Customer reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8100%of reviewers recommend this product
MAXIMUM WARMTH WITH WATER RESISTANCEThe full-length Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights provide a breathable, body-skimming base layer designed for training in cold, wet weather.Stay DryTo help keep you dry and reduce cling, the Dri-FIT fabric of these tights has two distinct layers, with larger fibers located next to the skin and smaller fibers on the outside. It's designed to pull sweat away from the skin to the fabric's surface, where it quickly evaporates. For added protection, the lower leg panels are water resistant.Stay WarmThe brushed interior feels soft against the skin and locks in the heat for extra warmth when it's cold.ComfortStrategically placed flat seams help reduce irritation caused by chafing and seam stacking while Dri-FIT mesh at the gusset and inner thighs enhances airflow. Stretchy spandex in the fabric provides a snug, athletic fit and enhanced range of motion.Product Details"Nike Pro Combat" printed at waistbandFabric: Body: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% spandex. Gusset: Dri-FIT 92% polyester/8% spandex. Lower legs: Dri-FIT 75% polyester/25% spandex.Machine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great tights!

, Apr 28, 2014
j4cks0n123
,Quincy, MA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My NIKE SPARQ Training goal is to:Make Varsity
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Very warm! Very comfortable! Although high winds in cold conditions can pierce through the leggings if that is the only thing you're wearing. The panels from the shins down aren't really that water proof but great product and would recommend to any buyer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome color!!!

, Dec 19, 2013
niketightsrunner
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are thermal flourescent yellow perfect for keeping warm and highly visible during early morning runs!! Excellent tights."
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

keeps me warm and comfortable

, Nov 29, 2013
Anonymous
,Texas, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"great for running in the cold rainy weather,instead of running in the gym i run outside,im gonna buy a 2nd pair soon,i strongly recommend this product"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great for cold, inclement weather

, Nov 18, 2013
Anonymous
,Macon, GA, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these to keep my running regiment up during the cold season. They are comfortable, flexible, and highly visible. I recommend them wholeheartedly!"
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights
Overall rating 8 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Tights are comfortable & will keep you warm & dry.

, Dec 25, 2012
Yuri
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They do fit a bit tight but overall a good product"
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product will keep you warm & dry.

, Dec 13, 2012
SAB1
,Westwood
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"I run in very poor wether conditions and have been looking for something to combat the wind, cold and rain. This is the product. It keeps you completely dry from the rain and warm by pulling the sweat off your body. Tights run a bit small. Great product."
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These are great for my legs after a long run

, Nov 29, 2012
migstep
,Houston, TX, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am a runner and these help with keep my legs warm and flexible. Great product!"
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Dri-FIT Max Shield Men's Tights
Overall rating 8 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

As a worker...

, Nov 9, 2012
pricantaz
,Bronx, NY
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"... I need insulation from the weather. The only reason i dislike these tights as opposed to the competitors is because the waist is so small. I ordered a 2x and when i held it up it looked like a Medium. The tag says 2x but every time I put them on I feel like I have a corset on my waist. Other than that they are GREAT and comfortable."
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.