Customer reviews for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts

Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts

Overall rating:
3.964 / 5
4.0
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
35 out of 4185%of reviewers recommend this product
STAY COOL AND BATTLE ONThe Nike Pro Hypercool 20 Compression Men's Shorts feature targeted ventilation and sweatwicking fabric for nonstop performanceSupportive FitThe supportive skintight fit layers comfortably under a uniform and pads without restricting movement so you can focus on your workout or gameStay DryDriFIT jersey fabric helps you stay dry and comfortable by wicking sweat away from skin to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesVentilationContrast mesh fabric at the sides front gusset and back yoke add ventilation where you need it and spandex in the fabric allows for uninhibited fullspeed movementMore Benefits6 inseam based on size mediumFlat seams to reduce irritation from chafingElastic waistband for a snug personalized fitProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 84 polyester16 spandex Panels 90 polyester10 spandexMachine washImported
Customer reviews for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Compression

, Apr 7, 2015
Jawz3383
,Orcutt, CA
,
The Football position I play most often is:Secondary
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"More comfortable to work in than cotton underwear."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
This review is fromNike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Perfekte Laufhose

, Mar 7, 2015
Anonymous
,Neuss, Deutschland
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Genau die richtige Länge und keine störenden Nähte. Angenehm kühles und leichtes Gefühl beim Tragen, besonders bei langen Laufstrecken."
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great!!!

, Dec 6, 2014
Jason_24
,Meridian, MS, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"They are light and comfortable. Most of the time you don't even know you have them on."
+1point
9of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
This review is fromNike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Sehr gut!

, Nov 9, 2014
rg3401
,Luxemburg
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Also heute hatte ich mein erstes Rennen der Wintersaison. Ich hatte mir überlegt eine Funktionsunterwäsche zu kaufen, weil normale Unterwäsche sich nicht so eignet für Rennen.
Fazit:
Ich bin sehr positiv überrascht. Während dem laufen bemerkt man die Unterwäsche nicht und man fühlt sich frei! Super!
"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Love them

, Sep 24, 2014
Scottrob
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Size 
moderately small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"They work amazing! But they run pretty small, i tried sizing up but then that was too much. Just get your actual size and you'll be fine."
-9points
9of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good Compression Short, Run Small

, Sep 12, 2014
quagski
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are a nice pair of compression shorts. I mostly train for running and use Nike Two-in-One (Phenom) when racing, but needed a substitute for training during the week. These shorts are not quite as comfortable as the liner in the Phenom shorts. They definitely run much tighter, however I'm assuming this is because they are marked "compression", even so, the waist band and the overall fit is much tighter than any other Nike product I've owned in the same size. The fabric is also a bit less forgiving when it comes to friction than the Phenom liner."
0points
10of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byTubutama13
,Arizona
onFeb 15, 2015
quagski, would you recommend getting the same size of compression shorts as the phenom two in one shorts? I have a pair of the two in one and they read Nike Pro Combat on the botttom, and they feel great.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
This review is fromNike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellent pour la compétition

, Sep 22, 2014
Engininja23
,Nancy, France
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Le produit permet de tenir en éveil les muscles, offre un excellent maintien, donne de explosibilité, parfait pour le football"
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

The best

, May 21, 2014
tcbaldwin
,Seattle, WA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are the best compressions I have ever worn. I have bought for 4 different pairs now and I can't wait to get more."
-21points
8of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great for hot days

, May 12, 2014
RamItOne
,Florida
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I work 50/50 inside/outside in florida and have to wear pants. These make it noticeably cooler. Really worth the money."
-5points
10of 25voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Base Layer

, Apr 26, 2014
sloppyjimbob
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Soccer
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"This is a great pair of compressions sorts. Keeps everything tight and cool. Will keep buying more of theses."
-14points
13of 40voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byJameelBurns18
,kansas city,Mo
onSep 8, 2014
Love em'! They are comfortable,keep you cool, and are a great fit.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 11 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

good base layer

, Apr 12, 2014
Cthunder75
,McKinney, TX, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Football
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Be a Starter
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"i love these compression shorts they actually keep u cool down there barely sweat down there when i wear these airflow is excellent"
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Keeps you together

, Mar 27, 2014
Flux3
,Dallas, TX, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These are great when lifting and running. Great fit and cool on the bod."
-20points
12of 44voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Runs Extremely Small

, Mar 10, 2014
pacheco133
,Chicago, IL, USA
Size 
very small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wear a lot of Nike and wanted, needed these. With that said this review is from my own experience. I'm 6' 2" 235lbs medium build with a wast size is 40. I purchased 4 pairs of XXL of these expecting to receive what I normally get from Nike, a good product. With other top quality compression shorts I'll wear a XL, XXL tops with these Nike compression's I would need at least a 3XL. Crazy!"
-21points
10of 41voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very expandable

, Dec 25, 2013
Anonymous
,mesa az
,
I Train primarily for:Baseball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Play Div 1
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These compression shorts have always been great fitting and flexible."
-8points
10of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

A little different than the traditional compression shorts

, Dec 24, 2013
ahajay55
,Chapel Hill, NC, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
"I bought these along with the traditional compression shorts that Nike orders. I will say that these are a little less comfortable because they feel a little bit stiffer when you first put them on but after a couple of minutes you don't even notice. They upside to the stiffness is the large pockets of ventilation that keep me much cooler than the traditional compression shorts. Plus with all this ventilation I don't sweat as much playing basketball and I don't have to worry about my compression shorts smelling badly. A great product definitely worth the purchase."
-8points
9of 26voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
This review is fromNike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts.
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Se ajustan la perfección

, Feb 6, 2014
SalasFasterStronger
,Madrid, España
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Son cómodos y estéticamente quedan perfectos. Cuando corres ni los notas... si le cortas las etiquetas. Recomendables"
NikeEmea
Review 17 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike tights

, Dec 19, 2013
Anonymous
,Georgia, USA
,
I Train primarily for:Basketball
,
My Nike Training goal is to:Take Home a Championship
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The product was exactly what I wanted durable an flexible. Does it job perfectly."
-12points
13of 38voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Combat Pro

, Dec 12, 2013
Anonymous
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
very tight
Runs Tight
Runs Loose
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Once again Nike has came up with another great product. It feels comfortable with great support. Also gives slight compression to quads and hamstring to help relieve soreness and tightness."
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Comfortable!

, Nov 26, 2013
Anonymous
,Menifee, CA
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Even though I am still a little big in the waist, (I am working on that), the waist band stays in place and doesn't fold over. This makes these shorts amazingly comfortable. Thank You Nike! You always impress me!"
-11points
5of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nike Pro Hypercool 2.0 Compression Men's Shorts
Overall rating 56 reviews
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5

Color way off

, Nov 2, 2013
Anonymous
,Colorado, USA
"I have these in other colors and love them but the heather grey is good except in the blocks on the side in the pic look black but they are far from it, pretty much the same color as the rest of the shorts"
-9points
3of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>