Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The Nike Mercurial Victory: Built for speed on firm surfacesStrike first. Strike fast. The Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat is made for revolutionary speed with the ultimate traction, cushioning and control in a low-profile design.BenefitsSoft, supple synthetic leather for stability, ideal fit and better ball controlContoured last mirrors the foot shape for a premium fitContoured sockliner for a premium, low-profile fitInnovative cleat configuration for better acceleration especially on firm-groundsFirm-ground (FG) cleats for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyDesignUltra-lightweight with soft, supple synthetics, the Nike Mercurial Victory II FG delivers a premium fit and feel, which contributes to better touch and ball control on the field. TractionDesigned to keep up with the pace of the game, the Victory's innovative traction pattern delivers targeted traction where a player needs it most, aiding quicker acceleration and scintillating speed. It's crafted specifically for play on firm-ground surfaces.
Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 26 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

mercuriales

, Apr 24, 2012
Martinpro
,Montevideo, Uruguay
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"hace poco que los tengo y m,e resultaron muy buenos me cambio totalmente la fotma de jugar pronto les subire algun video"
NikeEmea
Review 2 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Very very fantastic boot!

, Mar 24, 2012
santos11223344
,Mexico
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This boot is very very fantastic said from one who have used superfly and vapor before. the grip on the pitch is very fantastic, so you get a very good acceleration. youve been able to do fanastic shots in this boot and good passing. the best boots i've ever worn. EVER!!"
NikeEmea
Review 3 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Super Schuh

, Mar 7, 2012
Semir
,Hamburg
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly small
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Der Schuh ist echt Super das einzige was mir am Schuh nicht so gut gefällt ist, dass er Relativ klein ausfällt.."
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Ottimo

, Feb 6, 2012
Synthe
,Napoli, Italia
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Molto belle e comodissime, e un aderenza al suolo spettacolare, non oso immaginare la scarpa professionale!"
NikeEmea
Review 5 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot

, Feb 2, 2012
Ich bins
,Sportzentrum Pausitzer Delle, 01589 Riesa, Deutschland; SC Riesa
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"sind schon cool Aner nach nur einer 1/2 saison sin die schon fast abgetragen das könnte besser sein"
NikeEmea
Review 6 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 26 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Solid Cleat

, Dec 15, 2011
jared
,Charlottesville, VA, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I bought these for intramural soccer at my college. Nice touch and very comfortable. Nice and light like all mercurials. Excellent value for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Victory is Victorious!

, Dec 11, 2011
cheapisgood
,London
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"First of all, these shoes are a bargain for what you recieve. They are comfortable, they are durable and they look great!
I found out that when your running, these shoes feel very light, and when you do some sharp turns, these shoes are great.
The design and colourway for these shoes are very nice, it makes you stand out from the crowd.
One thing which I was dissapointed about is that the shoes crease quite quickly which makes the shoes look less appealing.
Overall, these shoes are great and I recommend them to anyone from a beginner to an intermediate/competitive player.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Love it!!!

, Nov 19, 2011
MHHS.Soccer
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"This Shoe is one of the most comfortable cleats i have ever worne, and it also looks great!! the best part about em has to be the Touch...these cleats make every pass so simple and accurate. i defenatly recommend these."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Victory II opinions

, Nov 11, 2011
Ramy911
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nike Mercurial Victory II, these cleats are realy comfy and completly different of the f50 , i have both and i preffer this than the f50 , and this cleat as it is very helpful to most people it is realy expencive in where i live :) very light and feels like sensitive , i hope Nike makes a beter cleat with more resistance and makes more colors , i like this very much :)"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 26 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Victory II FG

, Oct 17, 2011
GarrettZ
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I play college soccer and bought these for game use. They lack the touch I am used to and normally have when handling and shooting. They are not durable at all."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 26 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Spitzen Schuh

