Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.502 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(235 reviews) 235
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 Stars
163
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
215 out of 23193%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very comfortable shoe! Shape goes along with the movement of my feet shape

, Apr 23, 2015
batud_
,Long Island, New York
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"My feet do not get trapped in the shoe. I dont feel trapped in it. When i run, i feel nothing because its so light weight! Thank you Nike!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love this shoe

, Apr 23, 2015
vikpoppler55
,Minneapolis Minnesota
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"This shoe is perfect for me. Very sleek design looks beautiful. You can wear this to run to train or just casually. It is a very simple and beautiful design. I have more than one pair so many colors and options and flyknits also. Perfect to wear with anything very versatile. I would recommend the roshe to anyone."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I recommend these shoes

, Apr 23, 2015
ItsCandaay
,Rapid City, SD
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are very comfortable. I enjoy wearing them to walk in and just to wear everyday."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great sneakers

, Apr 23, 2015
MARYAMU
,New York,New York
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very fashionable and durable, the shoe is very comfy"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Product

, Apr 23, 2015
JOSE
,Galt, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"The nike roshe that I ordered are so clean. They look better in person when you have them. The shipping was fast and the shoe it self is very comfortable it goes good with mostly all of my clothes and I like the coloring of the shoe it is also very nice. The nike roshe are what Ive been wearing a lot lately becuase they just have a good look to them and they never Get tiering."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great comfort, different material

, Apr 23, 2015
adamjones1104
,Columbus, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This is my third different variation of roshe. I have the original Red Sail one and then a pair of the Flyknits. The comfort, as always, is amazing. I was surprised at the material that this shoe is made with. It's almost like a thin leather mesh. I prefer the original mesh more, but for $75 I'm not complaining."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great features

, Apr 23, 2015
Anonymous
,Frederick, MD, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is great. I am able to run in great comfort."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfort & Style

, Apr 23, 2015
Anonymous
,Costa Mesa, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are by far the most comfortable sneakers I have ever purchased. I also enjoy the slight increase in height they provide. I played basketball in these shoes last night and they provided a lot of comfort and support. I recommend these stylish shoes to anyone and everyone."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Like this shoe!

, Apr 23, 2015
Anonymous
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Bought these shoes for my son who is extremely active. They fit nicely and are so light weight - great for action and warm weather. I cannot speak yet to the durability as he just started wearing them but he absolutely loves them!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good and Cheap

, Apr 22, 2015
LUKE
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Good, stylish, and comfortable shoe! I wear these all day and they are very comfortable to wear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Review

, Apr 22, 2015
VICTOR_15
,New jersey nj
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I like the product because it is nice on your feet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This products has really great features.. Everything I have ever wanted in a shoe is in this shoe!!

, Apr 22, 2015
DARNELL
,Oxford , MS
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this shoe! I would recommend this to any and everyone"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These shoes are hands down the best I've ever owned.

, Apr 22, 2015
TheShow_22
,Indiana, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I think that although I don't use these shoes primarily for running, these shoes are great for it. I use them for leisure and comfort and these shoes have not ever came close to letting me down in those category or in any other one for that matter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is great

, Apr 22, 2015
MAY
,California
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Bought this for my husband and he just love it. Really light."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, Apr 22, 2015
NikeZnikE
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable shoe. I would recommend it to anyone. Great for cross training"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best shoe ever

, Apr 22, 2015
Garrett_Lax
,Bellingham, WA
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is my favorite pair of Nikes ever. They are comfortable, lightweight, great cushion for running and they look so good! I have recommended them to all my friends, and I will definitely be buying more pairs of these in the near future!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, Apr 22, 2015
MAURICE
,Baltimore,Md
,
I run:Over 30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great for walking and running I will be getting another pair"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comforatble

, Apr 22, 2015
SEWDAT
,Valley Stream, NY, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"One of the most comfy running shoes i have every bought, quality materials and durable"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Roesh

, Apr 22, 2015
RobPegausch
,Burbank, il
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is a great fit and very comfortable . I would highly recommend this shoe"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 235 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Roshe Run Hyperfuse

, Apr 19, 2015
KalebT37
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got the Roshe Run Hyperfuse (black and pink), and they're great. They're extremely light, and look great. They run a little big, so maybe go a half size down, or so. My only problem is that once you get dirt on them, they're nearly impossible to get off, so keep them clean!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>