Customer reviews for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
The Nike Mercurial Victory: Built for speed on firm surfacesStrike first. Strike fast. The Nike Jr Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat is built for revolutionary speed with the ultimate traction, cushioning and control in a low-profile design.BenefitsSoft, supple synthetic leather for stability, ideal fit and better ball controlContoured last mirrors the foot shape for a premium fitDie-cut EVA sockliner for a premium, low-profile fitInnovative cleat configuration for better acceleration especially on firm-groundsDesignUltra-lightweight with soft, supple synthetics, the Nike Jr Mercurial Victory II FG delivers a premium fit and feel, which contributes to better touch and ball control on the field. TractionDesigned to keep up with the pace of the game, the Victory's innovative cleat traction pattern delivers targeted traction where a player needs it most, aiding quicker acceleration and scintillating speed. It's crafted specifically for play on firm-ground surfaces.Additional DetailsFirm-ground (FG) cleats for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Customer reviews for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Vicory ll FG Cleat

, Jun 18, 2012
NikeWill8
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I love this cleat, it is great for beginners. This cleat is very comfortable as they do not rub your foot and do not cause blisters. I have had these for almost a half season and still do not see any wear and tear. I would definatly buy these again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Jr Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Boys' Football Boot.
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Dieses Produkt ist sehr ideal und schön.

, Feb 13, 2012
Atakan55
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ich liebe diese schuhe über alles.ich kann sehr gut mit dem schuh dribbeln und das ist sehr gemütlich.sehr ideal für freistöße....Effet auch sehr gut....."
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Jr Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Boys' Football Boot.
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

explosion de vitesse

, Jan 25, 2012
BOGOS83210
,Solliès-Pont, France
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"comfort exalten stupefiant la vitesse explosive la"
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Jr Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Boys' Football Boot.
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Vapor Victory II FG

, Jul 4, 2011
Adrien7
,FRANCE
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Ces chaussures sont vraiment bien , jolies et en plus rapide et légère."
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Jr Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Boys' Football Boot.
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

cool blue

, May 17, 2011
cazwad
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"soft material, doesn't rub toes, great for outdoor pitch. dont make the same mistake i made and bought the boot instead of the shoe its so easy to do as the shoe is identical. good replacement replica i much prefer these to traditional footy boots."
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Boot Great Boot

, May 13, 2011
SportGuy99
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought this boot a few days ago and love them. The soft leather makes them feel very good on your feet and doesn't hurt you foot. They are also pretty light. Although get your exact size or a little bigger but if you get them to grow into a crease will form on the toe. I would recomend these boots to any football player."
+44points
49of 54voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

luis

, Mar 27, 2011
LUISCR7
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
"this is great the best shoes in all the great world"
+15points
44of 73voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Jr Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Boys' Football Boot.
Overall rating 9 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

La chaussure éclair

, May 1, 2011
louis222
,FRANCE
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Cette chaussure est légère,confortable,la vitesse:elle est tellement légère qu'on a la sensation de courir aussi vite que Usain Bolt .
Bref:elle est époustouflante.
Conclusion:acheter la ,franchement ca vaut le coup!"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike Jr. Mercurial Victory II FG (1y-6y) Boys' Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 9 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

its alrite

, Aug 8, 2011
victorybeast10
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"wut i dont like about this is that you slip to much"
-4points
16of 36voted this as helpful.