, Oct 10, 2011
NikeFootballerer
,DEUTSCHLAND
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Meine Meinung:
Ich finde den Nike Mercurial dieses Jahr wirklich gut , weil er NICHT wie die Jahre zuvor sehr schmal ist.Der Schuh hat einen wirklich guten Tragekomfort.Ich weiß nicht was das Leichtgewicht im Vergleich zu dem T90 an Schusspräzision leistet.Kann mir jemand sagen ob das Schuss-Pad beim T90 wirklich was bringt?Danke im Voraus und ich hoffe , dass ich euch weiter helfen konnte.
"
NikeEmea
Review 12 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 26 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

pretty good

, Aug 23, 2011
agentnerd
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These cleats are pretty good. i used to have predators but i love how these feel, they make ur feet a lot more snug. My only regret is that i wish i had spent a little more cash to get one of the higher level ones."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 26 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Great cleats great price

, Aug 10, 2011
NikeIZ9
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I have the purple and cactus ones but anyways they are basicly the same. I love the design very CR7 type grat price, enjoy using them very light when i run feel like i have no cleats! Able to use elasticos,stepovers and etc on easy confuse many defenders. Recommend them to any player whos looking for comfy shoes (:"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 26 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

mercurial

, Aug 5, 2011
BL7
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These cleats are great but I wish I got a higher class. very light and comfortable. over all good. although I have had some fast color fade."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 26 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good but creases and breaks quick

, Sep 4, 2011
bhantug
,BELGIUM
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"A good cleat overall for speed, touch and lightness, but breaks quickly and after a few games, creases will be visible on the toes which i didnt find very attractive."
NikeEmea
Review 16 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike Mercurial Victory FG

, Jul 19, 2011
RUNNER27
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Well I am doing this review based on my cactus green/anthracite/white, Nike Mercurial Victory FG (1) the cleats I have right now are not these but the previous Victorys, you know, the ones that actually look good ;) but anyways, these shoes are extremely comfy, after the first 2 or 3 games haha, the creases really bother me though, sadly there is no way to get rid of it, but besides from that, these shoes are much, much, much, MUCH, more durable than the Vapor and Superfly versions of this cleat, mainly due to the fact that the cleat is molded with the sole, not just cheaply glued onto it. I love this cleat (mine, not this nasty purple one or the blue one too.) i still think the design on the original Victory FGs is better than this one, but that's just my opinion, not everyone's this cleat is definitely worth every penny, and i reccomend it over the Vapors and the Superflys because you get it for like 1/10th of the price of the Superfly, and 10 times the durability of the Superfly. Thanks!
-Omar Calderon, Forward."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

mercurial

, Aug 3, 2011
Jakube
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
moderately wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Nike Mercurial II FG victory are great, good runs with them and are lightweight."
NikeEmea
Review 18 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great shoes, perfect fit!

, Jul 26, 2011
messi2
,NETHERLANDS
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"These shoes look a lot better in real life than on the picture. They fit perfectly (I have size 15 so was happy to find these). After the first ten minutes you actually forget you are wearing shoes. They allow perfect control for all your actions."
NikeEmea
Review 19 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 26 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good Soccer Boot

, Jun 2, 2011
MecurialKid123
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"First these cleats look way better in person than in the picture. I wear a size 13. I have wider feet and if you do they will probably hurt your feet for the first 15 mins you are using them. After that they molded to my foot shape so they're comfortable. Creases are a given because you run in them. They are a good cleat if you are faster than most people."
+22points
27of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Mercurial Victory II FG Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike Mercurial Victory II Firm-Ground Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 26 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Nike Mercurial

, Jun 11, 2011
Simo37
,ITALIA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
slightly comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
neutral
Non-Durable
Durable
"Sono delle scarpe molto belle e leggere ed essendo anche sottili,riesco a fare passaggi e tiri più precisi.I tacchetti non perdono mai aderenza ma basta allacciare le scarpe un più strette (o larghe) che non si riesce a giocare bene."
NikeEmea
1 2 next>>