Customer reviews for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe

Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
1 out of 1100%of reviewers recommend this product
The Nike5 Streetgato Shoe: Innovative design for small-sided playPlay anywhere, anytime. From hard-hitting pickup games to laid-back matches at the beach, the Nike5 Street Gato Men's Soccer Shoe wears tough and looks good wherever you play.BenefitsRaised geometric pattern at the big toe for protection and durabilityInnovative design provides a receiving/distribution zone while helping you kick with better paceOutsole flex grooves for traction and underfoot ball controlComfortThe Nike5 Streetgato features a leather upper for comfort and excellent ball touch. For long-lasting durability and protection during kicks, the area around the big toe is reinforced with a raised pattern. A full-length, cushy foam midsole delivers a great blend of responsive cushioning and durability while helping to maintain stability during quick cuts.ControlThe innovative inner midsole and inner upper combine two unique patterns plus flex grooves to help enhance ball control. The upper dampens the ball's speed to help you kick with better pace, and the midsole and flex grooves act as a receiving and distributing zone. For natural ball touch and classic style, the toe area is quilted, while multidirectional flex grooves at the outsole provide traction and underfoot ball control.TractionExtra durable rubber and a pivot circle at the outsole are designed to handle the quick multidirectional changes that come with aggressive street play. The rubber wraps up to the toe for extra durability in this high-wear area, and a racing-inspired traction pattern enhances forefoot grip for extra bursts of speed. The outsole is thicker near the toe and ball of the foot, which makes for added resilience and drag protection.
Customer reviews for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 StreetGato Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

perfette

, Nov 12, 2012
calzoleria21
,Reggio RC, Italia
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"per lo sport che pratico, cioè il calcio a 5, sono semplicemente perfette"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 StreetGato Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Bellissime

, Sep 28, 2012
ambidestro90
,Messina
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"Scarpe fantastiche per indoor, molto comode con una giocabilità fenomenale. Assolutamente consigliatissime!"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Best Shoes To Have

, Apr 26, 2012
Soccer Star#1
,Los Angeles, CA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I got these shoes for their look, but you should have seen how surprised I was. They are the most comfortable boots in the world and anyone who has them is lucky."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Amazing

, Apr 17, 2012
proplayaa
,Bridgeton, MO, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
"AMAZING! it really helps when im playing up and scoring goals!"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 StreetGato Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 14 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

durée de vie exceptionnelle

, May 7, 2012
Anonymous
,Limoges, France
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"J'ai acheté cette paire il y a un an, et ce qui me frappe le plus, c'est sa résistance! J'ai acheté la paire 100% blanche, 100% cuir.
Je conseille de prendre une demie pointure au-dessus, car les chaussettes de foot sont plutôt épaisses.
Le petit reproche que je pourrais faire est un léger manque de respirabilité. Une pièce de tissu, notammant entre la pointe du pied et le coup de pied aurait été la bienvenue.
Je signale une bonne flexibilité du produit dans tous les mouvements et un amorti convenable.
"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 StreetGato Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Semplicemente... Perfette...

, Mar 24, 2012
MCésar
,61020 Sant'Angelo in Lizzola PU, Italia
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"E' un grande mix, da non perdere...
Grande controllo di palla, grande trazione al suolo (parquet, cemento, gommato), e dal design accattivante ideali per il Futsal.
Portate alla frutta??? Mi sa, che farò il bis..."
NikeEmea
Review 7 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 StreetGato Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

foot en salle / urbain

, Feb 16, 2012
REBY Alexis
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"bonne basket, confortable ! super pour le foot en salle 5 vs 5 ! à recommandé."
NikeEmea
Review 8 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great shoes!

, Dec 30, 2011
MrsNewVegas
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"comfortable and work great when playing. i dont know how durable they are yet though but look they promising :)"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 StreetGato Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

están muy bien estas botas

, Jan 13, 2012
girioro
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"llevaba mucho tiempo buscandolas hasta que por fin hoy me las he comprado, son muy comodas y para la posicion que juego me van muy bn tengo que correr bastante y no me duelen los pies con estas zapatillas."
NikeEmea
Review 10 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Features

, Nov 17, 2011
Martin_5517
,Chicago, IL
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Great ball control very confortable, shot accuracy passing are no problem with these shoes"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing Shoes

, Aug 22, 2011
Jared23
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
neutral
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Today were my soccer tryouts, and I used the black street gatos to play. I had complete control whenever I had the ball, and all my passes and shots had dead accuracy!!! I'm definitely happy with these :)"
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 StreetGato Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 14 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Impressed.

, Aug 3, 2011
calabaza82
,edinburgh, UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Just recieved these shoes and was so impressed with the style, fit and comfort i just ordered a pair in blue, perfect for people looking for comfort and style, i ordered 1/2 size bigger than my usual size which was a great idea, GET THEM"
NikeEmea
Review 13 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 StreetGato Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 14 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Estupendas zapatillas de calle

, Jul 3, 2011
Lemos76
,ESPAÑA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Poseo el modelo gris. Son un poco más duras que las Gato normales, yo por eso prefiero las gato para jugar en pabellones y las Streetgato para la calle y el día a día. Si buscas un look deportivo y urbano estas son unas zapatillas muy chulas. Si vas a jugar, yo prefiero las gato de toda la vida, más cómodas, más blandas y con más amortiguación, padezco talalgia y la amortiguación en pistas de cemento es fundamental para no sufrir. Aunque habrá quien prefiera mayor rigidez y mayor contacto con la superficie, entonces estas serán una buena elección."
NikeEmea
Review 14 for Nike5 Streetgato Men's Soccer Shoe
This review is fromNike5 StreetGato Men's Football Shoe.
Overall rating 14 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike5 Streetgato

, May 21, 2011
Jeffers0n
,Sint-Martens-Latem, BELGIUM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"<3 This boot.
Perfect when you play football on the street, on the court...
And also very casual!
"
NikeEmea