Customer reviews for Nike NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey

Nike NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey

Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14100%of reviewers recommend this product
TEAM LOYALTY EVERYDAY COMFORTRep your favorite team and player anytime in the NFL San Francisco 49ers Game Jersey inspired by what they're wearing on the field and designed for total comfortTAILORED FITA tailored silhouette delivers a contoured modern fitLIGHT SOFT FEELSilicone print numbers offer lightweight durabilityCLEAN COMFORTA tagless neck label provides streamlined comfortProduct DetailsStrategic ventilation for breathabilityWoven jock tag at front lower leftTPU shield at VneckFabric 100 recycled polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

very nice jersey

, Feb 19, 2016
rcicoria
,Port Richey, FL, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i got this for my son he loves it. it is a very high quality jersey and looks great on."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great jersey

, Aug 26, 2015
RoxannaH625198137
,Hanford, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i totally recommend this jersey. The fit is perfect!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Finally!!!!

, Jul 23, 2014
Anonymous
,Durham, NC
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Finally a brand that manufacturers replica Jerseys as if its the authentic kind. Awesome job Nike. You never disappoint."
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is comfortable

, May 2, 2014
kahuna21
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Love the material of this jersey. it isvery comfortable and breathable. The fit is spot on. not too tight, but not too loose."
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
This review is fromNFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey.
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sehr Geil

, Sep 30, 2013
Domek66
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
The Football position I play most often is:Offensive or Defensive Lineman
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"Ein muss für jeden NFL und 49ers Fan kann ich nur empfehlen."
NikeEmea
Review 6 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
This review is fromNFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey.
Overall rating 14 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

sehr edel

, Aug 2, 2013
andithecorner
,Augsburg, Deutschland
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"pro: -gute Verarbeitung
-sehr orginalgetreu
contra:
-teuer
-reibt beim joggen ohne Unterhemd die nippel auf
alles in allem, totale kaufempfehlung"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfect fit, great product

, Feb 12, 2013
platinum_rich
,Bay Area, Ca
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Fit's perfectly!!! Would recommend this to anyone."
-2points
12of 26voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

only 49er fan in Georgia

, Jan 14, 2013
Anonymous
,Georgia, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"im the only 49er fan in GA but i love this jersey."
-10points
11of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Pretty Dope

, Jan 7, 2013
DreDay27
,Lakewood, CO, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got this Jersey around Christmas getting enouph money, I've been wearing it every sunday for the game and played in it couple times just threw the foot nothing crazy. Havent washed it yet but not to scared to see the results. One thing im really happy about is are numbers compared to my Jerry Rice, the Jerry Rice has stitched numbers and the sting is unstitching kinda sucks, but the new numbers are dope. And Overall the jersey is something deffinitly buy especially since there gonna be the SUPERBOWL CHAMPS!!!GO NINERS!!! HOPEFULLY EITHER 49ERS V.S. DENVER OR RAVENS, GUESS WE'LL FIND OUT ON NEXT SUNDAY!But yea I think i might just a buy a Crabtree or maybe Patrick I don't know though Would be Pretty Dope having Both Aldon And Justin Smith. Might as well buy the whole team once I win the lottery."
+3points
21of 39voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great fit.

, Dec 30, 2012
dryedmangoez
,Daly City, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was unsure if I had chosen the right size when ordering, but happy to say it fits great. Feels good and feels like a solidly made jersey,"
-3points
7of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Stitched number/name

, Oct 10, 2012
Watjsthapend
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The product itself is great, i am just upset because when i ordered the jersey i didn't see that the number and letterin were silicone printed, so when i got the jersey i was expecting stitched number and lettering. As i looked around i cannot find any nike San Francisco jerseys with the stitched number and lettering, which i think sucks. Nike needs to fix that because the only team i found with the stitching was the sea hawks not all people like the sea hawks"
+7points
18of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bypintom
onJan 20, 2013
I recommend that you take a look at the Limited Jersey which does have the stitched name patch and numbers. Unfortunately they are currently out of stock.
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Randy Moss Jersey

, Oct 10, 2012
Hot_rodddg19
,Antioch, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
"Fits and looks great. Love this jersey. Own many replicas. By far this one fits and looks the best.
Fitted around the arms. Have received many compliments.
"
User submitted photo
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Must Have!!!

, Oct 7, 2012
AriEmmanuel
,USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was worried about the Medium size to be too big for a 5'7 person like me, but it turned out to be a perfect match. Great product and the material is better than the old jersey."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Jerry Rice) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
This review is fromNFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey.
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice Shirt

, Nov 12, 2012
Andrew A
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I was afraid they'd be extremely large but they're not. It's a good quality piece of kit and great for lounging around in. They used to be very hard to get over in the UK so I'm glad that's been sorted."
NikeEmea