Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.601 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(391 reviews) 391
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 391 reviews
5 Stars
291
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
368 out of 38795%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WoW Shoes

, Jul 3, 2015
rafael_c92
,Naples, FL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable, super light weight... Love the variety of colors!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My Roshe

, Jul 3, 2015
jroyal82
,312 N. Myers at. #209
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are great! Most comfortable shoe I have had in a while. First time wearing them I had to continue to look down at my feet to make sure I had shoes on!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

comfort

, Jul 2, 2015
tammyl840474330
,Garden City, MI, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I do alot of fast pace walking all day at work theses are very comfortable shoes for the job"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Jul 1, 2015
BENTAVIA
,Columbus, GA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Shoes are very comfortable, seems like with every step, the insole gives your foot a little massage"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike roshe

, Jul 1, 2015
NateS11
,Texas
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe! Feels like I'm wearing a thicker pair of socks so comfy and light. I love them."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Feels GREAT

, Jul 1, 2015
Netty724
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought this product for my husband for Father's Day recommended by my step son who has the same pair. My husband loves them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I love how comfortable this product is

, Jul 1, 2015
Zorxie
,Michigan, MI
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love these shoes. The only problem I have had is having to clean the white bottoms but there's no way to prevent that. They are very comfortable and I can were them for anything. What a great shoe!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My first online purchase from Nike

, Jul 1, 2015
kwaleed94
,Houston, TX
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Everything was perfect. 100% satisfaction. I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoes

, Jul 1, 2015
tayler155
,Erie, PA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This product is great and was at a great price too. The shipping was on time and the shoes were in great condition. I was very happy to order this product and I will be sure to order again online. Thank you for the amazing service."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice!!!

, Jul 1, 2015
RICARDO
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"These shoes are just amazing. My girlfriend was very impressed with the shoes and she actually said they look "sexy" on me. and I personally was In need of some new running shoes so I decided to go with the Nike Roshes. So I recommend it to people that are in need of some running shoes."
Response from NikeBy Nike.comJul 2, 2015
We're glad to hear you're enjoying the style of your new Roshes. While they can be a great addition to any outfit, we have some running specific shoes that may be more suitable to your needs. Check them out here: http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/pw/mens-running-shoes/7puZbrkZ8yz.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This shoe is very comfrotable

, Jun 30, 2015
nikkiminaj12345
,The Woodlands, TX, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe is very comfortable to walk in. It is a little bit wide in the toes but other than that it is amazing. Finally it is reasonably priced and give short people like me a height boost which is nice."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

roshe run

, Jun 30, 2015
mehos963793157
,50 redwood drive
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"These shoe are nice and very comfortable also they dont get dirty easily"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This is my third pair!

, Jun 30, 2015
thornburghb
,Galva, KS 67443, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"They are comfortable, stylish along with affordable shoe. Which is why I now have 3 pairs of Roshe's."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable ride

, Jun 30, 2015
BenS879390357
,Bourbonnais il
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very comfortable to wear to a party, game, or anything really, but you want to minimize the amount to time run in these shoes"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product has great style

, Jun 30, 2015
TeddyBlow
,Boston, MA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this shoe, bought it about a week ago and am pleased by the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, Jun 30, 2015
Devant�
,Freeport, NY
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"The most comfortable shoes I've worn hands down. I wear them all the time. It feels like I'm walking on air."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome shoes!

, Jun 30, 2015
DoubleClutchCarlos
,Reedley, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this these shoes they are very comfortable, I got a pair for 4 of my family memebers so they can share the comfort"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very good shoe

, Jun 29, 2015
@antlombardi
,New Jersey, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've had these shoes since December and wore them a lot during school everyday. I run often and they have been pretty good. I see others have these shoes beat up with holes eventually after they get them, but mine are fine. I would get new ons probably after about 7-12 months of getting the first pair. I run to train for soccer and I've ran about 15 miles so far this month in them and they feel good and work well. I would recommend these shoes for either casual shoes or running, they do good for both. It's a very good shoe!"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comJun 30, 2015
We're glad to hear your Roshes are holding up well. While they can be a great addition to any outfit, we have some other running specific shoes that may be more suitable to your training needs. Check them out here: https://secure-nikeplus.nike.com/plus/support/#answers/detail/a_id/20866/kw/settings.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Review on roshe one

, Jun 29, 2015
jarred_A13
,Lawrence, ma
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Shoe is very durable and very comfortable. Also, it has a great look."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 391 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing kicks!

, Jun 29, 2015
mdedoue
,Oklahoma City, OK
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Not only are these kicks super fresh, they are extremely comfortable! Love them. Definitely on the lookout for my next pair!! Thanks Nike"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>