Customer reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe

Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16100%of reviewers recommend this product
ALLWEATHER PROTECTION ICONIC DESIGNSnow and sleet are no match for the Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe delivering waterresistant protection in a legendary silhouette Outfitted with an insulating lining and a rugged exterior this Air Force 1 version blocks the cold in styleBenefitsWatershield technology at the upper for protection from the elementsSoft insulated lining to keep feet warm in colder temperaturesAggressive lugs at the outsole for traction on slippery surfacesHeavyduty eyestays for durability in any conditionAir unit in the heel for cushioningAir Force 1 OriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982 this once hoops shoe was named after Air Force Onethe aircraft that carries the President of the United States It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air revolutionizing the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hiphop culture Today the Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft springy cushioning and a massive midsole but the Air technology takes a back seat to the shoe's status as an icon
Customer reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

SOLID AF1, WARM WITH STYLE

, Jan 9, 2014
CAMGOOD4
,Chicago, IL
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have the bamboo/red lace pair. I love this boot, I was deciding whether to buy these or the typical ACG models but these keep my feet warm and are much more in style. It comes with many compliments from others and very water resistant...However, if I had one knock on them it would be that the toebox does get easily dirty so have cleaning supplies ready or honestly I'd reccomend the the Dark Loden/Orange lace pair. Amazing shoe though!"
-5points
10of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe!

, Dec 17, 2013
cdmatamoros
,Fairbanks
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This shoes is great if you want something that looks good, reliable, and can keep you warm in the cold. I wear these walking on campus when its cold (-40 to 20 degrees) and not once have I complained about my feet getting cold. The grip is great for the snow or rain but iced surface can cause you to slip. Highly recommend!"
-1point
13of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Warm and cosy!

, Jan 29, 2014
Kodakie
,Sweden
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Really warm and super comfortable, resistant to rain and several inches of snow. The fit is perfect as they allow me to wear thick socks when I need to without feeling cramped, yet I don't slide around in them when barefoot. Hands down the best shoes I've ever warn for winter, and they look fantastic. Actually thinking of getting a second pair for when they eventually get worn out and Nike no longer has them in production."
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

MOUNTAIN NIKE

, Jan 13, 2014
Althéa6.0
,Caen
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ces AF1 sont très chaude et surtout hyper résistante. Le tissu de la partie avant peut supporter tous les types de tâches. Ces nikes sont idéales pour la saison hivernale et ont un vrai style qui sort du lot. Tout simplement magnifique."
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very warm, comfortable and stylish.

, Nov 15, 2013
LEANNE
,Chicago
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great product for winter. Super warm, comfortable and stylish!"
-4points
13of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

AIR FORCE 1 REALY

, Dec 27, 2013
nikolas22os
,Greece
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"FANTASTIC SHOES. IT'S VERY COMFORTABLE AND REALY WATER RESISTAND."
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome shoe without being a boot.

, Nov 4, 2013
Anonymous
,San Francisco, CA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly uncomfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"In general, the whole sneakerboot line is a great concept for a product. If you are looking for a shoe which can deal with moderate rain and snow but still remain a sneaker, this is perfect.
Specifically, the duckboot is great for someone going for a AirForce or even Dunk type sneaker, but wanting to stay warm during the colder months.
I do with the top was more like older generations of the duckboot and would always be great to have more colorways, but overall it's a great show I'd recommend to anyone in the market."
-6points
16of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very warm and comfortable shoes

, Dec 6, 2013
Lucky_P
,Maine, USA
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"The shoes are just great. They keep my feet really warm. I live in Maine and the weather is very cold. With other Nike shoes I had always cold toes but with these Boots I have no problem. After a month that I have been wearing them I can say that they run a little bit wide but I don't think that this is a big issue. Also once I stepped in a pothole of water and they kept my feet dry. (they are really waterproof more than you can imagine)"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 24 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Très belle, mais indisponible

, Dec 6, 2013
thierryvdh
"J'ai acheté cette très belle basket, taille 44, malheureusement trop petite. Je l'ai donc retournée. Hélas, impossible de commander du 45, car elle est à présent totalement indisponible, depuis un mois! A quand du stock?"
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Excellente chaussure pour la saison froide

