Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(293 reviews) 293
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 293 reviews
5 Stars
209
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
270 out of 28993%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe Great Price

, May 25, 2015
ImBarone
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is one of the most comfortable and supportive Nike Shoes I've worn and its surprisingly inexpensive compared to other Nike's. 10/10 would buy a second pair"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, May 25, 2015
Eyevan7
,Indianapolis, IN
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This show has a sock like feel and it is very light and extremely comfortable. I would recommend to almost anybody"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice shoe

, May 24, 2015
ME 1
,Lancaster , PA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Shoe is comfortable. The darker color is great. Would recommend. ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Roshe

, May 24, 2015
EricW334522677
,Denver, CO
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I really like the shoe. It fits very well easy to slip on and off just the way I need it to. Very comfortable and looks great with any outfit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Roshes are good for a couple of weeks

, May 23, 2015
oursavior718
,Huntington, NY, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Sharply changing direction on concrete in Roshes are a bad idea. I learned my lesson with my Mita Trainers. Be careful where and how you run! It's stability is also something i feel can be improved. Overall they are a great casual sneaker. I can't wait to try the Roshe NM :-) they look much more durable!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, May 21, 2015
SAM
,Verona, WI
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wear this show while running and it feels great! It also looks great. I wear it out sometimes and I get comments all the time. Great product"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great looking shoe!

, May 18, 2015
BobbyC237361230
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"You will be pleased...light and very comfortable.
Don't hesitate if you are in the market for a new shoe.
"
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Incredibly comfortable product

, May 18, 2015
cnenn1733
,Milwaukee Wisconsin
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoe is one of the most comfortable types I've owned however depending on what you use them for they can tear pretty easily. The shoes are made with little fabric which gives them the comfy feel but also makes them more susceptible to rips. However I love the shoes, I don't think you can go wrong buying the roshe runs."
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Navy roshe

, May 16, 2015
mdeel2
,2580 Greenup rd
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"typically wear size 12, need to go 12.5 or 13 on these. Little narrow at the toe. Super light shoe with great comfort. I would recommend this shoe to everyone."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Og mesh

, May 15, 2015
JAMES
,Phoenix
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Can't beat the og mesh roshe run err roshe one. By far one of the most comfortable shoes ever."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Muti Purpose Shoe

, May 15, 2015
Eli
,Los Angeles
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"The Roshe is such lightweight and comfortable shoe. It really has a great look and feel. The material is one that will last a long time and unlike leather or suede, it will never crease! I don't plan on running in them, but this will be a good shoe for the gym. Also great for work, if you're actively on your feet a lot. I bought 3 different colors and I think I'm about to ID a pair.
**You'll want a more snug feel for these. I usually wear a 13 in most Nike shoes. For the Roshe, I went a full size down to a 12 and they fit perfectly."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Good shoe

, May 14, 2015
CasaDeDrew
,Battle Mounrain, NV
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I loved everything about the shoe, the only thing that I wasn't so comfortable about was how big the bottom of the shoe was. It was displeasing to the eye and just looked funny, so I returned the item"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Roshe One

, May 14, 2015
Miagi11
,Cedar Park, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Although I just received the shoe, I like how comfortable it is and the support it offers. Will use it primarily for a gym shoe and trail runs."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfy & Stylish

, May 14, 2015
bthough
,Charlotte, NC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Love these shoes. Extremely comfortable, casual and stylish to wear with any outfit. However, I would not endorse these shoes for running or physical activity."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

VERY DISPLEASED.

, May 13, 2015
dvaldezlancer06
,Los Angeles, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable shoe and a great variety of colors, but the shoe is not durable at all. Within the first week of walking in them at school they started to rip. After two weeks, almost all of the traction on the bottom of the shoe was gone (it wasn't visible). After a good month of casual wear, this shoe fell apart. Very displeased :("
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Basketball player

, May 13, 2015
andonkulis
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"love these shoes in free time. However the orange ones are kind of too bright in real life."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

love the shoes

, May 13, 2015
khmai707
,California, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"wore it to the gym and felt very comfortable to my feet light as a feather."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Roshe's

, May 13, 2015
MATTHEW
,Pennsylvania
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are the bomb period. They look good and feel good cannot find a shoe as comfortable as this one."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nice

, May 13, 2015
ginaw361335878
,ct
"love these sneakers! would recommend these. very comfortable"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 293 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Swag Shoes

, May 12, 2015
_TeenTitans_
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love the color and how fast I can run. It is really durable and I really look good in them."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>