Customer reviews for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie

Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie

Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
35 out of 3795%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike KO 20 Training Hoodie Train in warmth and comfortMade of insulating ThermaFIT fabric with sweatwicking fabric and mesh lining at the hood the Nike KO 20 Men's Training Hoodie helps keep you warm and comfortable during a workoutBenefitsThermaFIT fabric to help keep you warm and insulatedDriFIT fabric at mesh hood lining to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableUnderarm panels for mobility and enhanced range of motionContrast bartack reinforcements at seams for enhanced durability and styleReinforced flatseam construction to minimize chafingKangaroo pocket for storage and to help keep hands warmAdditional DetailsFabric Body ThermaFIT 60 cotton40 polyester Hood lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

perfect

, May 7, 2014
Exnihlo
,CA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Warm, but not heavy. Loose, but not baggy. High quality and worth every penny. My favorite hoodi."
-1point
8of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

VERY NICE

, Feb 18, 2014
gecko3471
,MICHIGAN
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This hoodie is extremely soft and warm. It tends to run just a little big but in my mind I like it that way so I can wear a T-shirt under it. Holds up great in the wash but "will shrink" a little in the dryer, but nothing major. I have this in green and love the color."
-3points
8of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very Happy!

, Feb 12, 2014
eoconnell1
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I am extremely satisfied with my purchase! It is by far my favorite hoodie. Very comfortable and good for rainy Florida days! Sleeves are a little long though for me, but still not a big complaint."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice Product

, Feb 1, 2014
bservay23
,Michigan
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Make Varsity
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I really love this sweatshirt. It is very comfortable. And just a warning: if you are in between sizes size down not up"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
This review is fromNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Lightweight warmth keeper!

, Jan 29, 2014
itsnoel
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this style... I have 2 of these hoodies and they are so comfy and lightweight yet they still keep plenty if warmth in. The mesh inner hood is good too. This is a comfy layer under a waterproof top for footie training on a wet and windy day, well recommended"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Hoodie

, Jan 25, 2014
Anonymous
,Collierville, TN, USA
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"Love the fit and very comfortable, it is remarkably warm and appears to be very durable."
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

awesome hoodie

, Jan 23, 2014
CHRISTOPHER
,port Arthur texas
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I really love this hoody....fits loosely and holds in heat well...proper insulation"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Not bad

, Jan 22, 2014
ERIC
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
"Fits well very very very very very very very warm."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Training Hoodie

, Jan 20, 2014
DENARD
,South Holland, IL, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This product has a great feel and a great fit. I am a tall guy with long arms and sometimes the fit of a hoodie is off for me, but this one fits perfectly. I am usually very happy with my purchases and there is no difference with this purchase. I love the product that Nike puts out, which is why I am a Nike man."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great

, Jan 11, 2014
Anonymous
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Everything works great! Good for motivational tool for working out. Easy to wear when playing soccer."
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good quality item

, Jan 11, 2014
Anonymous
,Houston, TX, USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought this for my son who wears these on cool days to play outside and go to school. He loves the comfortablity and colors; I loves its durability and high quality design."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great fit

, Jan 3, 2014
CHRISTOPHER
,Panorama city, California
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great item for training... I really like nike products."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great sweater

, Dec 30, 2013
DAVID
,Miami, FL
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is one of the best training jackets I've ever worn. Keeps you warm on the cold runs and keeps you dry in the rain"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The feel is amazing!

, Dec 30, 2013
OLIVIA
,Junction City, KS
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought this for my boyfriend. This is his first Nike product ever. The feel of the material is great and the fit is perfect for him."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Looking good off the court

, Dec 26, 2013
JOSHUA
,Idaho
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This product is everything i asked for! It's stylish, comfortable with great material and it's also not to loose and not too tight. It's definitely fit for the athletic body type. I also got the gray colored one!"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good for Casual and/or Fitness attire

, Dec 4, 2013
alee0416
,Seattle, WA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nice fit around back and shoulder area. Comfortable and durable."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
This review is fromNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

MAGNÍFICA SUDADERA

, Nov 26, 2013
poborsky
,Santander, Cantabria, España
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly loose
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Sudadera que te mantiene seco y evita que traspase el aire, da una gran sensación de calor y ligereza, pesa muy poco."
NikeEmea
Review 18 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

This hoodie is very comfortable

, Sep 27, 2013
Anonymous
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"It's good to train in or just wearing around. It's very soft."
-5points
9of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
This review is fromNike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie.
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Allround hoodie

, Aug 5, 2013
allard80
,Haarlem, The Netherlands
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
"I train for basketball, tennis and fitness. This hoodie is perfect voor during and after practise. Keeps you warm and feels great while moving!!"
NikeEmea
Review 20 for Nike KO 2.0 Men's Training Hoodie
Overall rating 38 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable & Warm

, May 8, 2013
keen_h
,Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The sweatshirt is great to keep you warm after a good run or workout so my body isn't shocked from the cold air outside."
-21points
3of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>