, Nov 6, 2013
nico-cuny
,Tours, France
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Train for another sport
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"J'ai reçu ce produit récemment et il est magnifique, très belle et robuste finition. Le look est particulièrement réussi et le confort est bien là, je ne peux que recommander ce produit pour allier confort, protection et style pendant les mois froids."
NikeEmea
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love them, but too long in length

, Apr 23, 2013
annabnyc
,Brooklyn, NY
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"I wear a Women's 8.5, which almost always correlates to a Men's 7 in Nike's. These look hot and are very comfortable, but the Men's 7 was way too big on me. The width felt fine (others complained they're narrow, which I can see if you have a wide men's foot), but the length was significantly longer than in other styles (Air Penny's, Mogan's, AirMax, etc). I would exchange for a 6.5 but they're out!!!"
-3points
9of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Snowy Winters and Rainy Days Reconsidered

, May 29, 2013
hecktorzr
,Warsaw, Poland
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Rainy days? Stop worring about circumventing puddles.
Snowy winter? Go and enjoy walking through knee-deep snow while imaging you are an expeditioner in the North Pole.
These boys do more than keeping water away from your feet: they will draw a few looks of curiosity and will standup for you after your expedition in the north pole ends in a restaurant.
"
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastic Quality

, May 26, 2013
crit71
,Newcastle upon Tyne, England.
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Have fun
"As usual Nike have proven themselves top boys once again. These boots are a perfect fit and are made to the highest quality. The stichting on the back panel is something to behold. I can't wait for the snow to come back lol. They look like a more robust and rugged version of the AF1....which is....I suppose what they are meant to be. 10 out of 10 for quality, style and comfort. I can't wait to rock my new kicks :-D"
NikeEmea
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoe

, Mar 20, 2013
angieb1177
,Greensboro, NC
,
I run:0-15 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes were a great buy! Love the look and the feel. Love the fact that I haven't seen anyone with them either!"
-3points
6of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great comfort plus weather resistance

, Apr 25, 2013
Anonymous
,London, UK
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes have the best balance of comfort plus weather resistance I could find. The styling is reasonably discreet, which I like. The additional height is a big help because it means you can successfully use the laces to fine-tune the fitting."
NikeEmea
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byAimar21
,Ascoli Piceno (Italia)
onNov 23, 2013
Sono veramente eccezionali, piede sempre bollente... E resistenza unica... Consigliate per pioggia e neve!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
This review is fromNike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe.
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great all rounders

, Mar 4, 2013
redpat1
,Kent, UK
,
I run:16-30 miles a week
,
I run primarily to:Stay in shape
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
moderately narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great boots although they are on the narrow side. Luckily they break in after a couple of hours wear.
I have worn these boots in the snow and mud and they have been brilliant. They even managed to get a couple of compliments with people curious as to what they were. Get them now before they are gone.
"
NikeEmea
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

my fav. boot

, Dec 3, 2011
dbetroitsest
,Detroit, MI, USA
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"this is the perfect boot shoe. Very comfortable and stylish and i also have the black pair."
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byDATNICCAAWIZZLE
,N.Carolina
onMar 8, 2013
Could yaw please put these in the NIKEid even if it's for a limited time i want the white version of this shoe THANK YOU
+7points
7of 7voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice boot

, Nov 25, 2011
YY's nick shoe
,Philadelphia
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"I don't know why some people complained about the size. My size is 8 and it fits me pretty well."
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
1 Comments
Customer avatar
Posted byFutureTomorrow
,New York, NY
onNov 9, 2013
It might have something to do with different people having different sized feet but I'm just taking a wild guess.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
1 Comments
Read comment (1)
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Airforce Duckboot

, Nov 9, 2011
Thanouphet
,Oregon
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
"Too bad I had to returm my order for a larger size. Runs a little tight and narrow. I just hope they have the size I want to exchange for. Other than that, nice boots!."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Duckboot Men's Shoe
Overall rating 24 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Awesome Nikes

, Jul 14, 2011
AG1217
,USA
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Just got mine today, order it on friday. Got it on thursday couldn't believe how nice they were. Very surprise how good it looks and feel."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>