Customer reviews for Nike NFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's Football Home Game Jersey

Nike NFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's Football Home Game Jersey

Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 out of 771%of reviewers recommend this product
STAY TRUE TO YOUR TEAM ALL DAY EVERY DAY GAME DAYRep your favorite team and player anytime in the NFL Green Bay Packers Game Jersey inspired by what they're wearing on the field and designed for total comfortTAILORED FITThis jersey features a tailored fit designed for movementLIGHT SOFT FEELScreenprint numbers provide a light and soft feelCLEAN COMFORTThe notag neck label offers clean comfortAdditional DetailsStrategic ventilation for breathabilityWoven jock tag at front lower leftTPU shield at VneckFabric 100 recycled polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for NFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's Football Home Game Jersey NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for NFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 7 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice quality jersey

, Dec 17, 2015
Julh234
,Philadelphia, Pa
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought this as a gift, looks great! Awesome quality and is authentic"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 7 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

packers jersey

, Nov 15, 2015
michaelhnj
,Lindenwold, NJ, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I was amazed how comfortable the jersey is would suggest this to everyone"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
This review is fromNFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey.
Overall rating 7 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

très bon produit

, Oct 17, 2015
starbuck06
,Lille, France
,
The Football position I play most often is:Quarterback
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"ce maillot est parfait comme les autres que j'ai acheté. it's Great."
NikeEmea
Review 4 for NFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
This review is fromNFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey.
Overall rating 7 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Schönes Trikot, aber ...

, Dec 4, 2014
Sebpfo
,Teltow, BB
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"leider sitzen die unteren Ärmelansätze sehr tief. Wenn man die Arme auch nur Ansatzweise hebt bewegt sich das ganze Trikot.
Die Passform, der Schulterschnitt und die Länge des Trikot sind sehr angenehm. Toller schwerer Stoff.
Der Ärmelschnitt schmälert den Tragekomfort und die Beweglichkeit jedoch zu sehr.
Sehr Schade !
"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for NFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 7 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, Oct 9, 2013
Anonymous
,Clovis, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This Jersey is a great purchase. It is extremely comfortable and fits perfectly like the measurements that Nike provides. It is a great way to show of your team by purchasing this wonderful Green Bay Packers Game Jersey!"
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted bydesktfeb
,My
onMar 26, 2014
This Jersey is a great purchase. It is extremely comfortable and fits perfectly like the measurements that Nike provides. It is a great way to show of your team by purchasing this wonderful Green Bay Packers Game Jersey!
+1point
2of 3voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for NFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
This review is fromNFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's American Football Home Game Jersey.
Overall rating 7 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Great top but where is the team logo!

, Oct 27, 2013
runprestige
,Ealing
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Bought for my boyfriend who loves it but ....... very surprised not even a mention of Greenbay Packers or even the big yellow G team logo"
NikeEmea
Review 7 for NFL Green Bay Packers (Aaron Rodgers) Men's Football Home Game Jersey
Overall rating 7 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Review one

, Oct 29, 2012
gangabala
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Excellent product with good stability and durability, cool looks"
-7points
6of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.