Customer reviews for Nike NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey

Nike NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5.0
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8100%of reviewers recommend this product
THE NFL'S ELITE GAMEDAY JERSEY ON FIELD ON YOUThe NFL San Francisco 49ers Elite Jersey is the closest thing to the one your heroes are wearing on the fieldFLYWIRE STRENGTHFlywire strength resists stretch around the neck so it holds its shapeWATERREPELLINGWaterrepelling fabric helps you stay lightweight all dayPRECISE FITZoned stretch fabric at the sides is tailored for a precise fit and movementAdditional DetailsWaterrepelling fabric to help you stay lightweightTailored fit for comfortFlexible twill numbersNotag neck labelTPU metalliceffect shield at VneckLasercut embossed jock tagFabric Body 91 nylon9 spandex Mesh 88 nylon12 spandexMachine washImported
Customer reviews for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Elite Kaepernick Jersey

, Nov 7, 2013
mdogg21k7
,Anaheim, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this Jersey. I can either wear the Jersey with a shirt under or no just by itself or with a hoody underneath and it is really comfortable on me. Only thing I wish is the prices were lower so I could afford more Elite Jerseys but i recommend this jersey if you are a Kaepernick Fan or if you a fan of other players and have enough money than the jersey is worth it."
-4points
8of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Kap Jersey

, Sep 28, 2013
Anonymous
,California, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Fitted style jersey. Does not look baggy once you put in on. Authentic fit. Durable look and feel to the material. True 49ers color. Looks great on game day!"
0points
14of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Elite Jersey

, Sep 13, 2013
Anonymous
,Salt Lake City, UT
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The only jersey for a true fan, the Nike Elite is comfortable and stylish. Super bright color so every one can see who your favorite team is. GO Niners!"
-8points
6of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Elite Jersey for Elite People

, Sep 12, 2013
stochterman
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I just picked this up the other day to display my fandomship on game day and it is absolutely amazing. It is a Jersey so expect it to be a little longer than a normal shirt but it is true to size and has a nice fitted feel. It is pricey but expect the quality to live up to what you are going to spend. Only true fans will spend this price to get a jersey that is comfortable, durable, and worth every dollar you spent. GO NINERS!"
+1point
8of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Worth Every Penny

, Sep 7, 2013
TVLODICA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Sure, the price is steep but if you call yourself a fanatic, then having the best is the only choice. So, skip eating out on your next blind date and up the ante to buy the Elite. Just Do It. Go Niners!"
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ultimate jersey for the football fanatic

, Sep 6, 2013
enfamas
,Elk Grove, CA, USA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This jersey is what it claims to be. I have bought two jerseys, a Colin Kaepernick and a Patrick Willis, one for offense and one for defense. If you like a fitted feel order your true size, for a looser fit order one size bigger. I suggest washing the jersey inside out on gentle cycle and hang drying. This jersey is heavier than the Game or Limited version. I recommend this jersey as I also gifted two more jerseys to fellow 49er Faithfuls, both Frank Gore fans."
+14points
25of 36voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Elite Jersey

, Sep 3, 2013
Anonymous
,Antioch, CA, USA
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Best football jersey I've ever purchased. Fits true to size. Its comfortable and not as heavy as other authentic jerseys I have. Overall, worth its price."
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NFL San Francisco 49ers (Colin Kaepernick) Men's Football Home Elite Jersey
Overall rating 8 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Elite Jersey

, Sep 2, 2013
ericvaldehueza
,Vallejo, CA
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I own 3 of these. They are true to size but with an Athletic cut/fit which actually looks and feels great. The material is lightweight yet feels heavy duty and is moisture wicking so you don't soak in your own sweat. It's great to wear to the game and cleans very easily."
-1point
14of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.