Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(512 reviews) 512
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 512 reviews
5 Stars
384
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
484 out of 50895%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

classic comfort

, Aug 28, 2015
rcalonzo
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"These shoes are a must have for any shoe rotation. Simple in design and color. Comfortable for all day use. Don't workout in these, they aren't made for it. These are strictly for casual wear. Definitely recommend these shoes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good Shoe

, Aug 27, 2015
SteveH351829527
,Kansas City, KS, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Second pair same color. everyday shoe. very comfortable."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product was superb!

, Aug 27, 2015
AJAOO48832729
,Houston, Texas
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Nike Roshe one is a footwear meant for everybody. I love the comfort of the shoe, the color and it fits well..."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Love these

, Aug 26, 2015
GretchenP411061872
,Carthage ny
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Comfortable durable and great looking
Will order again
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nice & Comfortable

, Aug 26, 2015
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great sneaker! For running or for errands. Nice to look at great to walk in."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Buy!

, Aug 26, 2015
ubi2324
,Grove City, PA 16127, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is great! Easily the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. I recommend these shoes for anyone who wants to be comfortable while training for a sport, running for fun, or just to wear around casually."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comAug 28, 2015
Thanks for reaching out and leaving our team a great review. The Nike Roshe One is more of a casual walking around sneaker. For performance training and or running footwear, reach out to our team members via live chat to ensure you get the right fit for your specific needs.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Rhosh One

, Aug 25, 2015
BESSIE
,Madison,TN
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I purchased these shoes for my grandson...he loves them..he say they are very comfortable."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Overall

, Aug 25, 2015
JDuarte729
,Saint Augustine, FL
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am obsessed with these shoes. They are the most comfortable shoe I've ever put on. Every time I look to buy shoes from now on, Nike Roshes are going to be top on my list."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Roshe One Blue

, Aug 24, 2015
dahotpotato
,Honolulu, HI
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Similar to all the other Roshes, you can't go wrong. Same great fit!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable

, Aug 23, 2015
ELAINE
,Memphis, TN
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"These shoes are light and a great fit. I recommend these shoes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This is great

, Aug 23, 2015
k_cruz20
,Reno nv
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"This is a good product due to its comfort. Its a great running shoe and and all out cousal shoe"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike roche

, Aug 23, 2015
JACQUELINE
,Bradley, il
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My son loves these shoes has 3 of them in different colors!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Really Comfy

, Aug 22, 2015
Fhamidani18
,Seattle, WA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These roshes are really comfy. No problems with them and I've had them for quite a while. Colors are really nice too"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Aug 22, 2015
packsofwolves
,Washington, DC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Comfortable, no need for laces, extremely light, easy to clean"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Awesome

, Aug 22, 2015
Carl Robertson
,Honolulu, Hi
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Overall love my Roshe. Only thing the color is more neon in person than in picture"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect Shoe

, Aug 21, 2015
Lagunakidd
,Long Beach, CA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The saying you get what you pay for applies here. These shoes are so comfortable that I bought three more pairs. The quality is exceptional and the shipping is quick. I like the option of the different styles and colors on their website and the ability to build your own pair."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

5 stars is not enough

, Aug 21, 2015
banks9845
,Venice, Ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this shoe. Max comfort and stylish. Awesome"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super Comfortable

, Aug 20, 2015
rexondeleonii
,Chino, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"awesome shows, very comfortable! I recommend you it"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love the sneakers

, Aug 19, 2015
Anonymous
,Boston, MA, USA
"The sneakers are very comfortable especially for walking around. They're also very stylish, especially for a great price as well."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 512 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Style game on point

, Aug 19, 2015
laxmaster73
,Salt lake, utah
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are so comfortable. I don't use them much for running but great for everyday use."
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>