Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(445 reviews) 445
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 445 reviews
5 Stars
333
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
9
1 Star
11
418 out of 44195%of reviewers recommend this product
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGWith a full mesh upper and injected unit midsole the Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe offers breathability and lightweight impact protection The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsFull mesh upper for excellent breathabilityFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortCushioned collar for protection around ankleIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Customer reviews for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good Choice

, Jul 31, 2015
Anonymous
,Missouri
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My son wanted these shoes and they are very comfortable, lightweight, and stylish."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfy!

, Jul 30, 2015
ALAN
,Virginia
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Most comfy shoes i've ever put on and i have wide feet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great product

, Jul 29, 2015
ADAM
,New York , ny
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love how light weight these are plus the overall comfort of these is top notch."
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

A Bang-For-Your-Buck Casual Shoe

, Jul 28, 2015
TakeFIight
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Nike Roshe One is becoming a staple in the modern wardrobe with it's breathable mesh upper, comfortable Solarsoft sockliner, and trendy runner midsole. While the shoe does look like a running shoe, I would not recommend doing anything in them besides walking or lightly working out; while the mesh upper does provide ventilation and comfort, it will not be able to withstand the stress that running or any other hard exercise can put on it. The thin mesh upper will also be more susceptible to wear and tear when compared to traditional materials such as canvas or leather. However, I believe that it is a small price to pay for the excellent comfort and style that the Roshe One brings. It is the best casual sneaker for its price on the market right now."
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great sneaker

, Jul 28, 2015
Anonymous
,CT
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Hold up well to the wear and tear a teenager puts on his sneakers."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The look

, Jul 28, 2015
WILLIAM
,Waldorf, MD
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"The color way is very nice on these shoes. This is my first pair and I love them. And they are affordable."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great product

, Jul 24, 2015
JackS204790401
,dayton, OH
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"very stylish and comfortable. I where them everywhere. Not very durable, but a nice shoe to hang out in."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great for every day wear

, Jul 23, 2015
JAMES
,Las Vegas, NV
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I use these shoes as leisure shoes and I couldn't be happier with them. They are very comfortable and supportive."
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Roshe One

, Jul 21, 2015
DANIEL
,Houston, Tx
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are dope!! comfortable and very light weight. I recommend these to anyone looking for something that goes with basically anything you feel like wearing."
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

No Regrets

, Jul 20, 2015
missmertel
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these as running shoes that are durable enough to be ran in regularly and still be worn casually and they delivered. They're super comfortable no matter how long I wear them and they look great. I don't spend much on shoes, but these were worth it!"
Response from NikeBy Nike.comJul 21, 2015
We're glad to hear you're digging your new Roshes. While they can make a great addition to any outfit, we have a variety of running specific shoes that may be more suitable to your needs. Check them out here: http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/pw/mens-running-shoes/7puZbrkZ8yz.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoe for affordable price

, Jul 19, 2015
theofficialninja
,Garner, NC, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I just wanted a good pair of shoes that I could dance and work out in. The sole is white so obviously can get dirty easily, but that's how shoes are. Definitely going to consider buying more Nike shoes."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product has my style

, Jul 19, 2015
Su_suchitra
,Waveland, MS
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"it nothing to review
Because it's perfect shoes
I love it Nike Roshe run :")
"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very durable

, Jul 19, 2015
Zkahl8
,Portland, OR
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i bought some Roshes for work and they work great. Good look good fit and they last."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Comfort +

, Jul 17, 2015
wwbush
,New Jersey, USA
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Excellent casual shoe for walking around the city."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Roshe One

, Jul 17, 2015
capuh1
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The Roshe One shoe is perfect for casual wear. This is the second pair that I have bought this year. The first pair have been very durable, and they still look new. You should order your usual size. They are very comfortable. I recommend the Villain Red color."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is great

, Jul 16, 2015
drock0496
,Laredo, Texas
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"It is comfortable, easy to match clothes with, fits just right, and feel light"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good for everyday

, Jul 16, 2015
navreethunn
,San Francisco, Ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"I brought these shoes for my brother as a birthday gift. He loves them and uses them for everyday life, not running or exercising. They're stylish shoes and they match with every outfit!"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfort!

, Jul 16, 2015
WHITNE
,Scottsbluff, NE
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My son has the pickiest feet. We struggle finding shoes that are comfortable on his feet; Rosche's are perfect for him!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My 3rd colorway of this shoe!

, Jul 16, 2015
Anonymous
,Rock Island, IL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Excellent comfort and look! This is a very stylish shoe. I just recently purchased my 3rd and 4th colorways of this shoe & high recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One Men's Shoe
Overall rating 445 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Shoes is great!!

, Jul 15, 2015
NikeLiFe56748
,Council Bluff, Iowa
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love this shoes looks great with nice clothes. Roshe"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>