Customer reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
The Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE: Stability meets breathabilityThe Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe keeps the foot securely locked into place while providing excellent cushioning and breathability for an extremely comfortable fit.BenefitsHyperfuse construction at upper for ultra-lightweight durability and breathabilityFlywire for support and comfortNike Zoom at the forefoot for low-profile, super-responsive cushioningBasketball-specific rubber crash pad at the heel for cushioning and durabilityStructureThe Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE features Hyperfuse construction, a groundbreaking process that blends three different layers of material to create a nearly seamless one-piece upper. Combined with super-strong, ultra-lightweight Flywire nylon bundles, this shoe keeps the foot locked into place while offering zones of breathability right where you need them.CushioningThe lightweight Phylon midsole houses a low-profile Nike Zoom air unit. Located at the forefoot, the Nike Zoom helps absorb impact while providing responsive cushioning for a comfortable feel.TractionThe durable rubber outsole has a modified herringbone pattern that's designed to grip the courts during fast-paced movement. Flex grooves at the forefoot help increase natural range of motion so the foot can quickly move in any direction. Additional DetailsCushioning at collar for comfort and to keep heel in placePerforations at tongue for enhanced breathabilityDiamond-shaped cut-outs at upper for enhanced ventilation
Customer reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING SHOES

, Jun 21, 2012
nikeidlikeaboss
,nc
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"just got the red ones and i love them, extremely comfortable and the price is amazing i dont play basketball but they work great as an everyday walking around shoe they look great and feel great to"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Not a very good shoe

, Jun 18, 2012
iloveball211
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoe was very narrow on my toes.The shoes I had before took off both my toenails so i bought a new pair and after wearing these for about 2 months I formed 2 blisters on my pinkie toes that are very painful to run in. If you have sensitive/ wide feet i wouldn't reccomend these to buy. Even wearing 2 socks does't really help the pain. They are also starting to turn brown on the white part. But they do have pretty good grip and are light."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

almost as awesome as me

, Jun 7, 2012
I rock socks off
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are great. They are good for basketball and just wearing them to school. I like them more than everyone else."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Well worth it!!

, May 13, 2012
ladyvol5289
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
"At first I hesitated to buy these shoed because of the price but the first day i got them I realized it was well worth it! Stylish and Useful. You get the best of best worlds with this shoe!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Shoe!

, May 7, 2012
JoshLovesBBall
,New York City
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ive owned a few pairs of Nike Shoes and none of them have ever lasted me a full season and my ankles would always hurt after a game. nbut when i got these my feet felt GREAT! after a game and it made playing defense much more enjoyable.
I suggest these shoes to any player, PG- Center, these shoes are great!"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
This review is fromNike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Overall rating 18 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nice shoe

, Jun 15, 2012
Zegmis
,Ireland
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"In last 12 months i have wore lots of Nike products. Must say that this shoe surprised me in a nice way – considering price. Was hesitating to bay because of the price, but it met my expectations.
I think shoe is not the most comfortable (Wade’s 2 were best), but definitely good enough (maybe i am not use to such shape/profile). Also it has very good ankle support and very good grip, but looks like it will take me for a while to brake them in...have lots of blisters after first session, but its usual for my feet-specially in off-season. Can’t say anything about durability, but it doesn’t look very very strong shoe – i hope i am mistaken!
"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good Shoe

, Apr 12, 2012
MaizenBlue
,Holland, MI, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very Comfortable shoe with emphasis on the heel. Played ball in them for 2 hours every other day for 2 weeks straight and my heel feels great where as other shoes I have bought my heel is throbing and I end up buying inserts for extra support. The only draw back I have is that I bought the orange and grey model and the orange is like a hunters orange and boy you can see me a mile away. Picture on the website does not show it to be that bright."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Apr 11, 2012
pmac66
,Kansas City, KS
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They're very lighweight and comfortable. Good Traction and I use these shoes to workout and shoot some hoops in sometimes. I recommand this shoe to any basketball player that wants a good lightweight shoe."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Apr 11, 2012
ticka1434
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i got this shoe for a couple of reason the first one was the fact that it was for breast cancer awareness by the Kay Yow foundation. Also it is just a awesome looking shoe. Every time I play ball in it, it is surprises me at how supportive and comfortable this shoe really is. I love how the shoe fits and moves with you as you play. I love this shoe!! i put the shoe as slightly wide because it is a man's shoe and I am a girl so it will be slightly wider than mine."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AWESOME

, Apr 2, 2012
BGBaller
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Just got the red ones. Great shoes, durable, breathable, lightweight, and very good grip on the hardwood. 5 stars for sure! Also very nice colors and good price for what you buy. Overall a great shoe and would recommend to any player no matter what size or position!"
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best shoe ever

, Mar 18, 2012
SIRSC0TLAND
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i got the total orange one a week ago and they are the best shoes i have ever worn. the orange is brighter than it seems on the internet so i assume the other colors are also brighter. the laces have a very cool reflective material woven into them that makes the grey lace look awsome. the heel and outer swoosh also have the reflective material. i had size 11 free run 2s and i bought these in size 12. my free runs were getting tight but these fit perfect. these have excellent traction and feel. they are also light for what they are.
ps. i was watching march madness and i saw a couple of players wearing these so if they like them you should too
"
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Best basketball shoe I every played in

, Mar 16, 2012
darryl roby jr
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"IT has good grip but when I first got the shoe it wasn't so comfortable but the more i wore them the better they felt on my feet."
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AMAZING

, Mar 7, 2012
LDMA10
,USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I went to my local shoe store and as soon as i went to the basketball shoe section i saw these. the pairs i got were the russell westbrook and the rondo edition of the hyperenforces i couldnt only pick one because they looked amazing. theyre also so comfortable and light.i also have a pair of hyperdunk 2011 supremes and these hyperenforces top it off thanks nike! and btw i dont know why the rondo and westbrook colors arent on the nike website but theyre out ther."
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoes

, Feb 21, 2012
adcorkery
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Center
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They look really cool and when you put them on thery might seem tight but they fit just right like not to loose but not sufficating your foot."
+12points
17of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WOW

, Feb 20, 2012
Anonymous
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Shooting Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I Love these shoes!! They felt great on my feet. I bought the pink ones for breast cancer because one of my family members died from breast cancer."
+25points
25of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Best I have played in so far

, Feb 10, 2012
nickbest23
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Power Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"As soon as I walked on the court with these I knew it was love at first step. I played for about 6 hours straight in these and I love them they are very comfy, traction is great it's very breathable and light. Best basketball shoe I have ever played in. I was nervous about buying them at first but I'm glad I did."
+24points
25of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Shoe

, Feb 9, 2012
Vtrockz
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Competitive (Youth Team, High School, College)
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I just got this shoe i looks great but the tongue is really big which i don't really like but its okay because the shoes looks and comfort pay up to it"
+2points
9of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Hyperenforcer PE Men's Basketball Shoe
Overall rating 18 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

WOW!!!

, Feb 6, 2012
Curtis
,
The Basketball position I play most often is:Point Guard
,
My skill level is:Recreational (Intramurals, Church League)
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"When I first saw it online I thought it was a great looking shoe, but when I saw it in person I didn't buy 1 I bought 2 pairs of them. On the court best of both worlds, the cushion of the hyperdunk mixed with the lockdown and feel of the hyperfuse. Right now my favorite basketball shoe I play in PERIOD!!!!
Great Job Nike you did it again!"
+44points
45of 46voted this as helpful.