Customer reviews for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Nike.

Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat

Overall rating:
4.13 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
The Nike CTR360 Maestri II: Total control in a lightweight designTake advantage of ultimate control. The Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat features premium details for deadly accuracy on the field.BenefitsFirm-ground (FG) cleats for use on short-grass fields that may be slightly wet, but rarely muddyWater-resistant Kanga-Lite synthetic leather upper for an excellent fit and ball touch Asymmetrical lacing system for an expanded ball control area on the lateral side Dampening pods at the outside forefoot for exceptional ball control ControlWhether receiving or passing the ball, the Nike CTR360 Maestri II Elite is designed for excellent touch and total control. Along the instep, a hard pass-pad is made for quick, accurate moves. A softer receive pad is angled for better friction to help reduce ball spin. Plus, dampening pods and an expanded ball control area deliver excellent feel from first touch.Lightweight DesignThis men's cleat offers a comfortable fit in a lightweight package. The EVA sockliner has lightweight PORON#174; inserts for added cushioning while helping reduce cleat pressure. A super-durable carbon composite plate has maximum support and minimum weight. And, strategically placed molded cleats deliver the traction and stability needed for speed and accuracy on the field.Additional DetailsSuede lining at the heel for a comfortable fit that minimizes irritation Flex grooves at the forefoot for a more natural, efficient range of motion
Customer reviews for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat NewestMost helpfulHighest ratedLowest rated
Review 1 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

CTR 360

, Feb 27, 2012
tavo3
,Garland, TX, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Thisis one of the best pair of boots i have. The only problem that i have is how i couldnt find any more Elite in my sizebut otherwise this is the boot i recomend to every midfielder out there . This boot will shurely beat the adiPower Predator."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Quality shoe

, Nov 11, 2011
JBruggeman
,California, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I've had this shoe for over a full year now, and even as it slowly begins to deteriorate from overuse, I'm reluctant to get rid of it. It has been by far my favorite boot. If you're even thinking about buying something else, don't. The touches off this are amazing as are the shots that I make with it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Maestri II Firm-Ground Elite Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike CTR360s

, Nov 4, 2011
A.Takar
,City of London, UK
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I absolutely adore the CTR collection... the Elite boots are a great buy and will last and last and last. Work well on synthetic surfaces as well as grass and wet pitches. Great for Control and a clean strike on the ball.
CTR360<3
"
NikeEmea
Review 4 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

ctr 360

, Sep 8, 2011
soccer9925
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
very wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"3 simple words :best cleat ever!!!!! I am a midfielder so this boot helps me take better touches ,it really helps thats all have to say. Buy this Boot!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

amzing

, Sep 4, 2011
ctr4life
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"the best boot i've ever had its light, its got good touch and control, and good shot"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Pretty good

, Jul 11, 2011
da meatball
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these cleats are fantastic I play in the midfield and they are great for playing through balls and taking freekicks. if you get played a bouncing ball its is easier to control the ball"
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

best boots ever

, Apr 23, 2011
m
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"very good boots I got them a few days ago and they have broken in nicely. They run true to size and are very lightweight. I have recently had other elites (tiempo) and they feel about the same or slightly lighter than them. The pods really work ."
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Maestri II Firm-Ground Elite Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

TWO WORDS: BUY THIS ! <<<<

, Mar 20, 2011
juffepuff
,SWEDEN
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"At first i saw the colors and thought: "MEH..". But since the mercurial 2 was VERY expensive i bought this boot, my mindset was still: MEH.....and at first the boot felt kinda stiff and narrowy.. but after 2 weeks,,OMG THIS IS THE BEST BOOT EVER! its so comfy molds after your feet, the dampening pads does actually give you an edge on your first touch and it has a great balance. its extraordinary totally built for performance so my advice is BUY IT !"
NikeEmea
Review 9 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Boot

, Mar 8, 2011
Stingrea28
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Recreational
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"A great boot, with exceptional touch; I would reccomend it for anyone."
+12points
18of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!

, Feb 8, 2011
Trevor6
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"These boots are amazing!!!! I got mine last week and they fit perfectly, they are perfect for how I play and I would definitely reccomend them to anyone who wants to up there game!!"
+13points
18of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

These boots are perfect!

, Feb 5, 2011
chang0977
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
"These are the best cleats that I have ever worn!
I used Mercurial Superfly 2, Total 90 laser 3 and some cleats from other companies, but these boots are my favorite. Although Superfly 2 cost 100 bucks more than these, Superfly 2 was my worst cleats.......
Maestri 2 Elite are very light. Almost as weigh as Vapor 6. And the fit of the shoes are the best; very comfortable, no space in the cleats!
If you shoot and pass with these boots, you would fall in love with Maestri Elite...... In addition, I am a winger, and these boots do not disturb me to accelerate...... These are the perfect boots in the world!
If you try putting them on, you can agree with me.....
"
+33points
35of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing Cleats.

