Customer reviews for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike T90 IV Firm-Ground Cleat: Powerful precision in any weatherBased on athlete insights, the Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat has been remastered for improved agility, touch and accuracy to deliver deadly striking power. Featuring Nike All Conditions Control (ACC) technology, the Nike T90 now delivers enhanced ball control in any weather.BenefitsAll Conditions Control (ACC) technology for the same ball control in both wet and dry conditions.Firm-ground (FG) cleats for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddySwerve zone fins for curl shotsFits close to the foot for superior touchDual-density molded cleats for superior tractionAccuracyThe interior side of the Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat features a power zone on the adaptive shield that's made of plastic triangles placed on flexible strips to enhance shot power and accuracy. And raised fins cause greater friction and increased ball spin, enhancing control over the ball's trajectory for added accuracy. For even more power and accuracy, a thin layer of shape-correcting memory foam at the outer forefoot creates a smooth, more consistent surface.FitThe newly designed upper of this cleat hugs the foot for comfort and more natural touch on the ball, while the off-center lacing system allows for a larger ball-striking surface and more uniform cleat-to-ball contact. The redesigned shot shield increases flexibility to enhance the natural motion of the foot.TractionFor excellent surface penetration and grip, the direct-inject cleats have been redesigned to be sleeker and sharper without sacrificing agility. Ridges are built into the lightweight, dual-density plastic plate for edge traction and reduced slippage during quick cuts.Additional DetailsSockliner with PORON® inserts for heel and arch support and reduced cleat pressureOutsole flex grooves for enhanced more natural, efficient range of motion
Customer reviews for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great Cleats

, Nov 28, 2013
Slavicness
,South Georgia
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These were some very awesome cleats. I bought them December 2012 and they are still my main cleats, getting me through a highschool season and post season. They needed no breaking in at first, but after a couple of months they got a bit uncomfortable. They offer superior touch all around the cleat. I would recommend to anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Mike

, Oct 8, 2013
MIKE
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Amazing boots. Really comfortable, a little bit bright but love them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love it.

, Aug 5, 2013
That_Turkish_Moose
"Great quality, the most comfortable cleat I've ever worn right out of the box."
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The best football boots ever!

, Apr 24, 2013
JamesManutd
,Manchester, UK
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Firstly, they look awesome!!! They are very comfortable and extremaly durable. I would recommend them to everyone. In a word, epic boots!"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing

, Feb 24, 2013
Butternugget19
,Washington, DC, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Look: They look great! Very cool and bright. They haven't changed the design in 2 years but I still recommend it
Performance: The surface is perfect for a curving cross from a set piece. It's not particularly heavy, and don't feel it has bad accuracy because Torres wears them!
Feel: They don't break, they are very very comfortable. They are probably the only cleats that can last you a year
It is good for sending long, curving passes down the middle or wing. T
"
-11points
19of 49voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome features and very comfortable

, Feb 3, 2013
Marcos!!!
,La Puente, CA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes are extremely comfortable. They have a lot of traction, especially on turf"
-6points
9of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Cleat

, Dec 18, 2012
pdubs95
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have the Kanga Lite version of these. Great cleats. I do not know whether they add power to kicks, but they feel much better on goal kicks than my Tiempo Legend IVs do. One thing is that I wear size 14 and its very difficult to hit the "strike" zone instead of the "swerve" zone on goal kicks without my foot being underground. My kicks still go plenty far enough, easily clearing midfield even on my worst kicks, so probably not a big issue."
-3points
14of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Help me improve shots on targets. Powerful shots

, Nov 23, 2012
Louis39
,Raleigh, NC
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've only use this for about a month or so but I'm very glad that I got it. It really helps improves my weaker foot shot. If you want to score more goals GET THE T90'S"
-7points
11of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great, however...

, Oct 23, 2012
savyGinger1_5_2
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I absolutely love these cleats, they are everything and more i had expected and it is the fourth pair of t90's i have worn. However these cleats LOOK ABSOLUTELY NOTHING like the way they are displayed on the picture above. The crimson is a orangey pink and the obsidian is navy blue.
They still look cool and are great however don't expect to get these to match team colors
"
+5points
15of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 21 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Bonne qualité

, Nov 25, 2012
Anonymous
,Blagnac, France
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Cet achat est un très bon produit malgrès le prix relativement chère pour une paire de crampons mais le prix y est justifié tant sur la qualité ou sur la résistance."
NikeEmea
Review 11 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Tiro Mortifero

, Oct 19, 2012
IrvinFCB
,México
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Un zapato único y con un control perfecto. Es util para todos aquellos que necesitamos dar distancias largas con el balón. Lo recomiendo al 100% La mejor versión que eh probado en T90"
NikeEmea
Review 12 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

T90 laser IV

, Mar 11, 2012
Rooney10united
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Cette chaussure est la plus parfaite qui soit elle permet un toucher de balle exceptionnel pour moi qui évolue au poste de milieu défensif"
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

I'm Looking Forward to wear it for my game :)

, Feb 9, 2012
elwin023
,Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I'd try this cleats from a retailer near my place in Malaysia, it's feel very comfortable and fit my feet nice. I'd order it online for customization Name id for my 1st T90 Laser cleats. I'm currently wearing a T90 III Shoot Futsal model, it's very comfortable too. Thanks Nike for making such a nice and comfortable cleats."
NikeEmea
Review 14 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great choice when I needed it

, Dec 23, 2011
smithmaestro
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I had these not for long yet, but after I had an emergency boot shopping situation, I went to Nike to replace my T90 II's for these new guys and they fit well, narrow as usual for anything Nike, but great and comfortable."
+5points
14of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This Shoe Is Amazing

, Dec 10, 2011
SANTIVILLA93
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This boot is top of the line amazing. There one of the most comfortable boots ive ever worn. Great control with the ball, and the memory foam makes it all the better.
I would recommend this to anyone.
"
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

unas buenas botas

, Jan 23, 2012
hookito
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Goalkeeper
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"proporcionan seguridad y comodidad, por lo que no me importaria volver a gastarne el dinero en unas botas como estas"
NikeEmea
Review 17 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 21 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great shoes

, Jan 6, 2012
tomver
,BELGIUM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have also t90 laser III but these shoes are a lot better. They are lighter and you don't notice you are wearing them because they fit perfectly. This is my 5th pair of T90's and I don't want to change anymore!"
NikeEmea
Review 18 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Cleats

, Oct 18, 2011
Sockers 7
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"nike just let me try these out for the first time at a nike training session. they are my favorite cleats i have worn. they are comfortable. light , and great for shooting."
+31points
37of 43voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This shoe is awesome

, Oct 5, 2011
Shoe_Ninja
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This boot is super sick. It gives me a super sick shot and feels great to wear. it looks so sweet everyone is watching me when I play."
+34points
48of 62voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike T90 Laser IV Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 21 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Outstanding !

, Nov 12, 2011
KieronSylvester
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Absoulutely great boot, I can see why players like Pato made the switch. There immensely comfortable, durable and look amazing. Nike have really outdone themselves. The FG Sole plate works great on most grounds giving great traction and i think Nike have done well going for the right weight and not so much the lightweight. Playing balls feels so clean and the synthetic material feels padded giving a great touch. Il have to give these boots a 9.5 out of ten ! I reccomend them to anyone."
NikeEmea
1 2 next>>