Customer reviews for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
3.546 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike Tiempo Flight Cleat: Premium comfort and cushioningBuilt with natural leather for a supreme fit and lasting comfort, the Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat offers highly-skilled players enhanced ball control when the battle intensifies. Designed to tackle firm grass surfaces with an optimal arrangement of cleats, the Nike Tiempo Flight cleat is cushioned in all the right places for lasting lightweight support.BenefitsSoft calf leather upper for superior comfort and ball feelFirm-ground (FG) cleats for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyFull-length TPU plate provides lightweight durability and comfort for play on natural surfacesCushioningA gmolded EVA sockliner with Poron#174; cushioning offers an enhanced heel cup and arch support for superb impact protection when the battle intensifies. An internal TPU heel counter locks down the foot so there's no wiggle room for error when accurate cuts and strikes mean the difference between victory and defeat.DesignThe Nike Tiempo Flight features a plush calf leather construction that ensures premium comfort and touch. Quilted at the toe for precise dribbling, passing and strikes, this cleat directs the ball where it needs to go when the game is on the line. A forefoot flex groove maintains natural movement with every stride.TractionArranged for optimal field grip and response on firm natural surfaces, conical cleats on the forefoot and bladed cleats on the heel maximize penetration and traction with the right pressure dispersal so every pivot, cut and kick is on point.Additional DetailsLeather heel lining provides lasting comfort on the moveHigh performance molded sockliner with Poron#174; cushioning delivers great under the foot comfortForefoot flex groove for a natural range of motion
Customer reviews for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Tiempo Flight Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 11 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Ottime ma scarsa durabilità

, Jul 14, 2013
andrebomber
,Torino, Italia
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for racing
"La scarpa è molto comoda con un ottimo tocco palla,ma durano troppo poco.Dopo 5 volte di utilizzo si è già scollata la punta della suola.Sarebbe MOLTO utile mettere un chiodino già dalla fabbricazione per aumentare la resistenza.Per tutto il resto sono perfette."
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 11 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Would still recommend.

, Sep 25, 2012
Daniel_Stallcup
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought theese because I needed new cleats and they were on sale (in orange). These cleats are great! The kangaroo leather molds to your foot and makes it very comfortable with touching and shooting. The only thing is that the stitching on the top of the boot started to come loose and come apart. The sole plate started to come loose at the toe and the side, also. And, after brutal use, the seperation between the second and third stud rows (from the top) start to let your toe go right through that little space and it stings like no other.
Other than these minor setbacks, these cleats are great for any game."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 11 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

no god

, Aug 26, 2012
pollito82
,Winston-Salem, NC, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"they comfortable but i ware like two times in then the threads cuming up from the front of the shoe"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Tiempo Flight Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 11 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Tiempo Flight Feedback

, Sep 25, 2012
Benjo[air]
,Wolfsburg, Deutschland
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Dieser Schuh bekommt von mir 3 von 5 Sternen, er sitzt optimal, bietet sehr guten Halt und ist dazu sehr bequem.
Leider ist die Qualitaet der weissen Farbe und die Verarbeitung an der Zehenspitze nicht besonders Hochwertig.
Die Schuhe muessten widerstandsfaehiger sein, die weisse Farbe duerfte nicht beim ersten Press-Schlag oder Tritt in den Rasen, eine andere Farbe annehmen, dies ist aergerlich.
Jetzt nach ca. 10 mal Tragens ist die Farbe schon bruechig, es gibt eine Schimmelbildung auf den Naehten (da die Stellen generell schlecht trocknen und zu feucht sind).
Trotzdem bietet dieser Schuh alles was ein TOPSCHUH brauch, er ist leicht, stabil und man hat ein geniales Ballgefuehl damit.
Wuerde ihn mir sicher wieder kaufen.
Danke und Gruss
"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

pretty pretty good

, Jul 5, 2012
rastegara
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"They are extremely light and comfortable. I've played about 4 games so far on two different field conditions and the cleats faired well. This shoe is great for dribbling and nice finesse touches. I also found curling the ball with this cleat to be great."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 11 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Same as the other two...

, Feb 28, 2012
ucfmmd
,Orlando
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I too bought these cleats a couple months ago. After maybe 5 or 6 uses, the soles are coming off of both boots around the toe area. I like the leather, I like the touch, but he durability needs to be fixed."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Tiempo Flight

, Feb 26, 2012
havesome
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great shoe
very comfortable in the toe and heel
need to buy leather preserver
other than that love them
"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 11 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Very comfortable, not durable

, Feb 18, 2012
Anonymous
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"At first I thought these were great shoes, very comfortable and light. I loved them for the first couple of games. But after the 4th game the sole started detaching from the shoe. Maybe I was unlucky but if you buy these make sure you hang on to the receipt in case you need to return them."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Tiempo Flight Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 11 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Bad Durability

, Feb 2, 2012
David
,uk
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
"The sole plate on these boots are not sealed very well to the leather and mine have already come apart after only using them a couple of times. Not very durable but very light, good for touch and original fg studds which is what inticed me to purchase teimpos. Nike zooms and super ligeras were the best teimpos in my opinion these dont last long."
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Tiempo Flight Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

nike tiempo flight

, Jan 15, 2012
franc015
,59281 Rumilly-en-Cambrésis, France
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Très bonne paire de crampons avec un super touché de balle !!
livraison rapide
un très bon amorti grâce a la semelle "poron"
bref... très bonne paire de chaussures
"
NikeEmea
Review 11 for Nike Tiempo Flight FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Tiempo Flight Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 11 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Schuh für stämmige Spieler

, Jan 12, 2012
Mecler
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Das ist ein toller Schuh! Insbesondere für stämmige Spieler da die Verse und der Knöchel sehr gut abgefedert werden und er ist sehr atmungseffektiv."
NikeEmea