, Jan 23, 2011
Lee
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I wore one of my teammate's and
I was really surprised.
I am currently wearing Superfly 2.
However, I like this more
Even though SuperFly is more expensive.
Trust me, If you are the player who has powerful kicking skills,
CTR360 makes you even better player."
+28points
31of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Amazing

, Jan 1, 2011
BUSCKinnee
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Forward
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
slightly large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Surprisingly light, durable, the kanga-lite upper gives a fantastic touch. Passing and shooting with these feels much more accurate, and they're surprisingly light. They look very nice as well. For those of you switching from a light-weight boot, these are still very light and will not weigh you down."
+43points
44of 45voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Maestri II Firm-Ground Elite Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

ctr360

, Jan 1, 2011
ametlla23
,ESPAÑA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
very large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Estas botas se adaptan perfectamente a la forma del pie, cosa que hace que parezcan unos guantes en el pie. Esta sensaciÞon augmenta ya que pesan muy poco gracias a su suela de fibra de carbono"
NikeEmea
Review 15 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nike CTR 360 maestri 2 elite review

, Dec 24, 2010
Gunners77
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"An amazing boot!! great for any position and is very comfrotable and durable!! This definately outshines it's predecessor... One of the best boots of the year and maybe even the decade... The design and technology is very advanced, this makes the boot very lightweight, durable, effective and even stylish! It sets all nike boots at a higher standard and is a rolemodel in the world of soccer/football boots..."
+46points
48of 50voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

awsome

, Jun 16, 2011
gdot1400
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
moderately large
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
slightly wide
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"these cleats are awsome!!! they give me soo much control it is ridiculous. the only bad thing is the weight. they are a bit heavy."
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

great boot

, Jun 5, 2011
christian1321
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
moderately comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"when i first got these boots i was a little nervous about the kangalite upper, being that i usually use real leather boots, but i found that after about 3 training sessions that the upper really loosened up and felt great.
i don't know if the boot really did improve my touch, but i do know that it did improve my confidence and allowed me to play bigger more sure-footed.
the only downside however is that after owning these for just about two months, the carbon fiber bottom cracked in half in my ofsaa final match ( the equivilant to state finals for canada).
i am not to worried, because i have returned broken boots to nike before and they have great customer service. once i recieve my voucher i will be purchasing another pair of these bad boys!
"
+15points
19of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
This review is fromNike CTR360 Maestri II Firm-Ground Elite Men's Football Boot.
Overall rating 23 reviews
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

PERFECT BOOTS.

, Jan 4, 2011
FTLACH
,DENMARK
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
very durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"THE PERFECT BOOTS IS CREATED.
These boots is so comfortable that you wont belive it. Buy these and you are the Control Master on the field, like Cesc.
Durability - Perfect. I love these boots.
Thanks Nike.
-FTLACH-"
NikeEmea
Review 19 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Good but....

, Feb 18, 2011
nyzfinest17
,USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Defender
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
slightly non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"Shoes are good but always seem to rip on the top part of your arch. The bottom "unglues" from the kangalite material. I have gone through 3 pairs in less than a year because they kept unglueing."
+20points
34of 48voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike CTR360 Maestri II FG Elite Men's Soccer Cleat
Overall rating 23 reviews
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Very Comfortable BUT insole falls apart quick.

, Nov 25, 2011
Ryther1
,Toms River, NJ, USA
,
The Soccer position I play most often is:Midfielder
,
My skill level is:Competitive
Size 
neutral
Runs Small
Runs Large
Fit 
neutral
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Comfort 
very comfortable
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Durability 
moderately non-durable
Non-Durable
Durable
"I play at a very high level and have gone through several different models of shoes over the years. I have to say that this is one of the most comfortable shoes I have worn and the ball control is great, probably the best I have experienced. My only problem with the shoe is, and this is a major gripe, the inner sole falls apart very quickly. The padding under the heal of the sole starts to break apart and becomes dislodged from under the cushion and the reason I rated only 2 stars. The 1st pair fell apart after approx 5-6 weeks. I purchased another pair thinking maybe it was a fluke or they got wet. I made sure the 2nd pair never got wet and the same thing happened after 6-7 weeks. I play and practice up to 4 times a week and at this price level the shoe should last longer. It’s a shame because I really like the cleat and the insoles cannot be purchased from NIKE. I unfortunately switched to another brand that is very similar with the same Kangaroo leather but they are not the same feel. Please Nike, correct this problem. It is probably the best cleat you have made other then insole."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>