Customer reviews for Nike NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey

Nike NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9100%of reviewers recommend this product
TEAM LOYALTY EVERYDAY COMFORTRep your favorite team and player anytime in the NFL Oakland Raiders160Game Jersey inspired by what they're wearing on the field and designed for total comfortTailored FitA tailored silhouette delivers a contoured modern fitLight Soft FeelSilicone print numbers offer lightweight durabilityClean ComfortA tagless neck label provides streamlined comfortProduct DetailsStrategic ventilation for breathabilityWoven jock tag at front lower leftTPU shield at VneckFabric 100 recycled polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Clean & Fits

, Jun 2, 2016
m_avina1
,Houston, TX, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
"I received my Jersey in good condition & fits great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great gift for a big fan!

, Dec 11, 2015
TIFFANY
,Danville, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"My teenager loves Derek Carr so what better gift then a Derek Carr jersey. It came promptly in the mail and is high quality. My son is sure to love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Durable & Comfortable

, Nov 11, 2015
SneakerSithLord
,Los Angeles, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This has one of the best fit from out of all the other NFL jersey I own! It is also very durable and comfortable!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Coop Jersey

, May 31, 2015
KAITLYN
,Carson City, NV
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This jersey is amazing. Comfy, very durable, and just awesome looking. And it has cooper on it so that makes it that much better!! Go Cooooooop!!!!"
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
This review is fromNFL Oakland Raiders (Darren McFadden) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey.
Overall rating 10 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Ajuste en el cuerpo es distinta a las habituales

, May 28, 2015
Deider84
,Dos Hermanas
,
The Football position I play most often is:Secondary
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"El ajuste de la camiseta es más estrecha que la de otros equipos con la misma talla. Sobre todo la parte de abajo de la camiseta queda muy pegada. Solo tengo una camiseta que le ocurra esto mismo y es de los Chicago Bears.
Esto hace que sea más incomoda en la parte de las axilas, aunque en general la camiseta es muy bonita, una de las más bonitas que tengo.
"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
This review is fromNFL Oakland Raiders (Darren McFadden) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey.
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

So much better than a premier league shirt

, Mar 18, 2015
RichardS713233643
,Hertfordshire, UK
,
The Football position I play most often is:Wide Receiver
,
My skill level is:Beginner
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Really well made. Fits perfectly and arrived a day early. Definitely buy one from this store and spread the NFL in the UK!"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
This review is fromNFL Oakland Raiders (Darren McFadden) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey.
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Maillot Khalil MACK

, Mar 11, 2015
Shurator
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"J'ai commandé ce maillot le 04/03 et il a été livré le 06/03, je ne m'attendais pas a une livraison aussi rapide. L'emballage était en parfait état, le maillot a l'intérieur était aussi en très bon état et de parfaite qualité.
Un superbe achat pour tout fan des Raiders !
Seul bémol, taille un peu grand au niveau de la longueur. J'ai pris un S pour 1m75 et 73kg et a part quelques centimètres en trop pour la longueur, tout le reste (épaule, longueur des bras, etc) était au top."
NikeEmea
Review 8 for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

My son is an Oakland fan

, Dec 30, 2014
WilliamF968662484
,Las Vegas, Nv
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Item was purchased as a gift. The recipient was very satisfied with the item. Perfect fit."
+4points
12of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

feels great

, Oct 28, 2013
ERNEST
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the jersey is great fit. really snugs your body. I could even sleep in it if i wanted"
-17points
8of 33voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NFL Oakland Raiders (Khalil Mack) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 10 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

McFadden Jersey

, Aug 3, 2012
devheckman
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I ordered my Darren McFadden jersey on Tuesday (7/31) and it arrived Friday (8/3). It exceeded my expectations. It's very comfortable, flexible, and all around awesome jersey. I highly recommend this for anyone considering buying it.
P.S - Im 6'0 167 and i ordered a Medium. It fits perfect."
-7points
31of 69voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.