really classic look that goes with anything and for how chunky the bottoms are, the shoe is actually really lightweight and comfortable with the all-mesh upper.
Runs just a tad wide but overall a phenomenal sneaker."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Shoes

, Jan 20, 2016
ALBERTO
,Rogers, AR
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are very comfortable, and they have a very nice look to them"
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 935 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Shoe For Comfort

, Jan 19, 2016
nunchucks
,Marysville, WA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is very comfortable and goes well with anything you wear. I recommend this shoe for people looking for a casual, comfortable shoe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>